Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finality

Name: choscorneredkiss (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:34 · For: One-shot
wow. that's all there is to say. wow.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 13:15 · For: One-shot
you made me hate harry*sniffle*, but this was AWESOME DUDE(TTE)!

Author's Response: I understand that... But I'm glad you liked it!


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 13:15 · For: One-shot
you made me hate harry*sniffle*, but this was AWESOME DUDE(TTE)!


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 13:13 · For: One-shot
OH MY G-D!!!!!!!!beyond freaky! what in the world gave you tht idea!?!

Author's Response: I don't remember how I came up with it. I don't think it's likely to happen, though, if that's what you mean.


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 13:12 · For: One-shot
OH MY G-D!!!!!!!!beyond freaky! what in the world gave you tht idea!?!


Name: frozenstill (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 23:51 · For: One-shot
brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Muggle_Born2812 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:19 · For: One-shot
Wow!! It was great!!! Wow!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Muggle_Born2812!


Name: hi101 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:00 · For: One-shot
i really like your stories and you're a great author. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, hi101.


Name: withoutaclue91 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:56 · For: One-shot
wow....that was sad...and now i hate harry and probably will for a the rest of the night until someone makes him look good again. but this story was so sad i almost cried......your a good writer...almost nothing can make me cry.....keep writing id all i have to say...
-.-

Author's Response: Yes, it was... Don't worry, I'm sure you'll find a bunch of stories that can chance your view on Harry back. It almost made you cry? I'm touched. I'll keep writing, promise!


Name: laurana (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:00 · For: One-shot
this is absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: naughtykitty (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:54 · For: One-shot
that was good and very unexpected. u shuld rite a sieries

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This is a series, though.


Name: naughtykitty (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:54 · For: One-shot
that was good and very unexpected. u shuld rite a sieries


Name: Sacofonix (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 20:02 · For: One-shot
Amazing......................

Author's Response: Thank you, Sacofonix!


Name: Sacofonix (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 19:57 · For: One-shot
Amazing......................


Name: xXToilxnxTroubleXx (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:50 · For: One-shot
i loved it i think it was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: stalkqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:17 · For: One-shot
cool but i wanted to see more erm action if you get my drift ... haaa

Author's Response: Thanks, stalkqueen! No, there wasn't much action... but I'm glad you liked it anyway.


Name: FlurpleHippo (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:56 · For: One-shot
beautiful, even with the angst...10 of 10

Author's Response: Thank you, FlurpleHippo!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:06 · For: One-shot
HOLY.....THATS DEEP!! I LOVE IT!!! WRITE MORE......I MEAN NOT ON THIS ONE SHOT BUT IN GENERAL.....U ROC!!

Author's Response: Thank you again, Narci Jones! Believe me, I'll continue writing. I've got two other stories almost finished. Check my author page for future updates. Thank you for all your reviews.


Name: bella_phenix (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:19 · For: One-shot
This is wicked, not what I was expecting but its great and I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 17:01 · For: One-shot
Hm, interesting..

Harry did it?! :O

Author's Response: Yes, Harry did it.


You must login (register) to review.