MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dagmar Beck (Signed) · Date: 10/10/09 7:36 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
I enjoied Harry quoting HBP
A good laugh Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 9:25 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
I really like this
its funny and you managed to keep them ALL in character
snapes tantrum was very amusing
good job!
It has been favourited :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I often feel one of the hardest things to do in a humor fic is to keep people from being OOC, so I'm glad to know that this worked. Thanks again!

Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 13:33 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
lol! Somehow you managed to stay well-characterized and still make this funny, something that I for one find extremely hard to do. This definetely left me grinning.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! My main goal is to stay IC so it's always good to know I've got it right!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 22:31 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
Cool fic! It's very original, and very cleverly written. I like having the POV be of an unnamed reporter, but how the characters of the characters (lol...) still come through so well! Especially in such a (for canon) ridiculous situation for them to be in! :D Really, a hilarious fic!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review. I always wondered what the characters did between books. I mean, they are famous and bored and waiting to find out what is going to happen to them. So I merely assumed the rest of the adoring public would be as curious as I am. Thanks again!

Name: MizMyrtle (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 16:46 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
I really like this story, it was creative and you don't find many like it. Really brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a lot of trouble writing humor (intentionally) so it is nice to know that I got things right. Besides, I find it most fun to just let the characters be themselves since they are certainly odd enough already...

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 13:20 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
Wow haha. I especially loved the bit where they all made fun of Malfoy's scowl.

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked writing that bit too!

Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 19:44 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
That was very interesting and quite original. Why would Voldemort read the paper anyway? Couldn't the delivery owl be followed right to his hideout? I must admit, it was kind of funny when Ron said that he had thought Snape was a slimy, evil, old git since book one and that they all agreed that Draco had the same scowl as his dad. ;)

Author's Response: If someone managed to interview Voldie, I doubt recieving the paper would be the least of his worries. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review.

Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 17:04 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
I liked how you made it so.. intreging. (I thinks that's spelled wrong)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 9:20 · For: Harry Potter Press Conference
that was really cool! it was so different, and you captured the characters personalities too! 1st review!

Author's Response: Thanks! This is my first humor fic and I was a little worried, especially since to me characterization is everything. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I can call it a decent attempt. *sighs in relief*

You must login (register) to review.