Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ebony Lust

Name: dracosdragon (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 22:38 · For: Ebony Lust
this story is really really good, and id like to read more like it. keep it up


Name: luna104 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:16 · For: Ebony Lust
It was alright.A little weird.But all in all it was a pretty good story.


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 20:35 · For: Ebony Lust
Great story.


Name: ravendor21u (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 19:55 · For: Ebony Lust
The story's plot was a bit weird... but I still liked it.


Name: Shayla Queen of Fey (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 22:01 · For: Ebony Lust
I liked the way you used the book/character Dracula in the story to explain why she wanted to be with Snape, because some of the others I have read didn't explain this at all. I am a big fan of yours, and will keep reading!
Shayla Queen of Fey


Name: sunsun (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 18:26 · For: Ebony Lust
Wow! Great Story, I admit I didn't quite understand it, but you are a great writer! Awesome job; bravo!


Name: sam_carter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:53 · For: Ebony Lust
You have nice skill, but I do agrre, that this couple set up is not for you


Name: mona_lisa (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 18:52 · For: Ebony Lust
That was absolutely my favorite fanfic I have read. I usually don't read romance fics, but I am glad I made the exception. I don't want to sound like Paris Hilton, but that was hot!


Name: Castles_made_of_sand (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 15:25 · For: Ebony Lust
Wow...ok that was simply superbe of course it was beautifully written, the imagery was intense to say the least, but the plot was breathtaking, dark and passionate. I don't think words are enough (well my restricted vocabulary) to describe how unfatomably good I found this. I think I must read Dracular... but then again maybe not I may be mercilessly hooked. I thought Severus was portriade wonderfully, a marlous outlook on Hermione, I think I need more....


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 6:18 · For: Ebony Lust
As I keep saying . . . Q.O.S. you are the best! Such a great story in such a small package.


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 21:48 · For: Ebony Lust
Hi. Well, I prefer Ron/Hermione, but this was very good! I liked Hrmione, and Snape wasn't too developed, which made his intentions unclear, just like they usually are. I have to hand it to you, very well done. A+!


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 4:10 · For: Ebony Lust
PS- **Rickmaniacs Unite!**


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 4:10 · For: Ebony Lust
Totally wrong? Yes. Intresting? Yes. Do I want more? Yes, but you won't give it to me! LOL This is really well written... It gives you the chills, and all the rest of your stories (which I'll be going to review in a sec) fill you with wondering...and somthing else. I was just wondering, Oh Queen of Serpents, if you would mind reading my story? It woud be really great for some new reviews, I love hearing people's opinions, even flames! ~10*


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 23:19 · For: Ebony Lust
ummm....i don't know what to say. i LOVED it. which is kind od weird since i don't read HG/SS fics. but i am interested in the impossible or the possible as you wrote here. still your loyal fan. i give you a 10.


Name: Cecilia Dougherty (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 12:37 · For: Ebony Lust
wow that was interesting. it was well writen and i followed along with it well, too. i think though, that all hermione/snape fan fics are weird. thats just me. its something interesting to read (all of them in general that is) and u ended it well. i like cliff-hangers. it lets other readers think of what could possibly end next!


Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 4:38 · For: Ebony Lust
Almost all women would fall for Dracula and we know his love for a certain female. Dracula and Snape, the perfect combination. Although unfortunately Gary Oldman always seems to come to my mind and Sirius is no Snape.


Name: DarkSecrets (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 14:56 · For: Ebony Lust
Awesome. I absolutely love it.


Name: hunt the moon (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 10:57 · For: Ebony Lust
*squeals* I love Hermione/Snape, especially the way you tell it here! And I do rather find myself wishing Snape wasn't a fictionional character...wouldn't the world be such an amazing place...?!


Name: Seraphine (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:41 · For: Ebony Lust
still addicted xoxo sarah


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:48 · For: Ebony Lust
I thought your story was great..... I love the way you built the suspense throughout the story and then you left it.... It makes me so mad though!! I won't ever know what happened later!!!


You must login (register) to review.