Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 23:14 · For: A Link of Hope
Hi, I really enjoyed this so I felt that I ought to review and say how much I enjoyed it.

I came across Snupin accidentally only a week ago, but I daresay I continue to be intrigued by the ship. However, the end of the story made me think that perhaps Lupin was cheating on Sirius with Snape...perhaps there's more to him than meets the eye.

I really loved the description, especially the Buldger hard ice at the beginning. However, I felt that the ready "Ask away" was slightly OOC for Snape, although I felt that the sneer and feeling stupid afterwards sort of made up for it. Despite this, aside from a few other things similar to the one I mentioned, the characterisation was good, especially with such mysterious and multi-layered characters (but which ones aren't?). I know first hand that Snape is very difficult to write, and I imagine that the others would be just as difficult, because they are human (at least most of the time)!

Well done on such a good piece!


Name: superlicioussam (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 15:45 · For: A Link of Hope
that was amazing!!!!!!!


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 16:47 · For: A Link of Hope
um....
o-k. weird.


Name: hermione_4_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 14:49 · For: A Link of Hope
niiiiiice , wish there was more to it though


Name: hermione_4_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 14:49 · For: A Link of Hope
niiiiiice , wish there was more to it though


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 1:32 · For: A Link of Hope
I find it amazing at how you can keep throwing out awesome fan-fics! This is like the fourth i've read already and I love them all! The only thing that I HATE about your work is that most of the fanfics that I read by you are one-shots that could easily be a whole lot more! other than that? No complaints whatsoever!

Author's Response: AHAHAHA!! Thank you so much -- your compliment makes me blush. I hope you enjoy the rest of my fics. :]


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 1:31 · For: A Link of Hope
I find it amazing at how you can keep throwing out awesome fan-fics! This is like the fourth i've read already and I love them all! The only thing that I HATE about your work is that most of the fanfics that I read by you are one-shots that could easily be a whole lot more! other than that? No complaints whatsoever!

Author's Response: :D


Name: DarkAngel92 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 11:06 · For: A Link of Hope
lol. I love this fic! It's probably one of the most interesting one chapter stories on mugglenet. I read it a while ago but never commented it untill now. Most of the highschool knows that story at my school. I printed it off to show to one of my friends and it kind of got lost and somehow it spread all over the school. lol. But everyone loves it! ^^

Author's Response: O-O. Oh, girl. I'm very surprised and grateful that your school loves my fic. THANK YOU SO MUCH! :D


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 4:11 · For: A Link of Hope
I loved it. You described their emotions so well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you read more than one of my fics. :D


Name: dracoisaBEAST (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:53 · For: A Link of Hope
HOTTTTT
wow i wish i could go down on remus
sexxxx

Author's Response: AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!


Name: lilymagicxoxo (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 11:48 · For: A Link of Hope
Interesting idea... but a little too unrealistic. I thought the part about the chocolate was very clever

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose it is a bit unrealistic. XD Thanks for the review!


Name: Necromancer (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:45 · For: A Link of Hope
The snape Lupin romance was interesting

Author's Response: Ahaha - well I'm happy you were interested. Thanks for the review!


Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:57 · For: A Link of Hope
I love this story. Thanks for writing it!!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much!


Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:52 · For: A Link of Hope
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 23:09 · For: A Link of Hope
very nice i dont normally read remus/snape slashes but that was good very good

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm a big shipper of Snupin and I'm so happy you liked the story! :D


Name: turboninja1041 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:08 · For: A Link of Hope
is this the last chapter? i want more! you need to write more! good job by the way

Author's Response: Yes, it is the last chapter. I'm sorry. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:28 · For: A Link of Hope
This is a good story. I like how the first paragraph sucks the reader in, making the reader want more. You continue to keep all the characters in character, and not have anyone do or say something OOC. You make Snape's attraction to Lupin seem completly natural, and you explain his confusions on his sexuality very nicely. However, I think it was confusing how you kept switching between Lupin and Remus and Snape and Severus. Chosing one would have set the mood of the story, but using both was a bit confusing. BUt the detail is wonderful, as is the description. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank so much for taking the time to write this comment. I've alway had a problem with the first paragraph and for you to say you liked it, it means a lot. I wrote this fic back in February and since then I've realized using selective names is essential to the story. Thank you so much for pointing it out!


Name: dragoneye (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 14:02 · For: A Link of Hope
heee-heee-heee. outrageous (did i spell that right?)!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *spell checks it* Yes, yes you did! Thank you for the comment!


Name: thenuttyguru (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:45 · For: A Link of Hope
that was so wrong on so many levels

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Ahaha -- thanks for the comment!


Name: bradpitt123 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 13:51 · For: A Link of Hope
well great job I really liked the story I think you could improve it more like give more details but over all I liked!!!

Author's Response: Aha, thank you so much! Yes, details are always great. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.