MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Last Chance

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 10:25 · For: Back to the Burrow
The ending is sweet and nice but there really isn't a plot to this story

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 10:24 · For: Forsaken Love
OK Fanfic. The idea is OK...writing is hurried and the scenes do not have smooth transitions.

Name: mayita (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:40 · For: Back to the Burrow
very enjoyable. hate to be picky, but it should be "___ and I (not me and bill/ron) are having a baby." i was glad to see molly was still interfering in bill's and fleur's lives.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:36 · For: Back to the Burrow
cool, ive always wanted them to get together, but whats gonna happen about dean. I like the bit about the argument about which school fleur and bills kid would go to

Name: gryffindor_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 13:20 · For: Back to the Burrow
That was even better than the first chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: gryffindor_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 13:09 · For: Forsaken Love
I think it was really good. Some parts were unexpected, though.

Name: Caput Draconis (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 13:21 · For: Back to the Burrow
Loved it! loved the dynamic between harry and ginny!

Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 16:00 · For: Back to the Burrow
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! IT MADE ME CRY! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! IN A GOOD WAY! ! !! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Wow! I didn't think it have quite that effect upon people, but I'm glad you liked it. I have two more chapters to put up for this story, but I am currently working on another post-Hogwarts story. Thanks for the review! -Bryant

Name: xgaspxitsaweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 10:10 · For: Back to the Burrow
omg this is totally irrelavent well not totalla but anyways i still havent added on to the sequel, which i guess is good cause people would be so confused if they read the sequel before the original is finished lol.

Author's Response: I know... I need to finish this one before you make the sequel... but now that I think about it, it could be a good idea. See, you could say in your summary or something that you need to read One Last Chance, before you read this. It would be a good solicitation for my story! lol

Name: marrianna (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 9:51 · For: Back to the Burrow
Hey. This looks very good! I'm so excited you got it through. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! You were so helpful with this story.

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 16:01 · For: Back to the Burrow
First review yeah! Very good. Glad they got together. Will she break off the engagement now? 10+/10

Author's Response: Yes, she does... but not in the next chapter. You'll find out!!!

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 17:42 · For: Forsaken Love
Wow. It's nice to read stories that are fast but have an interesting plotline, post-Hogwarts but have a bit of romance (my favorite kind, personally), and have a genuinely happy mood. Your story meets all my highest expectations so far. 10+/10.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!! I'm glad you liked it. It does move kinda fast, but It slows down in later chapters.

Name: xgaspxitsaweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 18:34 · For: Forsaken Love
ok this is pay back! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333 it!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.