Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: RandomPhantom (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 21:20 · For: One-shot
Wow...I love this whole twist...Malfoy good...Harry bad ha maybe it's just the rebellion from an original that makes it good-love the writing style.

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you liked it, RandomPhantom. Thanks!


Name: luna2493 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 17:04 · For: One-shot
this was really well written...i liked it a lot...

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:25 · For: One-shot
i love this one-shot. it was one of the best ive ever read. awesome awesome awesome story. very well-written. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, padfoot_returns. I truly appreciate your kind review. ~Eilime


Name: RONluver45 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 10:24 · For: One-shot
wow that was sooo........ Good!!! I was really into the whole story line please keep going with it!! you're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:25 · For: One-shot
wow that was so sad... i cant believe it was harry! i mean her own best friend... thank god for draco i guess...

lots of love

tasnia

Author's Response: Yeah... You can't really imagine it being Harry. But that's the story... Thanks again for the review, Tasnia.


Name: Dracocrazed1700 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 20:31 · For: One-shot
i love the way their relationship unravels.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: ThE_GRiM (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 15:29 · For: One-shot
Oooookay...em, that was different. Yeah...first off I liked it which is a surprise cauz I usually hate herm/draco fics, so you won me over on that basis but the whole harry=bad guy thing, I just dont see it. Anywho the actuall language is fantastic, as was the way you wrote it(with all the stops and starts) so i might just read another one of your herm/draco fics =) p.s. and I noticed how you have replied to pretty much all of your reviews...that deserves a reward in its own right ! you really are one of the most accomplished authors I have seen.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know; quite different. I'm pleased, though, to hear you liked it, especially since you don't normally like this ship. I'm not surprised you don't see the Harry=Bad Guy thing, but that wasn't the point in choosing him anyway. You weren't supposed to think, "Oh yeah. I just knew Harry was a total inner rapist." I'm glad you liked the writing style in this fic, and I'm happy to hear you'll give one of my other Hr/D stories a shot. I'm glad you appreciate the time I take to respond to my reviews. I think it the least I can do, considering reviews are there to give feedback, either good or bad, and this is the only way I can show you all that I appreciate your thoughts. Thanks for the review!


Name: no123 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 9:46 · For: One-shot
A good composition

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: gothica (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 18:57 · For: One-shot
.......um that was like confusing but i dont talk with big words so it like really confused me oh it was an awsome story!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear it confused you, but I'm pleased, however, to hear you liked it!


Name: melydia (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 12:35 · For: One-shot
very nice story. i loved that he stayed with her (almost) the entire time.
but i hated that harry did it. there's no way that would ever EVER happen.
good story, nonetheless!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not suggesting it could happen, but thanks for the input.


Name: hearyoume (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 10:15 · For: One-shot
Yay, D/H one-shot number two!
This was so heart-wrenching and powerful. I thought it was very realistic when Draco lost it & started yelling at her. You can understand his frustration even though Hermione's emotions are described so well.
The only thing I did not like was the fact that Harry did it... D: But that is, of course, my personal opinion. It was great nonetheless!

Author's Response: #2, indeed. Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I liked Draco yelling at her to show her emotions, too, so I'm happy to hear you found it realistic. Yeah, some people don't like the Harry part, but what can I say... Glad you liked the overall story, though :)


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 19:16 · For: One-shot
omg that was sweet. i loved the twist you put on it by having it be Harry. nice writing
Felton_Fan_For_Life


Author's Response: 'Sweet' is a word I rarely hear when someone's describing this story, but thanks :) I'm glad you liked it, and I'm happy that you weren't freaked out by it being Harry.


Name: TanyaLuv (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 18:16 · For: One-shot
omg? so it was harry.....that's horrible...Awesome job though! It was a very beautiful story...

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm afraid it was... Thank you, TanyaLuv, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 22:02 · For: One-shot
Beautifully written, tastefully done, and Harry being the rapist makes for an interesting twist. Excellent story! :) = for you :( = for Hermione

Author's Response: Thank you so much, rivers of gold. I'm very flattered.


Name: flash62294 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 16:28 · For: One-shot
WAAAA I CRIED! HOW DARE HE THAT LOSER SCUM BAG JERK! HARRY MUST DIE!(Good story)

Author's Response: You cried? Oh my. Lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: thewasteland (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 16:59 · For: One-shot
Beautiful. I love poetry flavored prose.

Author's Response: Thank you, thewasteland!


Name: SmileZ (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 20:22 · For: One-shot
That evil bastard. DRACO KICK HIS ASS! SEND THE FUCKER TO VOLDEMORT! Oh my gosh.. that's just so sad. Makes me wonder at a lot of girl/boy best friends out there. Great story though. Really angsty and I loved how you wrote it!

Author's Response: Oh, my... Right, well, better in than out... Yeah, it's incredibly sad. Thanks!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/06 22:15 · For: One-shot
So.. It was Harry?

Author's Response: I'm afraid so.


Name: DracosPunkBabe (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 21:11 · For: One-shot
DAT WAS WIERD BUT GOOD. I LIKED IT ITS GOOD. BUT YEAH U SHOULD DO A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING LOL.LATERZ

Author's Response: Hello Capslock-y DracosPunkBabe... Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. There won't be a sequel, sorry.


Name: Draco foreva (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:01 · For: One-shot
OMG Harry raped Hermione? Sad........Also just a little advice when Draco said 'Jesus Christ' I think it should have been like 'Merlin' or something. Just an opinion.

Author's Response: Incredibly sad, yes... I think Draco can say 'Jesus Christ' if he wants to. It's not like the wizarding world is deprived of all religions.


You must login (register) to review.