MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bedtime

Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 21:37 · For: A Story
This story was wonderfully written, excellant job!

Name: T vin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 1:29 · For: A Story
hmm that was oddly awesome

Name: lumosnox (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:46 · For: A Story
This is a very funny story, written a distinctive style. I can imagine how hard it would be to write in 'you' format all the time, but you pulled it off perfectly!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 14:06 · For: A Story
ooooh it was gr8! i loved it and am adding it to my favs! draco is my favourite character and you've portrayed him perfectly!

Name: jajabinx66 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 13:35 · For: A Story
Wow.... I can't put it in words to tell you how incredibly good this fanfic is! I laughed when Draco was saying 'No' to all the beginings of stories that Snape was about to tell him. Good Job! Congrats on getting a featured story!

Name: Lasweetie (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 14:49 · For: A Story
Aww! That is the best one-shot I've read in a long time! Very creative!

Name: worshipJKR713 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 16:32 · For: A Story
awww cute...

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/02/07 13:31 · For: A Story
naaw, I loved this story!

Name: iAMmissdelaney (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:42 · For: A Story
Oh, it's absolutely adorable.
Two thumbs up, my friend.
I just really, REALLY enjoyed this.

Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 16:48 · For: A Story

Name: TuneyDursley (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 9:03 · For: A Story
This is wonderfully written it makes severus and cute little five-year-old draco seem human :p`

god bless professor snape!

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:41 · For: A Story
Aww....he was almost cute!

Name: Sky Starlight (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 20:51 · For: A Story
For some reason my heart ached. This was a lovely story.

Name: M_Mhpfan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/07 18:49 · For: A Story
This is a good, clam short story. Excellent work!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 18:29 · For: A Story
Cute and funny. Great job! 10/10

Name: Leviosahh_ (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 13:21 · For: A Story
love it. i love the idea, i love the writing style, i love the story.

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 4:39 · For: A Story
That was an awesome fic. I simply love the way you write. It is very unique and gives a lot of information under the pretence. I also like how you make Snape sound like a human beeing( sorry, bad joke ).

Overall, it was a fantastic fic and an absolute pleasure to read and review.=Sammy

Name: ChanellaBella (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 2:56 · For: A Story
This is an absolutely excellent story- well-written, charming, and from an interesting point of view. Keep u the excellent work!

Name: A Cappella (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:55 · For: A Story
It seems to me that through your evident knowledge of a child's bedtime routine, you have had quite a lot of experience with kids! ;)

I love this story; second person point of view is not common, which makes it more unique.

You described everything so well (the images are imprinted upon my mind) and everything was perfectly in character--now I can't stop thinking how cute a young Draco would be.

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:58 · For: A Story
I'm speechless. Really. It's been a long time since I read a really good story, one that I have absolutely no critique for. I can see why this story, of all you others (I've seen you're list, dear, and you do have an awful lot to choose from when selecting one to feature) has been featured. The narration, the dialogue . . . it all adds up to one amazing story. Three cheers for you!

You must login (register) to review.