Reviewer: Mind_Over_Matter
Date: 04/16/06 18:06
Chapter: Double Act

This is a truly excellent idea for a story! Your writing is just realistic enough to keep the characters somewhat believeable, as well as keeping most of their dignity, which just makes the jokes funnier. Well done, and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try my best to keep the characters in character because it makes it more enjoyable generally! :)

Reviewer: rhr4ever
Date: 04/16/06 17:02
Chapter: Double Act

Please update soon- I really want to know what the musical will be like. it will be probably really funny if Fred and George are in it.

Author's Response: Thanks again! Fred and George will have their moments! :)

Reviewer: rhr4ever
Date: 04/16/06 16:53
Chapter: Music made them lose control

i love it so far. Can't wait to see what happens next. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Rae_of_sunshine
Date: 04/04/06 15:42
Chapter: Music made them lose control

I loved this fic - no seriously! I dunno but sometimes humour is a good idea but it never works out properly but this worked! :-D and i love Rons character!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! More to come once I get chapter 2 accepted :)

Reviewer: dobbys_sox
Date: 03/28/06 11:25
Chapter: Music made them lose control

I've read it so many times but i have to say that this is brilliant. Keep it up kaammini! Keep on writing and remember, 3rd time lucky! This is great weel done!

Author's Response: You are officially the best pair of socks- ever! Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: goddess of light
Date: 03/24/06 15:32
Chapter: Music made them lose control

wow! this is great! you should have luna lovegood start to do an interpretive dance and then get the hook or something...anyway, great story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was thinking of including Luna actually! Anyways thanks again and watch this space :)

Reviewer: Ithinkrabis2people
Date: 03/15/06 15:31
Chapter: Music made them lose control

WOW! I only got into Humor fics a couple of weeks aga and this has the potential to be one of the funniest so far! I just hope you can rhyme better than I can because it'll kinda suck otherwise!

Author's Response: I made some spelling mistakes in my first reply! Sorry...Chapter 2 in queue...thanks for reviewing again :)

Reviewer: Ithinkrabis2people
Date: 03/15/06 15:31
Chapter: Music made them lose control

WOW! I only got into Humor fics a couple of weeks aga and this has the potential to be one of the funniest so far! I just hope you can rhyme better than I can because it'll kinda suck otherwise!

Author's Response: :):):)

Reviewer: Ithinkrabis2people
Date: 03/15/06 15:30
Chapter: Music made them lose control

WOW! I only got into Humor fics a couple of weeks aga and this has the potential to be one of the funniest so far! I just hope you can rhyme better than I can because it'll kinda suck otherwise!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered! I can say much for my rhyming skills but I shall give you a little taster as to was I cad do: My reviewers all rule, Much more than school, Harry Potter has this jest, Which nobody can detest! Maybe not! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: kikigurl1993
Date: 03/12/06 22:01
Chapter: Music made them lose control

hAVE A WEEPING HAGRID LIKE WHEN NORBERT HAS TO GO, SO HE WILL HAVE AN INTERPRATIVE DANCE WHILE SINGING ABOUT ABANDONING THE CUTE LIL DRAGON hUgS aNd

Author's Response: Cool Idea! Thanks :)

Reviewer: MrsDanRadcliffe27
Date: 03/11/06 10:26
Chapter: Music made them lose control

--Starts jumping up and down in chair from excitment-- That...was... BRILLIANT! I seriously was laughing my head off. Can't wait for the next chapter. I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! You are BRILLIANT for reviewing!! I am going to submit chapter 2 soon - sometime within the next week probably. If you have any ideas please let me know because I'd love to hear them! Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 03/07/06 14:49
Chapter: Music made them lose control

Music makes you lose control... lovely. i'm loving it *McDonalds?*. Harry trying to write about Harry...priceless *Mastercard?* why do I sound like I'm a walking billboard? ...w/e. 10/10 and update faster than I do! (that gives you about three months between chapters. I'm wicked slow and everyone hates me for it...)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! (that's not from a billboard as far as I know) I have submitted chapter 2 already but am not confident that it will be validated. Thank you so much (did I already say that?) for reviewing :)

Reviewer: sistenpotter
Date: 03/07/06 10:11
Chapter: Music made them lose control

great idea! I'm looking really forward to singing neville, but make dumbledore sing or dance or something, that would just be great. love your story. write fast!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm looking forward to writing about singing Neville too! I like the Dumbledore idea but I'm trying my best to keep it to following the book. It takes place after the sixth book but wait! I have just had a big brain wave! Back to the keyboard for me! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: HogwartsxPrincess
Date: 03/06/06 15:24
Chapter: Music made them lose control

LMAO! That's great... I always wanted a "Harry Potter the Musical", but a fanfic about it is the next best thing! :) I really would like to see a break dancing Professor Flitwick... everyone loves dancing midgets, and I'm sure anyone would like a MAGICAL dancing midget too!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the dancing Flitwick idea! I got this idea reading the 'song parodies' on mugglenet so I was so inspired I thought that, well, you know the rest! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: neville_is_my_hero
Date: 03/06/06 15:19
Chapter: Music made them lose control

This seems really cool. Can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your 'Denying Love' story by the way! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Cho Clarke
Date: 03/06/06 10:03
Chapter: Music made them lose control

Lmao! This is brilliant and enjoyable all together. I hope you carry on very soon. Keep up the good story :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I will try to submit chapter 2 as soon as I've finished writing it! Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Tinka Blinka
Date: 03/05/06 17:49
Chapter: Music made them lose control

I can't wait to read the next chapters!! They sound...."promising....Sorry, i've been using that word all day..SO PUT THAT IN YOUR PIPE AND SMOKE IT!! could u please use that line, e.g.: PUT THAT IN YOUR PIPE AND SMOKE IT!! in your fanfic...PLEASE??? if u can't oh well, but it would be cool! thanx,. bye!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I will try to use that line: maybe Ron on Harry? or Fred and George. I can see it now! Again, thanks for reviewing, chapter 2 being written :)

Reviewer: IcklePeevsie
Date: 03/05/06 15:46
Chapter: Music made them lose control

This isn't just cause you thanked me, honest! I can't wait (well actually I can) for singing Neville, and to see what convoluted idea comes out of your head next. (That was meant as a compliment)

Author's Response: Thank you! Maybe I'll make Neville dance too :)

Reviewer: notabanana
Date: 03/05/06 14:14
Chapter: Music made them lose control

Not a bad start! Harry being asked to take out the trash was funny, definitely, but a little out of character for Mrs. Weasly. I'm definitely intrigued as to what the next chapters will be like. The U-No-Poo seemed too random, I didn't really think it was funny. There seemed to be a feeling of I-know-a-lot-about-Harry-Potterishness about the chapter. Hmm...I'm anticipating the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughts. You are definately right about the U-No-Poo bit being a bit random and not so funny. I will try and submit the next chapter as soon as possible :)

Reviewer: xMissMalfoyx
Date: 03/05/06 14:09
Chapter: Music made them lose control

Very... strange. I'm not sure why, but I'm in love with it. I especially love the control freak part. I do hope you add in a dancing Malfoy or something.

Author's Response: Thank you for loving it! I'll try to add in Malfoy but it will be hard considering I'm going to try my best to keep it normal. Maybe he'll make a cameo appearance. Thank you for reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES