Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Go the Distance

Name: ladybug_9 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 21:34 · For: Go the Distance
I have long been a fan of your works, but this story keeps me coming back again and again. The simplicity in which you write such moving emotions is outstanding. You tie so many genres into a one-shot under 5,000 words that it's a true testament to your writing abilities. I look forward to seeing more of your work in the future. *~Bug~*


Name: Ashdyn Gets naked (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 4:58 · For: Go the Distance
Thats such a great job! But soo bloody sad. *tear*


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:38 · For: Go the Distance
It was immensely perfect. You have a great talent. Good job, and keep writing!


Name: hp_fangal (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:24 · For: Go the Distance
This was... beautiful. I honestly cannot think of any words that could do it justice. I absolutely loved it.


Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:28 · For: Go the Distance
that was great....ur a really gud writer!
keep writing :D


Name: BeautyInTheBreakdown (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 12:10 · For: Go the Distance
Wow. This story was written so beautifully. It was truly amazing. The only thing I kept thinking though was that it would probably be better suited if it was not Harry Potter. *now I sound like a loony* The end is so beautiful. Such description of Harry entering Heaven. Speaking with God. Him praying. Being carried by angels. All of it together is so amazing and I think that it would be better if it was a non-HP related story because God is not once mentioned in the series. Do you get what I'm saying? I am guilty of incorporating God into my stories, so that's not what the problem is. It's the fact that such a wonderful and beautiful peice of writing, such a beautiful image and description is wasted on a Harry Potter story. I hope you understand what i'm trying to say.... To put it bluntly... this story is too good to be about Harry Potter. I say change the names, change the beginning plot to make it non-magical and be proud. This is true writing.


Name: italia_luver (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 19:23 · For: Go the Distance
i am a very stong person when it comes to emotions. guess wat? you just made me cry. Congrats!!! that right there is a very big accomplishment.
~~Italia_luver~~


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 1:56 · For: Go the Distance
dog lovers have a poem called the rainbow bridge, the highest compliment I can give you is comparing the story you wrote to this poem, at last Harry finds peace.


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 1:56 · For: Go the Distance
dog lovers have a poem called the rainbow bridge, the highest compliment I can give you is comparing the story you wrote to this poem, at last Harry finds peace.


Name: BB Ruso (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:31 · For: Go the Distance
woooooah that really kept me reading!!! i loved it! it was so sad in parts but it was a really good fanfic and i loved it so much!!


You must login (register) to review.