Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 11:08 · For: One-shot
WOW> That is deep, man.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 11:06 · For: One-shot
WOW> That is deep, man.


Name: natural181 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 0:10 · For: One-shot
interesting, good one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 18:29 · For: One-shot
This was very good. Normaly i do not read story that are only one chapter long but i am glad i did.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you gave this a shot, then :)


Name: bexiloo (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 6:54 · For: One-shot
I loved the structure of your story and the way you kept the reader guessing. A good piece you have written. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, bexiloo!


Name: kaylynn (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 19:55 · For: One-shot
Wow that was strong I love it though

Author's Response: Thank you, kaylynn!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 21:03 · For: One-shot
Hmmm... Can't see Harry doing that... but otherwise, I liked this story. Draco does seem a bit ooc, though. I mean, I don't think he would've left her laying in the grass, but I don't think he would have stayed with her like that once she was safe. Otherwise, it was an interesting take on Hermione's character - I think that is pretty much how she would react if such a thing happened to her.

Author's Response: No, Harry wouldn't do that - I'm not suggesting that he would by writing this. Harry's character is just so interminable and he was an intriguing choice, in my opinion. Draco may be slightly OOC, but I think it's quite a shock for him still, and it's not like he suddenly cares deeply for her, but he knows that he's the only one who knows (besides Harry) and Hermione seems reluctant to tell anyone of what happened, thus a sort of sense of responsibiliy of making her tell someone or accept his or someone else's help takes over Draco. I'm pleased to hear Hermione reacted as you would have imagined her to, so thanks.


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 11:45 · For: One-shot
That is really good i absolutely loved it.
You handled the raping bit very well as you know it could get veeeery gross.
ANyway great fic.
(oh and well done for answering most of the reviews - you've got hundreds!!)
Samuri Rose xxx
ps. This may sound a bit desperate but i am, so can you check out my fic please!
And review.
(it is a weird fic by the way)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes, raping is a difficult topic to handle, so I'm pleased to hear you liked how I did it. I do answer all my reviews. I think it's the least I can do to show my appreciation of your support. I might check out your story if I have the time. Thank you for the kind review.


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 11:41 · For: One-shot
okay...
That was Harry right?
The bad guy?
OK. it was very good but it's killing me whowasit!!!
Was it Harry?
Samuri Rose xxx

Author's Response: Yes, it was Harry. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Madison Grey (Anonymous) · Date: 09/06/06 21:20 · For: One-shot
wow. As much as I didnt want that to be true, the story was so moving... I was.. mad.. at Harry. Brilliant writing and wonderfully creative plot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Madison Grey! Really appreciate it.


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 20:45 · For: One-shot
Just reread this. It's so sad, but...it is possible. Really love your writing.

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you'd want to read it again. It is incredibly sad, I know... Thank you!


Name: xXcrimson_dawnXx (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 21:20 · For: One-shot
Wow. This one is good. I liked it alot, and am wishing it was more than just a one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: intr87 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 5:22 · For: One-shot
we like;)
great plot and excelent realistic conversations and interactions with the exception of harry beeing a rapist but it is AU so I say what the hell!
write on!

Author's Response: We happy you like ;) I like your attitude about Harry being the rapist. It's refreshing, as I've been shunned by horrified 13-year-olds since the Disgraceful Day When Eilime Added An Unforseen Twist. Thanks! ~Eilime, creater of the Fourth Unforgivable.


Name: FantasyFan09 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:06 · For: One-shot
oh yay
this one was so WONDERFULLY FRESH
and i loved the style
GREAT JOB

Author's Response: Thank you so much, FantasyFan!


Name: StephNess (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 4:47 · For: One-shot
wow. that was soo good!!

loving your work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Virgooster (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 5:02 · For: One-shot
Finish NOww!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry? It is finished - it's a one-shot.


Name: Virgooster (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 5:01 · For: One-shot
Finish NOww!!!!!!!


Name: HermoineGMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:54 · For: One-shot
love the fact that she found truth in draco
it was great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, HermioneGMalfoy.


Name: keirahyde (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 19:20 · For: One-shot
waaaaaw. it's really nice and made me want to cry. hahaa.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm pleased to hear you liked it.


Name: HockeyRocksMySocks (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:00 · For: One-shot
*sob*

Author's Response: *gives kleenex*


You must login (register) to review.