Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Minerva McGonnigal (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 7:24 · For: Music made them lose control
haha, that's great! i love it so far! keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 0:56 · For: What the Black Beauty did...
Good chapter, again. Lupin rapping... that's a very original idea!
But, when Tonks said "he called today..." ...as in telephoned called? They don't have phones in the wizarding world, do they? Maybe you can clarify that.
I'm looking foward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work :-D

Author's Response: I will look into that - thank you for picking it up for me! Next chapter to come soon. Thanks again for reviewing :)


Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 0:44 · For: Bittersweet
"Ginny's doing what?!" I just love that part. Hilarious!

Anyway, good work again. Your chapters are pretty short, but I think that makes it easier to read. Well, I can't wait to find out what the black one does, so I'm off to read chappie 4 now!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to try and improve the length of my chapters for sure but I won't make them too long since you say they are easier to read this way! Enjoy chapter 4 :)


Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 0:08 · For: Double Act
Another good chapter, kaammini. I love the beginning and end in particular, you've characterised the twins brilliantly.

Just one thing though: I think you mean 'je ne sais pas' (meaning 'I don't know') or 'je ne sais quoi' ('I don't know what' - that's the real phrase).

Otherwise, good job again :-D

Author's Response: Thank you! I've always found the twins such fun characters to write! I've been told about the je ne sais pas thing before so I will definately check it out! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 23:41 · For: Music made them lose control
Oo, this seems to be a very promising idea. I'm sure I'll be laughing my way through it. In this chapter, I just love the title and the last little paragraph :-) So funny. Your grammar and everything is good too, which always makes a fic that much easier and more enjoyable to read. Okay, I'm off to read the next chapter now.
Well done :-D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! Thanks for the grammer comment - I've never been great at English generally so that's at great compliment! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 14:45 · For: Double Act
"They always manage to blackmail Bill — something to do with a fling with a Weird Sister…” Ron added. Harry could barely make out Ron’s mumblings, among the lines of ‘some guys get all the luck’."
What exactly does that mean?
-Susan

Author's Response: Basically, I'm trying to portray the idea that in the past, Bill had some sort of fling with a Weird Sister. Also, Ron being Ron, I'm trying to add the idea that he is jealous. I hope that clears it up! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 14:40 · For: Music made them lose control
Pretty cool! I want to see how this turns out.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:35 · For: Bittersweet
Where, oh, where has the next gone? When will you update? This is so good!! I really want to know where the black candy went, and more importantly, what it does!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so unbelievably sorry! I'll submit it today! Happy holidays! :)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:31 · For: Double Act
I bet they did. Why so short!!?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really bad at writing long chapters but now I have no excuse so I will hopefully get them longer, better and faster! :)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:28 · For: Music made them lose control
very interesting opening chpater, really liked it and cant wait to move on!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 18:06 · For: Bittersweet
Hahahhah.. hilarious. update soon!


Author's Response: Thank you...will do :)


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 17:52 · For: Bittersweet
"Uh, yeah, Harry. Don't die, okay?"
Lovely chapter, but you HAD to make iit a cliffhanger! Poor Remus... and poor everyone who has to witness it, actually, knowing those twins.
UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ;)


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 17:48 · For: Bittersweet
"Uh, yeah, Harry. Don't die, okay?"
Lovely chapter, but you HAD to make iit a cliffhanger! Poor Remus... and poor everyone who has to witness it, actually, knowing those twins.
UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've submitted the next chapter to my BETA so hopefully, fingers crossed and you'll see it up there soon :)


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 17:45 · For: Bittersweet
ME WANT SINGING HERMIONE! Are you, like, in school or something because if you are then I totally understand and all, but still. I'm not nagging and I'm not rushing, I'm just very frustrated that one of my favorite stories hasn't been updated in awhile.
Please update!
~J-Mo

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm afraid I have....how shall I put this?...a LOT of work. I'm really sorry still! Believe it or not, I have wriiten the first part of chapter 4 but still, I should not make excuses. Will be done by next week I hope and thank you for reminding me because I really appreciate the fact that you really like this story and I would not like to lose a great reviewer like yourself because of bad timing on my part! I really am sorry and will be done by next week! Thanks for the reminder though :)


Name: FishGiggles007 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 14:40 · For: Music made them lose control
Your story was unlike any other!!!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come soon :)


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:16 · For: Bittersweet
Three left? Purple, orange, chocolate and bitter back makes....?

I loved the "Ginny's doing what???"

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:29 · For: Bittersweet
AHAHAHAHAHA! I love this. I... this is fantastic, and I'm sorry I can't give you a helpful review. It made me laugh so much, I can't even explain my favourite part."Ginny's doing WHAT?!" was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you...I do love that bit if I do say so myself :)


Name: jennvellcs (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:08 · For: Bittersweet
More plz it is so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming soon :)


Name: libby627onVTM (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:57 · For: Bittersweet
great! i luv it! ur such a great writer and this is a great idea for a story. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you...any ideas? Let me know... :)


Name: roonil_wazlib13 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 19:57 · For: Bittersweet
OMG that was soooooooooooooo funny! I can't wait for it to be continued! You are a very talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wish my English teacher thought the same thing! :)


You must login (register) to review.