Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heat

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:09 · For: Heat
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 19:02 · For: Heat
good story!! liked it alot!! keep up the good work!! :)
-leanne

Author's Response: Whoo, "Heat" was so fun to write. Especially the end. Poor Crookshanks. Thank you for the wonderful review!


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 7:51 · For: Heat
awwwwww cat love
but it was prof mcgonagal (sp?)
haha
awwww poor crookshanks =(
haha

Author's Response: I'm afraid it was Prof McG. Poor Crookshanks is right. It must be difficult for a horny cat when another cat leads him on like that. But it was an innocent mistake on McG's part--she didn't do it maliciously.


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 0:25 · For: Heat
I was just rereading this story. It's absolutely brilliant, by the way. I'm sory that The Scarlet Letter didn't get vallidated on this site :( but at least they weren't as nasty as HPFF, right? Anyway, this story: wow. You have got humour, lust, tragedy, and most of all, surprise in this story. Wow. I commend you. (and, yes, I know that I pretty much said all of this before, but I'm of the opinion that it can't be said enough times).
p.s. I just posted a poem I think you'll like. It's called Addiction. ;)

Author's Response: Hee, thanks. The Scarlett Letter can be found at ffnet and fictionalley if you want to read it, where I'm under the name of Islander2. I've some feedback (not much), but so far not a single negative review! An true, they weren't nasty at HPFF, because I didn't even try to submit that story to them :D Thanks for the rereading this story and doing a double review. I love double reviews. I've given triples once or twice, but normally only on stories where the author wasn't updating fast enough. Well, bye now! I'm off to read your new poem!


Name: Archaeopteryx (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 21:39 · For: Heat
Call me crazy, but this would make it as a humor fic!

Author's Response: It might indeed! The end, I think, is really the humorous part. But, so as not to be too pretentious, I put it in Romance, because everyone hates a humor fic that turns out not to be funny. :)


Name: magic_child (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 14:35 · For: Heat
i think i'm going to be sick.

Author's Response: Oh, really? I know I shouldn't be glad, but I'm happy that the story has produced such a strong emotional (physical?) reaction :) I hope you get better


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/06 0:26 · For: Heat
AHHH! lol. I literally gasped aloud as the tabby changed into McGonagall! I think this is great. Crookshanks so rarely gets the spotlight. A somewhat graphic, definitally shocking, wonderful story.
p.s. I always get Hermione on my quizes . . . and on my house quizes it's either Ravenclaw, Griffendor or both. I love seeing what results I get . . . except the quizes that tell you what guy (or girl) from the Harry Potter series would be your girl/boyfriend . . . most of the main characters have found their "soulmates" anyway! (Ginny/Harry, Hermione/Ron . . .)
Anyway back to your writing (I got off track there). I find it (your writing) really entertaining and way outside the norm, which is great because people tend to do sterotypical stuff all the time. I myself am starting a long James/Lily fic called The Tenacity of Love, which will be somewhat stereotypical (because let's face it, most James/Lily fics are) but I hope it will be good regardless. You're welcome to read it . . . as soon as it gets validated *fingers crossed*

Author's Response: Hee, thank you for the nice long review! Now I have to leave a long reply. I really liked this story--it was great fun to write, and even more fun when I reached the end. I try my best to stay outside of the norm if I can help it. I actually wrote this one fanfic that had Harry as the main character, but I paired him with a mystery man that is revealed at the end of the story. The story's called "Spinning in the Darkness", and it's on ffnet, but different issues, including plot and graphic content, has kept it off this site. If you do want to read it, then read the second version, which has more of a plot and is a bit less graphic. Oh, and I'm also starting a novel-length fic called "The Scarlett Letter". I've submitted it to this site, so I'm hoping they validate it *stands beside you and starts crossing fingers also* And whenever I do house quizzes, I often get Ravenclaw, but one quiz I took showed that I actually have a surprisingly equal amount of traits from all the houses.


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 3:09 · For: Heat
The twist was pretty amusing. I don't think it was beastiality, because Crookshanks didn't know that the other cat was McGonagall. I felt that it was rejected elsewhere because of a technicality.

At first, I thought it was Crookshanks/Mrs Norris. When I reached the part where the cat transformed, my jaw dropped. I was chuckling a few moments later! I'm quite sure that this is the only fic of its kind!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that I surprised you. Most people were surprised, though one person said it was predictable but fun anyway. I am quite proud of the twist at the end. And HPFF rejected this story because they're super-strict. And they're also very mean in their rejections--they suspended me simply for submitting a graphic story, and the most recent time they left a note that I found quite offensive. So I love Mugglenet ever so much more than them.


Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 13:12 · For: Heat
kind of expected but funny nonetheless

Author's Response: Heehee. Thanks! I a bit surprised more people didn't suspect it.


Name: mmcgonagall06 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/06 23:28 · For: Heat
This was v. interesting! I liked it! A bit of a shocker at the end, but yes, very funny! That's quite an odd couple, but once you really think about it, the possibilities don't seem so far-fetched!

Author's Response: No, the possibility is quite real. I'm sure McGonagall was just being friendly, trying to get Crookshanks to scratch her belly. But our poor ginger-furred cat misinterpreted the signal. Oh dear, I hope he finds another cat he can fall in love with. But that's for you to think up, lol!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 22:13 · For: Heat
Oh my gosh! That was a surprise! How funny! I loved your portrayal of Crookshanks, and the formality of McGonagall. I also liked how you went from cat to cat.

However, I'm not so sure about the biology behind this. Do male cats go into "heat"? I thought it was only females who had that problem. I would do some research into that...

Marvelous story. Quite a twist at the end!

Kumy

Author's Response: Someone else also asked me about male cats going into heat. And I told them, as I'll tell you: they probably don't! lol! But it's fanfiction, and hopefully everyone with forgive the lack of research. And about the twist at the end--it's what I wrote the story for!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 15:51 · For: Heat
I knew I knew that tabby from somewher. LOL. The end made me laugh. A few things I found:
'Which made the place perfect for Crookshanks.' Which should be 'This.'
'he added as an afterthought.' In the text, you had the in itallics, it should be in regular text. Just a small typo.
I bet that there aren't any other Crookshanks/McGonnagall fics out there, either.
HermyRox12

Author's Response: Glad you liked this story. Sorry about the typos, though I believe the first one is how I meant it to be written. I try to use my imagination when it comes to romances :)


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 9:03 · For: Heat
Im trying not to shriek with hilarity here!I thought only female cats went o heat. omg!ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hee hee hee hee *gasp* ha hee hee. Ok, Im alright now.

Author's Response: Oh, really? I'm so happy!! Actually, I have no idea if only female cats go into heat, but I made Crookshanks go into heat anyway--"fiction" is a beautiful word :) Glad you liked it!


Name: Mione Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 0:45 · For: Heat
Wow. That was... interesting? It was so funny and weird at the end!! A perfect combo!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm quite proud of the ending--my next story (which I have JUST submitted) also has a great ending. Read that one, too!


Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:24 · For: Heat
I love it!! Very funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! This fic is probably my favorite one--so far!! (*smiles wickedly*)


Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/06 22:35 · For: Heat
That was very funny. I'm taking creative writing at school, and right now we're writing stories with a twist. That was a very good example. I'll try and talk like my teacher does when she explains twist stories. Hem hem

'We are led to believe that Crookshanks has fallen in love with another cat. She acts like a cat, takes the fish he offers her, like any normal cat would, and in all apearances is a cat. But, we are not to forget, this world is magical. Nothing is as it seems. And as we soon discover, this cat is no exception. Did anyone expect that? Did you see it coming? No, you were so enthralled with the story that when it turned out the cat was indeed human, we were shocked to the core, but still we see the humour in it.'

Great writing, and a very novel idea. I'm sure you're right, no one has ever written a Crookshanks/McGonagall fic. And I didn't think there was beastiality or whatever you said. ^_^

Author's Response: I'm so tickled that you find this creative, surprising, shocking, and humorous! My siblings (except for my youngest one, who hasn't read HP, and my oldest one, who probably wouldn't approve this story) were also shocked by the ending--it was amazingly pleasing to watch them goggle at the screen after the last paragraph! Were you really enthralled by this? I'm so glad! And about the beastiality, there *technically* wasn't any. Crookshanks and McG didn't even do it. In fact, Crookshanks didn't even know he was about to hump a human. But I guess it was enough for HPFF to reject it. Oh well. . . Read my other stories, please!


Name: Blossomlily (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 22:16 · For: Heat
Great work as always! I think your descriptions were pretty good and I really admire the way you've written Crookshanks's thoughts.. It was really funny, I assure you, the way McGonagall pulled out the last minute...lol.. One thing I noticed and liked was the funny way you'd given the people's personalities to the cats. On the whole, the entire... atmosphere that was created in the story really suited that cat. I'm not too sure about the line about Mrs.Norris though..."I havenít met Mrs. Norris yet. Sheís a half-kneazle like meómaybe sheís the feline Iím looking for." How does he know she's half-kneazle if he hadn't met her? I think he would have met her, seeing as how those two like prowling about all the time.. anyhow, that's just my opinion. You're welcome to ignore it.. I thought this fic was really good because if we think Crookshanks, then we automatically pair him up with Mrs. Norris, but this wasn't the case here. Do write more! ~bL

Author's Response: I really like writing good descriptions--I love all the imagery that comes along with it! And Crookshanks was quite a fun character to explore--one of my other reviewers said he was a bit like Draco Malfoy (which he is)! The Professor McGonagall bit--my brother and sister were both goggling at the computer screen at that part, gasping for breath! I was quite delighted by their reactions. About Mrs. Norris--Crookshanks has only been at the school for a few weeks. I'm sure he's heard about Mrs. Norris, but I guess he's just unlucky enough not to have met her yet :) Just an explanation to gloss over my mistake. By brother thought I was going to pair Crookshanks with Mrs. Norris, too, and I didn't bother to correct him. Which lended to his shock and surprise. And don't worry, I will write more stories!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 20:54 · For: Heat
I loved it!! It was so funny! And no, I've never seen a Crookshanks/ Prof. McGonagall story before.... Come to think of it, I've never even seen a Crookshanks story! ~*~*~ Please read and review my story. It's called "The Thoughts of Tabitha." It's a romance fic and can be found in the other pairings section.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so proud of writing the first McGonagall/Crookshanks pairing! Read my other fics if you liked this one! I have Hedwig/Pigwidgeon, Irma/Argus, and a story about Buckbeak.


You must login (register) to review.