Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: luvertits (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 20:51 · For: One-shot
kewl story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: AlittleCrazy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:11 · For: One-shot
wow...Draco is so dense...nice writing...I was going crazy from Hermione's ambiguous answers...
kiss
Marine

Author's Response: Hehe, well, yes, he can be sometimes. Thank you for the writing compliment. Hermione is indeed equivocal, and I believe everyone can understand Draco's irritation because of this. Thank you for the review!


Name: dracofreak (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 7:18 · For: One-shot
IT IS GREAT

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hatusu (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 22:36 · For: One-shot
Writing is superb.

Harry is way OOC.

Draco is not.

Loved it except OOC Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I know he is, but I chose Harry intentionally.

I'm glad to hear it.

Thank you.



Name: bursberryok2 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 11:13 · For: One-shot
wow...that was deep, but intriging... Im just sad that there isnt goinging to be anymore chapters. It would be nice if there would be *wink**cough*Ah-hem anyways, i like the twist, but mildly confusing, but briliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I know it's a bit sad that it won't be continued. I never pictured it continued and, quite frankly, I think it would ruin it if I did. I'm glad you liked it, and yes, I know it could be slightly confusing, but, as I've said to other reviewers, reading it a second time might help. Thank you for the great review!


Name: lostforever (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 10:48 · For: One-shot
that was awsome

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: babz (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 6:11 · For: One-shot
excuse me HARRY DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yep.


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 18:26 · For: One-shot
I think this is a fantastic story, written very well. You had a very hard topic to write about and did it very well. I know that Harry wouldn't do that in the books, but it was an interesting plot turn. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm pleased to hear you thought I handled the topic well. Thank you for seeing the purpose of Harry's position, thank you!


Name: Princess Jasmine (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:26 · For: One-shot
that was good!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Princess Jasmine (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:26 · For: One-shot
that was good!


Name: EvilRockess (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:33 · For: One-shot
Awsome!!! It was weird, Harry raping Hermionie, but I think it worked well with the relationship you were writing on 9/10 to you! ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I know Harry raping Hermione was weird... but I'm happy to hear you liked it.


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 16:25 · For: One-shot
it is an amazing story! please continu it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! But I will not continue it, sorry, as it is a one-shot.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 4:14 · For: One-shot
wow... really well written on a difficult topic

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment.


Name: bnl (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:13 · For: One-shot
I LOVED IT. YOU HAD ME THINKING
HERMIONE WAS LOSING IT WITH THOSE
ANSWERS SHE KEPT GIVING.
GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she was very distant and evasive. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: beccaj (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 12:34 · For: One-shot
best i've read yet

Author's Response: I'm very flattered.


Name: Ferret Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:44 · For: One-shot
That was awesome! .. i wish it wasnt a one shot cuz i so want to know what happined :P You're a great writter, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand you want more, but sorry, it won't be continued. Thank you for the compliment.


Name: WandWaver (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 22:40 · For: One-shot
Why would Harry raped Herminoe...thats kinda sick.

Author's Response: Some of you really need to be more open minded. Of course it's unlikely that Harry would rape her. Read some of the other responses to reviews, I don't have time to say it again.


Name: Harry Lookalike (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:38 · For: One-shot
Okay...kinda nice, but way too much swearing for Hermione. Very OOC.

Author's Response: Thank you. I know she swore a lot but it serves to emphasize the intensity of the story. Thank you for the review.


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 23:16 · For: One-shot
This story was very descriptive and I enjoyed reading it. Of course I was surprised that you made Harry the rapist, because in the summary it sounded like Draco was. Overall this story rox! = ) Good Job!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear it. Yes, I think I surprised everyone with the choice of Harry. The summary was an wxcerpt of the story, but I see how it could have you think Draco was the one to do it. Thank you!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:09 · For: One-shot
Now that you explain it, it seems more realistic. I am sorry for critisizing you. How you put that it was Draco's responsibilty really made sense. The part I didn't get was the Harry raping her but now that you explained it, it seems like he fits the part pretty well. And yes I know that Hermione/Draco will never get together in the books but I do enjoy reading ppls point of view of how they would get together. I am sorry for coming to a conclusion to quickly you obviously proved me wrong and now the story seems way more resonable. -Thanks/sorry P.S. The story wasn't confusing. You're a really good writer and I like the story! P.S.S. What does OOC stand for? LOL. Sorry!

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear it. It's all right; I'm just happy to hear you came back to read my response and wasn't being narrow-minded or stubborn when reading it :) I'm glad to hear you can see the responsibilty Draco has, and that you see my reasons for chosing Harry as the rapist. I enjoy reading people's different ideas of matching this improbable couple, too. Thank you for letting me 'defend my story' :) PS. I'm flattered, thank you. PPS. OOC stands for Out of Character.


You must login (register) to review.