Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: miss_marjorie_black (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 0:36 · For: One-shot
oh my

Author's Response: oh yes


Name: bellatrixblack8 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 17:09 · For: One-shot
Oh this was wicked, just thought you should know.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you.


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 17:13 · For: One-shot
That was awesome! It totally had me hooked until the end! Well done and good luck with the He Had It Coming Dramione Awards! I'm sure you'll get something!!!!!1 Well done!!!!!1

Author's Response: Thank you again, danz_girl05. I'm very pleased to hear you liked it. Thank you!


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 17:11 · For: One-shot
That was really good, well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 5:40 · For: One-shot
holy shit. This story is so good. I love it so much. You put such emotion into it, such vivid emotion...its going on my favorites list now....god, this was great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, sweetaresnickisses. I'm glad you found it rich with emotion, and thank you for thinking it great enough to be on your favourites list.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:34 · For: One-shot
i dont really get that...

Author's Response: The whole story? I know it might be confusing, but that was intentional. You might want to try to read it again. I've had readers say they understood everything better the second time. Otherwise you might want to be a little more specific, so I'm able explain.


Name: emilyjaina (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:25 · For: One-shot
yuk


Name: emilyjaina (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:25 · For: One-shot
yuk


Name: lyka (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 21:00 · For: One-shot
*claps hand*

Bravo! That was funny, dramatic, painful, and beautiful, all at the same fricking time!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind review!


Name: Infinity (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 14:18 · For: One-shot
I really enjoyed this story. It was pleasant and interesting to read, I simply love this kind of writing style and I adored those 'hell freezing over' elements. Especially the first - "This time, she let him. At that moment, Hell froze over." I mean, it's simply so good, so perfect. Had you finished your story at that point, I still would have loved it. And then the "How many layers are proverbially possible?" - it just suits it so well.

Anyway, I didn't do very well at imagining an evil Harry, so I let it be, and concentrated on Hermione and Draco instead. So this way, the Harry thing didn't really disturb me that much.

I also liked the minimum background information and the absence of long paragraphs in which Draco reflects about his beliefs and feelings for Hermione and all that. I don't think it would have fitted into this story.

All in all, loved it, loved it, loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! "Pleasant to read" wasn't something I would have connected to this story :) but I'm pleased to hear you thought it interesting too. I'm glad you liked the 'Hell freezing over' parts and the advancing to the 'proverbially possible'. That you thought it could have ended at the first 'Hell freezing' moment is flattering. I'm happy to hear you weren't dumbfounded, offended, or otherwise harassed by the Harry part. Because it's not really the fact that it's Harry people need to concentrate on. It's a Hermione/Draco story, and it's more the fact that something so familiar has turned into something Hermione never would have foreseen or even thought possible that is the blow. I'm happy to hear you liked the minimalism of my writing style. Thank you so much for the great review!


Name: impish_inspiration (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 12:34 · For: One-shot
I really like the layout. How you write on a new line for impact. I also really like the story/one-shot too. :D

xx.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 21:28 · For: One-shot
First i want to say that i really enjoyed this story,second harry would NEVER do that, and third i love hermione and draco together!


Author's Response: 1) Thank you! 2) I know (for the millionth time, but of course you couldn't know that) 3) Happy to hear it.


Name: lillede (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:43 · For: One-shot
HARRY?!?! I liked the writing style, it's amazing but I am really upset that Harry was the one! That puts bad images in my head... It definitely deserved ALL of those awards, especially the Haunting one... Great though.

Until Later, Lillede

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately. I understand you're upset. Thank you for the flattering words, lillede! And for the review.


Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:44 · For: One-shot
Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: rumplestiltskin953 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 20:47 · For: One-shot
wow that was intensely awesome...!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:39 · For: One-shot
Harry raped her, didn't he? That's terrible, but this story was great!

Author's Response: Yes, he did, and it is truly terrible. But I'm glad you liked the story. Thank you for the review.


Name: luvertits (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 20:51 · For: One-shot
kewl story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: AlittleCrazy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:11 · For: One-shot
wow...Draco is so dense...nice writing...I was going crazy from Hermione's ambiguous answers...
kiss
Marine

Author's Response: Hehe, well, yes, he can be sometimes. Thank you for the writing compliment. Hermione is indeed equivocal, and I believe everyone can understand Draco's irritation because of this. Thank you for the review!


Name: dracofreak (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 7:18 · For: One-shot
IT IS GREAT

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hatusu (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 22:36 · For: One-shot
Writing is superb.

Harry is way OOC.

Draco is not.

Loved it except OOC Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I know he is, but I chose Harry intentionally.

I'm glad to hear it.

Thank you.



You must login (register) to review.