Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: mmhmmyumdramione (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 16:47 · For: One-shot
-mouth drops open-
wooow. you are my favorite writer >.<

draco is a bit out of character here but it was so well written I just ignored that fact.

hm, - goes to read more of your work-

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 17:44 · For: One-shot
This was beautiful. Horrible in some instances...but beautiful all the same.

You wrote this wonderfully

Author's Response: Thank you very much


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 17:44 · For: One-shot
This was beautiful. Horrible in some instances...but beautiful all the same.

You wrote this wonderfully


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:49 · For: One-shot
wow i cant believe harry!!

Author's Response: I know


Name: butterflies514 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 16:42 · For: One-shot
coolio i lovi it
write a lemon you'd probably be good at it a compliment have fun

Author's Response: "Write a lemon?" Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:50 · For: One-shot
Oh this is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: jj darkangel (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 14:17 · For: One-shot
wow nice story

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: musiclover Valerie (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 7:47 · For: One-shot
OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY! It's so amazing, sad, amazing, phnomenal, descriptive, funny, amazing, sad, phenomenal, amzing, super, great, enhancing, love expanding, heart-breaking, friendship shattering, confusing yet so amazingly, magically, elating!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.


Name: XxstarrlightxX (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 8:40 · For: One-shot
It was really sad, but I liked it. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: foxy_fan_75 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 16:38 · For: One-shot
Although I find it very hard to imagine Harry as a rapist, I could see where you were coming from. The story was very well written and I enjoyed quite a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: animeHrmIne (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 3:03 · For: One-shot
really good. you pulled off an intense subject really well. And I like your premise. it's... different

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: VintageQueen0789 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 10:43 · For: One-shot
beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: VintageQueen0789 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 10:42 · For: One-shot
beautiful!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/07 18:11 · For: One-shot
Woah nelly! Harry would'nt do that! no... its absurd but nice!! keep it goinig!!

Author's Response: I know it's absurd, sorry. But I'm glad you liked it anyway :)


Name: dynonugget (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 9:13 · For: One-shot
Beautifully written. This story stayed with me long after I read it. Fantastic, dark, moving.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, dynonugget.


Name: krazymonkey (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 3:02 · For: One-shot
............MY GOSH.................that was amazing.......Ok, ya, wow, you have a really good plot, and your sequence of events make sense.......wow, and your details, your story really flows together! VERY VERY VERY nice job! ok, ya, i'm adding u as my favorite author......And i totally agree w/ u on the whole idea that Hermione and Draco should be together.....I especially loved the part where u said, 'At that moment, Hell froze over.' THAT was beautiful! cracked me up! But, really, nice story......


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review, krazymonkey. I really appreciate it.


Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 15:55 · For: One-shot
=(


sad.


but for some reason i loved it.



i guess im somewhat morbid...


ah well...



i liked it alot.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: xemzeex (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 16:35 · For: One-shot
You are really good at writing, that story was really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Blinded Moon (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 15:57 · For: One-shot
Everything about this story was beautiful. The way you wrote it, staggaring the text to add drama, really brought out the emotions. The whole story was just...whoa. Amazing job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Blinded Moon.


Name: RandomPhantom (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 21:20 · For: One-shot
Wow...I love this whole twist...Malfoy good...Harry bad ha maybe it's just the rebellion from an original that makes it good-love the writing style.

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you liked it, RandomPhantom. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.