Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:30 · For: The Trapdoor
The whole Snape thing was funny. To bad it`s over. But the Burrow will be just as good I believe.

Author's Response: snape is like my favorite character EVER...he's awesome


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:21 · For: Spinners End
WHAT ABOUT GINNY?!?!?!

Author's Response: SHE'S COMING!!!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:11 · For: On the Run
Aww. Draco's dad is dead and his aunt wants to kill him.

Author's Response: yeah, his life could be better right now i suppose.


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:01 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
Funny, I'm looking forword to more :)

Author's Response: there's definitely more coming, thanks for the reviews!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 20:33 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
WOW!!! AWESOME.... LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: thank you loony!!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:45 · For: On the Run
WOW!!! keep writing, never ever stop the story! make a book or somthing.

Author's Response: i'm not gonna stop the story until its finished...lol..thanks for your support

Author's Response: sorry loony, but the story might end kind of soon!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:41 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
WOW!!! AWESOME.... LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: thanks loony..i just submitted chap 7 again (the 1st time it got rejected) so hopefully it will be up soon


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:46 · For: Separated
hey
amazing story. Cant wait to read more. Please continue soon!!!


Author's Response: thanks! sorry but chapter 6 might be a while b/c im coming up on some very busy times...but don't worry it will definitely come!

Author's Response: I updated about a week ago...BUT THE QUEUE IS SO SLOW!!! it's coming don't worry!!!

Author's Response: ok. it got rejected the 1st time. but i submitted again today, so...cross your fingers! ~halfbloodprincess22

Author's Response: It's up!!! and chapter 8's about halfway done. i'll submit it sometime this week, for sure.


Name: death of a thestral (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 4:34 · For: The Trapdoor
good story so far, i like stories when malfoy and harry forge strange friendhsips! so keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, i like stories where malfoy and harry get along too. chapter 5 will hopefully be up soon


Name: Phenioxsong22 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 12:04 · For: On the Run
Love It! Please Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Hopefully Chapter 3 will be up soon!


Name: trinsy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 0:20 · For: On the Run
Wow, action-packed chapter! I'm excited to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: keep reading to find out!! thanks for the review!


Name: trinsy (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 10:21 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
hmm, interesting idea... I like it. There's going to be more, right? I certainly hope so!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's plenty more coming! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ilexrdh (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 17:58 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
I have a small problem with the fact that Voldemort can just stroll into Hogwarts without at least one of the protraits raising an alarm. And Harry's spell work was about 3rd year level. Sad. But if this was a one shot, it was an interesting idea. If there is to be more, where will you go with this? Humm? I'll watch for the answer.

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't even think about security, thanks for pointing that out! There's definitely more coming, but I won't say anything about it. You'll just have to wait and see.


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 6:51 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
hey. this review is to see how many stars my story gets. you know, you can only see once somebody has reviewed. even if it is me.


You must login (register) to review.