MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Shriekingshack (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 22:22 · For: A Link of Hope
AWWW!!!!!! sooo sweet!!
no, im not lesbian and no i don't support this particular ship... but i am a democrat and therefore support gay relationships in general... and I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! that was totally and completly awsome. good job!!!!!

Author's Response: Your sexual or political preference has nothing to do with enoying slash. Ahaha. Thank you so much for the comment!

Name: bertybottaholic (Anonymous) · Date: 05/27/06 13:30 · For: A Link of Hope
That was soooooo sooooooo WROOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: What is wrong? What Sirius did to Remus or the pairing itself?

Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 17:21 · For: A Link of Hope
Hmmmmm. . . Interesting--nice.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Thanks for your comment!

Name: angel42 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 10:05 · For: A Link of Hope
wow brilliant more stemy scenes would be prefered!

Author's Response: Haha, steamy scenes are always wonderful. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: pony (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 19:52 · For: A Link of Hope
that was really erotic. good stuff. keep going.

Author's Response: If you think this one is erotic, you should check out my other work, Ready To Accept. Ahaha, thanks for the review!

Name: xXqwertyelfXx (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 16:34 · For: A Link of Hope
cool cool

Author's Response: Yes, it is. Thanks for the review!

Name: amandaandjess (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 22:47 · For: A Link of Hope
sheesh. I know Sirius and Remus are best friends and all and Sirius hates Snape, but, really, I think that was a little too harsh for a first chapter. I'm a little disappointed.

Author's Response: Harsh? Wow -- I was trying to depict the hatred Sirius had for not just Snape, but for everyone . . . even himself. I was writing from my own perspective and with that it can be harsh. I'm sorry you are disappointed, but it's how I see things. Thank you for your review!

Name: lady_tonks (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 0:17 · For: A Link of Hope
Hmm... it wasn't what I had expected..there is more to be desired, and unless you are planning another chapter, it really was incomplete. Other than that, it had good imagery.

Author's Response: Yes, I must say that going back and reading it, the story can seem imcomplete. But I like it -- the story is suppose to leave you with questions, dismay . . . even disappointment. I like how you didn't expect what happened, maybe you could mail me telling me what you did expect? Smut? Ahaha. Thank you so much for the review!

Name: Davenrood (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 1:52 · For: A Link of Hope
Great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 0:22 · For: A Link of Hope
damn! that's all i can say

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you for reviewing!

Name: sam33mich3ll3 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 15:53 · For: A Link of Hope
this is my first Same Sex Pairing read and i must say that i thought that it was good. very dramatic. but definately good! awesome job! -Samee

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm happy I could introduce you to the world of slash!

Name: HP fanatic1 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 13:54 · For: A Link of Hope
Snupin? LOVE IT! Really made me smile! Thanx for the great story! Jess xXx

Author's Response: Yes, I love Snupin too! Thank you for the reviewing!

Name: HP fanatic1 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 17:22 · For: A Link of Hope
Cool story! Opens up all kinds of possibilities, what did Sirius do? What happens to Snape? Why did that happen? then I remember, it never acatually happened, Jo Rowling has made it quite clear that Snape hated Remus and the only emotion he has for him is loathing. *Looks a little upset and down trodden for a moment then keeps typing* Great story anywho, have you wroteany other one-shots? If so, what are they called? *10/10*

Author's Response: Yes, I wrote this for a challenge, never really thinking about sequels, but so many people have asked the same questions! Ahaha - I know how you feel, Snupin is my favorite ship, it's quite sad to think the relationship will never be possible. I'm actually working on other fan fics, thank you for reviewing!

Name: sssssenja (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 11:27 · For: A Link of Hope
wow, quite good it is! uhhmmm... it's not like i suddenly feel like snape's a wonderfull guy, but his caracter is well written :) the moment he's wating for remus, i loved it. just what i would think if i were him ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always have trouble writing Snape - he's such a mystery! It means a lot if think his character is well written. Thanks again!

Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 9:02 · For: A Link of Hope
Wow. that was cool. weird but cool. Interesting idea. sorry i'm not very good at decent reviews.

Author's Response: Ahaha - no, it's a terrific review! Thank you for your comment!

Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 16:20 · For: A Link of Hope
Unusual, for certain, Kind of like it. Especialy the chocolate frog part. Are R. and Sirius together? I would hat to see snape being used. A testiment to you skill, I usually think he's a slimy git. Maybe it's how you describe his lust. That gets to me. Very good, even if it ain't my favourite 'ship

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, Sirius and Remus are not together in this one, but I do invision Sirius harboring feelings for Remus - it's one of the reasons why he acted the way he did. Ahaha - POV is always the difference when viewing characters. Harry despises Snape, so we as readers equally hate him too. But Remus does not, making our view of Severus change. It's very brilliant - thank you so much again for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.