Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: Hatusu (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 22:36 · For: One-shot
Writing is superb.

Harry is way OOC.

Draco is not.

Loved it except OOC Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I know he is, but I chose Harry intentionally.

I'm glad to hear it.

Thank you.



Name: bursberryok2 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 11:13 · For: One-shot
wow...that was deep, but intriging... Im just sad that there isnt goinging to be anymore chapters. It would be nice if there would be *wink**cough*Ah-hem anyways, i like the twist, but mildly confusing, but briliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I know it's a bit sad that it won't be continued. I never pictured it continued and, quite frankly, I think it would ruin it if I did. I'm glad you liked it, and yes, I know it could be slightly confusing, but, as I've said to other reviewers, reading it a second time might help. Thank you for the great review!


Name: lostforever (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 10:48 · For: One-shot
that was awsome

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: babz (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 6:11 · For: One-shot
excuse me HARRY DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yep.


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 18:26 · For: One-shot
I think this is a fantastic story, written very well. You had a very hard topic to write about and did it very well. I know that Harry wouldn't do that in the books, but it was an interesting plot turn. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm pleased to hear you thought I handled the topic well. Thank you for seeing the purpose of Harry's position, thank you!


Name: Princess Jasmine (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:26 · For: One-shot
that was good!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Princess Jasmine (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:26 · For: One-shot
that was good!


Name: EvilRockess (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:33 · For: One-shot
Awsome!!! It was weird, Harry raping Hermionie, but I think it worked well with the relationship you were writing on 9/10 to you! ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I know Harry raping Hermione was weird... but I'm happy to hear you liked it.


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 16:25 · For: One-shot
it is an amazing story! please continu it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! But I will not continue it, sorry, as it is a one-shot.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 4:14 · For: One-shot
wow... really well written on a difficult topic

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment.


Name: bnl (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:13 · For: One-shot
I LOVED IT. YOU HAD ME THINKING
HERMIONE WAS LOSING IT WITH THOSE
ANSWERS SHE KEPT GIVING.
GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she was very distant and evasive. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: beccaj (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 12:34 · For: One-shot
best i've read yet

Author's Response: I'm very flattered.


Name: Ferret Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:44 · For: One-shot
That was awesome! .. i wish it wasnt a one shot cuz i so want to know what happined :P You're a great writter, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand you want more, but sorry, it won't be continued. Thank you for the compliment.


Name: WandWaver (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 22:40 · For: One-shot
Why would Harry raped Herminoe...thats kinda sick.

Author's Response: Some of you really need to be more open minded. Of course it's unlikely that Harry would rape her. Read some of the other responses to reviews, I don't have time to say it again.


Name: Harry Lookalike (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:38 · For: One-shot
Okay...kinda nice, but way too much swearing for Hermione. Very OOC.

Author's Response: Thank you. I know she swore a lot but it serves to emphasize the intensity of the story. Thank you for the review.


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 23:16 · For: One-shot
This story was very descriptive and I enjoyed reading it. Of course I was surprised that you made Harry the rapist, because in the summary it sounded like Draco was. Overall this story rox! = ) Good Job!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear it. Yes, I think I surprised everyone with the choice of Harry. The summary was an wxcerpt of the story, but I see how it could have you think Draco was the one to do it. Thank you!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:09 · For: One-shot
Now that you explain it, it seems more realistic. I am sorry for critisizing you. How you put that it was Draco's responsibilty really made sense. The part I didn't get was the Harry raping her but now that you explained it, it seems like he fits the part pretty well. And yes I know that Hermione/Draco will never get together in the books but I do enjoy reading ppls point of view of how they would get together. I am sorry for coming to a conclusion to quickly you obviously proved me wrong and now the story seems way more resonable. -Thanks/sorry P.S. The story wasn't confusing. You're a really good writer and I like the story! P.S.S. What does OOC stand for? LOL. Sorry!

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear it. It's all right; I'm just happy to hear you came back to read my response and wasn't being narrow-minded or stubborn when reading it :) I'm glad to hear you can see the responsibilty Draco has, and that you see my reasons for chosing Harry as the rapist. I enjoy reading people's different ideas of matching this improbable couple, too. Thank you for letting me 'defend my story' :) PS. I'm flattered, thank you. PPS. OOC stands for Out of Character.


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:33 · For: One-shot
Ok...well I don't mean to critisize but it just seemed so unreal. Harry raping Hermione?? Draco caring??? It's just the plot didn't really seem right. Sorry.

Author's Response: Well, you're entitled to think what you want, but I think you should try to be a little more open-minded. Everyone knows that a Hermione/Draco relationship is unrealistic, and won't ever happen in JK's books, and therefore the fact that Draco cared is OOC. However, he is quite reluctant to be there in the first place but finds himself drawn into it, and he's the only one who knows which gives him some responsibility. Harry raping Hermione is of course extremely OOC, there's no doubt about it. As I wrote in another review, it was very intentional that I chose Harry because it would be someone highly unexpected. And that it is Harry - someone everyone (except the Slytherins, Voldemort, the Death Eaters, of course) adores and only sees as someone to save the world - makes it even more of a shock. I thought Harry, with his incredible mood swings (as we see at the end of OotP, for example), would be an interesting miscreant. I had given it a lot of thought when I chose Harry. Furthermore, if Draco caring is such a shock for you, why did you read it in the first place, knowing that it was a Hermione/Draco fic?


Name: Dont_Forget_Me_Babe (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 16:51 · For: One-shot
i reread the story. you were right it was not as confusing. is the raper harry?

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it :) Yes, it was Harry. I know it's extremely OOC, but it was intentional. Thank you again!


Name: Dont_Forget_Me_Babe (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 19:54 · For: One-shot
OMG!!! I loved it, but.... i kinda got confused toward the end. i think i no who the raper is but im not sure.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it might have been a bit confusing, but throughout the whole story I've kept this special writing style, and it might be easier to understand it the second time you read it. So who do you think the raper is? :) Thank you for the review!


You must login (register) to review.