Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: HockeyRocksMySocks (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:00 · For: One-shot
*sob*

Author's Response: *gives kleenex*


Name: Pruvnhtmn (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:27 · For: One-shot
wow thats strong stuff you got there

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose it is.


Name: kazfeist (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 12:55 · For: One-shot
An interesting take on the Harry/Hermione dynamic. I think I've only ever seen it one other place. This was very well done! If you have an lj account, let me know so I can friend you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked how I did the Harry/Hermione situation. I don't have an lj account, though. But thank you, kazfeist!


Name: mynxgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 5:28 · For: One-shot
woah! Really nice story. I loved it!

here's my favorite dialogue:

“You’ve turned my whole world upside down just because I found you out there on the fucking ground!”

Stab. Hermione flinched.

“I’m sorry for fucking trying to get you through this! I’m sorry for trying to get you to tell someone, anyone, who fucking raped you!”

Stab. Hermione cringed.

“You were raped, Hermione!”

Stab.

“And you just sit there, no emotions whatsoever! Cry, damnit, cry!”

Stab.

“Yell at me! Scream my head off! Hit me!”

Stab.

“Fucking do something!”

She only heard his heavy breathing, didn’t meet his eyes.

She breathed a deep breath and swung her legs over the edge of her bed. She stood right in front of him, looking into his grey-blue eyes, searching for her courage that had itself in her corners ever since that night.

Maybe she should tell him.

“No, I can’t,” she mumbled and averted her gaze.

She walked past him but he grabbed her arm.

Stab.

“Don’t touch me!” she screamed, wrenching her arm from his grasp. “How dare you! How could you do that to me?! Was that all I ever would be?! Was it my only purpose?! My destiny?! Did you know all along you were going to do this to me?! Rid me of my innocence? My credulity?! Did you even think how this would ruin me?! My whole perception of my life?! I’ve lived a lie! A lie you’ve created, you bastard! Have you no shame?! Don’t you feel the least bit guilty of leading me on?! Are you happy with what you’ve done?! Do you feel proud? Superior? Triumphant that you’ve cracked the girl you’ve lured into your trap set up six fucking years ago?! I hate you!”

“Who are you talking to?” he interjected carefully, knowingly.

“My fucking best friend!” she yelled, hoarsely.

Thank you for making a wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, mynxgirl14. Quite a long excerpt you put in there :) I'm glad that you liked that especially since it's quite an important part of the story, being the ending, the climax, the moment of finality. Thank you for reading!


Name: monaa (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 15:58 · For: One-shot
Very nice story. I like how you write. good job

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a very different writing style from my other stories, but I'm very pleased to hear you liked it.


Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 9:59 · For: One-shot
you should put another chapter up

Author's Response: I could, but I won't, sorry. I believe it would ruin the story. I'm glad you thought it worthy of continuance, though :)


Name: Feltonluver867 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:53 · For: One-shot
This is a cool story i like it. I think that Hermione is perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Perfection is something only JKR herself can reach, I expect, but I'm very flattered by your kind review.


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 15:22 · For: One-shot
For some reason....I found teh "stab" thingy just hilarious. I know, this wasn't supposed to be a happy fic was it? Lol...well....good story. =D

Author's Response: No, indeed, it wasn't supposed to be funny. I'm sorry you found it so, but what can I do? I'm glad you liked the story though!


Name: Bonnie (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 1:10 · For: One-shot
Left me speechless! I loved every bit of it. The way it was written and your style is just absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your flattering review, Bonnie!


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:56 · For: One-shot
HOW DARE YOU!

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know... I guess I'm just callous... Shame on me.


Name: GoddessKiabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:05 · For: One-shot
Wow... This is absolutely amazing. Have you won any awards for this? You should if you haven't. This was so realistic, and (as corny as it may sound) totally heartwrenching.
I cried.
I admit it.
You have a gift and need to continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. No, no awards. You believing it worthy of them is enough, though. You cried? I have to say I'm flattered to hear that my writing can bring such emotions up in you. Thank you for your lovely review, GoddessKiabella.


Name: GoddessKiabella (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:04 · For: One-shot
Wow... This is absolutely amazing. Have you won any awards for this? You should if you haven't. This was so realistic, and (as corny as it may sound) totally heartwrenching.
I cried.
I admit it.
You have a gift and need to continue writing!


Name: flamingoesrock (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 1:08 · For: One-shot
WOW. That's deep shit right there. Not to say that it was bad, just really deep. Brilliant writing. I was shocked....at the end i mean. Damn, tangled in words again. Srry, habbit of over explaining....need to break that. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, flamingoesrock!


Name: Lady_G (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 13:31 · For: One-shot
I absolutely loved this story. Though dealing with a difficult subject it was written beautifully.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lady_G!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 21:59 · For: One-shot
Very intense, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 21:28 · For: One-shot
Very intense, good job!


Name: kgirl1235467 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 20:58 · For: One-shot
Not bad

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 2:40 · For: One-shot
that was... powerful

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Autumns Monologue (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 8:17 · For: One-shot
That was an amazing story! Good job hun, I simply adored it!

Author's Response: Thank you, Autumns Monologue!


Name: GINNYPOTTER18 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 20:18 · For: One-shot
i can't believe Harry did tht to her!!!!!!! omg u are soooo evil! you just left us! urggh! 8/10

Author's Response: Yes, I know - it's horrible. I can assure you I am not evil, though. Callous, but innocuous...


You must login (register) to review.