Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 10:56 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
UhOh, Dudders has a crush on Luna!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 18:57 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Wow! I'm not sure, but Dudley seemed a little bit in love with Luna. I adore Luna, and plan to be just like her... This peice of information was random...sorry. This fic was wonderful! I'm going to read it again!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 22:00 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Wow.... Luna is freaking amazing!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 16:46 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
I loved how Luna asked whether Harry called her Loony. That added a bit of vulnerability that really connects her, amid all her strangeness, to the readers.

Luna is delightfully wacky, but not over the top. Dudley is his normal ignorant self.

However, I had two characterization issues. First, I doubt Dudley could encounter something so strange without running to his mummy, unless Luna did something to make him more confident - which she didn't, but you could change that. Also, I can't see Harry staying up in his room if a friend comes to see him. That's a bit OOC for him.

Great job! Nice read, and great Luna characterization. :)

Kumy


Name: kaisers_rockchic (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:51 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
it dosen't seem quite done and should be in romance fics but still good


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 3:13 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Awwww! How sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter! xxChrissyxx

Author's Response: Thankies :) I'm working on another chapter or sequel, just need more ideas! Tabby xxx


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:13 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Cute story. I like it. But you should have made it longer. Submit another chapter for it!!!!!!!!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:12 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Cute story. I like it. But you should have made it longer. Submit another chapter for it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I may have another chapter or sequel up soon. :)


Name: CrisCras (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 20:30 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
This is great!!! But you OUGHT to write the next chapter!! I really want to know what will happen, if Dudley ever gives Harry that Askagnut spray or if he ever mentions that he had a chat with Luna Lovegood... Anyway, please, do submit a next chapter! This story is soooo good, you gotta continue writing. Bye. Pura Vida

Author's Response: Aww...all these reviews inspired me, and earlier today I wrote a page! :P Just need some more ideas, but I will hopefully have either a sequel or second chapter added by the end of the month. Reviews like yours give me confidence, so thanks. :) Tabby xxx


Name: Princess Of HP FanFiction (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 20:06 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
Aww ... how cute! Keep up the good work! :) *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thankies! :)


Name: MrsDanRadcliffe27 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 23:22 · For: Dudley and the Thestrals
That was really good. Nicely written. You kind of leave it open... Are you going to make another chapter? That would make it kind of interesting. Yes... I can see it now... Dudley beating Harry to get more information about the wizarding world... Hmm...

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I wrote this back in September 2005, and since then have had reviews on various sites and lots of people have suggested I write more, so I am considering it. I just need ideas and inspiration...also if I do, then I think it would be a sequel, a seperate fic rather than a chaptered one. Thankies :) Tabby xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I wrote this back in September 2005, and since then have had reviews on various sites and lots of people have suggested I write more, so I am considering it. I just need ideas and inspiration...also if I do, then I think it would be a sequel, a seperate fic rather than a chaptered one. Thankies :) Tabby xxx


You must login (register) to review.