Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 10:06 · For: Double Act
Uhh, am I the only one who caught that all of the Weird Sisters are men? But if that was the point... lol! Great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol...yeah you're right. I think I meant to do that....or let's just say I did anyways. Thanks, just submitting the next chapter! :)


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 4:28 · For: Double Act
Hello? *knocks on computer screen* Are you still in there? I've been sitting here since July when you said "a week (I hope)". Well, I'm going to let you get back to your work. Me want singing Hermione. *pouts*
~J-Mo

Author's Response: I'm so sorry...today it will be finished and submitted! I really do apologise...I am still very much here :)

Author's Response: Ok, I have just given it to my Beta to run through. I hope it's done soon then it will be submitted immediately. Let's just pray that it gets accepted. Thanks for waiting, sorry for the delay :)


Name: nikmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 0:25 · For: Double Act
Update. Please?

Author's Response: I am so sorry, I will..this is one of my top priorities...writing as we speak....my apologies :)


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 0:26 · For: Double Act
Hey! I love your story! I've been waiting around for awhile (you're on my favorites!) and it hasn't been updated...grr. I know you've been distracted and such but it's time to take action...meaning reviews that aren't reviews. I'm not trying to rush you or anything but I just can't wait to see Harry, Ron and Hermione sing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate being in your favourites! Bare with me, the chapter will be done in the next week or so (I hope) and submitted staight away! I'm so sorry for the delay! Thanks so much, go ahead and read my other story if you want by the ways! ;)


Name: grangergirl12 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 17:32 · For: Double Act
please write more cuz this is really good. mine must be bad, cux they're always rejecting them


Author's Response: Thanks so much. I've been very distracted for the past couple of months so will be right on track very soon. Thanks so much for reading ;)


Name: Egyptian_gal (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:54 · For: Double Act
haahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahaahhahahhahahahhahahahah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stop making me laugh so much or Im gonna pee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahhahaahahahahhahahahahhaha

Author's Response: LOL! I can't promise that I won't make you laugh so much. Thanks again :)

Author's Response: PS. If you don't want to laugh that much you can read my story - Mr Lovegood in the general section. You may enjoy it :)


Name: Egyptian_gal (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:50 · For: Music made them lose control
bloddy?yes Brilliant? yes can this reveiwer spell briliant right? no. well the story won

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, you indeed can spell brilliant :)


Name: CastingCrownsFan (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 17:03 · For: Double Act
ooohhh! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! More to come soon in that case...:)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:05 · For: Music made them lose control
Yep, I am not too shabby at singing... I can't dance, though! I try very hard, but I always look like a moose...

Author's Response: I'll see...lol :)


Name: Alphapen (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 18:21 · For: Double Act
Mwahahahaha.......
I love what you had Tonks say to the idea!!!! Excellent job!!! You are going on my favorite authors list!!!!
Alphapen

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! That's great, I feel honoured *wipes away tear from eye* :)


Name: Alphapen (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 18:18 · For: Music made them lose control
This is cool.
Keep writing!!!!!
Alphapen

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 16:17 · For: Double Act
it should be je ne sais quoi not je ne c’est pas, or maybe you are right and my online dictonary is stupid anyway great story so far.


Author's Response: Thank you! I think you may be right, I'll just double check it though! It would be great if you could let me know if there are any more mistakes - it would really help! Thanks again :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 14:48 · For: Double Act
What a hilarious story! My favourite part was Tonks' little random line... it made me think of peeing chocolate, though, which sounds rather unpleasant.

Hey, can I be in the musical? I'll gladly play a crazed Ron fan! Or... anyone else! I'm a girl, though...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll consider auditioning you for the muscial! Can you sing? Thanks again :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll consider auditioning you for the muscial! Can you sing? Thanks again :)


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 15:02 · For: Double Act
I cant wait for them to start the musical! 10
xxChristiexx

Author's Response: Thank you! What I am going to do is write how they get into the musical then write them doing some (with Neville out of tune). Thanks for the great review :)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 13:34 · For: Double Act
thank goshness for random outbursts. what would we do without them? probably sit around talking about the weather, come to think of it. wierd. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I often wonder what would happen if nothing in life was random! Thanks so much :)


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 23:09 · For: Double Act
a musical? i love musicals! woo pee! its really funny so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love musicals too! M ore to come...:)


Name: Quincy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 17:20 · For: Music made them lose control
This is a really enjoyable fic! I love it and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I actually have another fic out too called 'Mr Lovegood' so if you want you can give that a try too! Thanks again :)


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 12:27 · For: Double Act
a few words about it...hmm...Ridiculous… idea… Remus… pee… chocolate… now! (in other words, excellent! keep writing!


Author's Response: Thanks! I really loved that line for some reason... it reminded me of "Nitwit! Blubber! Oddment! Tweak!" Glad you like :)


Name: Gryffindor Seeker (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 12:08 · For: Double Act
Yay! Nice story! Want more story! And chocolate! And Tonks bursting out random words! Pardon the sentence structures! Thanks! Your creative talents rock!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! 'Creative talents,' gee, I feel embarrased now *blushes* :) More to come!


Name: MrsDanRadcliffe27 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:41 · For: Double Act
Still brilliant! Waiting for more! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved your story too, I can't wait to read more :)


You must login (register) to review.