Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 22:40 · For: Bittersweet
Woah!!! That was great!! I think next time, Ron will mind his head, instaed of his stomach!! Hilarious start to a wonderful story I think!!OOHHH! And if Ron's humming and dancing, Hermione's whistling, Harry's Opera singing, then what would Lupin be doing.....unless of coarse......Tonks and Lupin shared it!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. hp and pirates RULE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much...come up with your theories, I would like to hear them! Pirates do rule as does HP of course! Thanks again :)


Name: Agetha_Shelly (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:54 · For: Bittersweet
hahahahahahahaahahahahaaaaaaa lol the ending is soooooo halarios!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

sorry i keep revewing the endings!!

Author's Response: I don't mind, as long as you review! Haha, thanks again :)


Name: Agetha_Shelly (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:45 · For: Double Act
the ending was full of mystery i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks, lol :)


Name: Agetha_Shelly (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:36 · For: Music made them lose control
the first chapter was great!! i espeshally liked the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it! I thought that it would be a Ron thing to get easily carried away :)


Name: Ginnyno1 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:33 · For: Bittersweet
Cliffie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon this is so comical.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will :)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 4:18 · For: Bittersweet
That was great! Really funny!I was going to do a play fic but now I'm going to alter it into something else so you don't get scary lawyrs to chase after me! :O

Author's Response: Do it! It would be really fun to read. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:10 · For: Bittersweet
Damn Now I really want to know what the black one did!! Hurry up and post it please, lol.

Author's Response: Lol...working on it. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 17:15 · For: Bittersweet
That's hysterical!!!!! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:43 · For: Bittersweet
very nice! I'm eager to see what the black one does... knowing fred and george, I'm almost afraid to find out. Great job!

Author's Response: Lol...be very afraid :)


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/06 15:42 · For: Bittersweet
Well! Don't keep us hanging! Ahaha i must say that this is one of the gems of the humor section.... pity i didn't come across it before... Now i have to know what the heck the black one does.
This is my favorite line.. or paragraph:

“Ginny’s doing what?!” Ron spat out, in complete shock at the thought of his sister and ex-Professor. While in the process he accidentally whacked Harry’s glasses off his head, causing Harry to fall over on to the sofa, where, unfortunately, Crookshanks was taking a nap. Crookshanks jumped onto Harry and they got into a “cat fight” with neither Ron nor Hermione realizing.

I lolike this story soo much that i am going to put it on my favorites! so toodles!



Author's Response: Thanks so much :) :) :) I love that line too....it's quite random though :)


Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/06 14:23 · For: Bittersweet
*GASP* What happens!?!? Ugh, you are so evil...

Author's Response: I know...it's a gift. Haha...thanks :)


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:20 · For: Double Act
uh oh. It's really good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you...uh oh indeed :)


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:12 · For: Music made them lose control
That's great! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:33 · For: Bittersweet
what!? wheres the rest! noooo.....

Author's Response: It's coming. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:24 · For: Bittersweet
yay! this really funny. please update soon!


Author's Response: Thank you! I will update sooner than last time :)


Name: SPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:18 · For: Bittersweet
Ver very very very very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 11:48 · For: Bittersweet
Hehe! I couldn't imagine Fred hyperventilating, or him being melodramatic for that matter.
Xena

Author's Response: Haha...hope you enjoyed it anyways :)


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 1:46 · For: Bittersweet
Ahh! Cliffhanger! Must...know...what...happens...to...Tonks. This chapter was pretty short, yet funny.

“Um, Ron?” questioned Hermione with concern. This was very out of character. Loved this sentence! Made me laugh out loud with my sister looking at my like I'm nuts. Great, now she's mad cause I'm hogging the computer.

Loved this chapter! Update soon...and I mean it or I'll actually send the penguins after you this time.

Author's Response: Lol...thanks so much. Great review! Next chapter will be longer and sooner. Thanks again :)


Name: MsParryHotter (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 4:22 · For: Double Act
NICE STORY.
BY ANY CHANCE , R U AN INDIAN?
COZ SO M I
MAIL ME ON ME ID
divyasha_the_best@yahoo.co.in

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it :)


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 1:39 · For: Bittersweet
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That pretty much sums up how I'm feeling. That and this...WOOOOHOOOO!!!!! YAY! NEW CHAPTER!!! *does cartwheels* I'm happy now.

Author's Response: Lol....thanks for reminding me about submitting. That's what keeps me going. I hope you enjoy this next one :)


You must login (register) to review.