Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ebony Lust

Name: Tonx (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 17:50 · For: Ebony Lust
First of all. I lve that through out your different stories you use the phrase "merlin's toenails". LOL. Anyway, though I don't really approve of SS/HG fics, I do like your story. Its awesome. Spiffing! ;) ~*~Tonx~*~


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 17:51 · For: Ebony Lust
Ok, I really loved the story, it was great! just one thing, I don't think Hermione would ever fall in love with Snape... great story if you get past that though! I really loved it!


Name: harryandginnyforeva (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 15:16 · For: Ebony Lust
i thought that was very captivating and mystrious an dwished it could have develpoed more but as you said it wouldn't i will not badger on. Loving the plot line though never thought anyone could really write a sort of dark romance involving Snape so very well done to you!!! iona


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:26 · For: Ebony Lust
I am fascinated by your work! you make things that would make little children go "eww" into something beautiful. i love your work! it's so vivid and it follows alot to how it is in real life! it"s hott!


Name: lobstercatfish (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:34 · For: Ebony Lust
well...that was random.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 5:47 · For: Ebony Lust
oh my lordy. that was awesome. i usually hate one shots but this was great, it was satisfying, and it didn't leave me dangling. yay!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/05 16:02 · For: Ebony Lust
I don't really know what I thought of it to be honest. I'm getting fonder of HG/SS but I don't think I'll ever stray from HG/RW. Not so sure about the dracula bits but in general a pretty good fic


Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/05 17:56 · For: Ebony Lust
strange....but satisfying...which just means its a good story. I like how you painted dracula into the story. I love Dracula!! its a really good book..read it people!


Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 0:10 · For: Ebony Lust
Erm, you write well. You didn't make me want to hit you over the head with something very heavy for your grammer or anything, but...I don't particularly like the pairing, as it is Ron and Hermione forever, but for the type of story, it was pretty good.


Name: Meizahn (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 20:55 · For: Ebony Lust
This was a good fanfic. I luved it! *holds up a sign with the number 10 on it*


Name: genhp (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 16:54 · For: Ebony Lust
That was good but just a tad weird if you know what I mean. But overall, good story!


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 17:29 · For: Ebony Lust
Ah, fantasy and fanfiction. The perfect mixture. I've never even though of Hermoine and Severus (or calling Snape Severus - oh, well) together, but I think I might give it a try myself. You inspire me. Best of luck with other writing. Very good.


Name: Blaze (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 2:05 · For: Ebony Lust
It was totally wrong, and that's what made it such a good story!


Name: GreenPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:58 · For: Ebony Lust
Very good, but a bit under-developed like you said. Despite being highly unlikely and a bit desturbing to see Hermione and Snape go for each other like that, it was fun to read. Well done!

Author's Response: Disturbing? i see and completely agree but like a told another reviewer, my friends made me! I was picturing it was Draco all this time if you want to know the truth. LoL


Name: Melly (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:23 · For: Ebony Lust
it was really good. an interesting pair none the less.. you should consider another chapter, i would enjoy reading it. good job!

Author's Response: I really would but I don't know what to write. There is no plot and continuing it would ruin the effect I want to create.


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 16:51 · For: Ebony Lust
personally i thought it was kinda disgusting. i don't know why people atually write about ss/hg but otherwise it was a good story.

Author's Response: I don't really understand why either. I only wrote this story because a bunch of people and "friends" who are HUGE SS/HG fans wanted me to write one. Dracula has been on my mind for a while and I decided to give it a shot. Thanks


Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 2:54 · For: Ebony Lust
oh my. i'm blushing a little myself, right now. i enjoyed it. however, i'm thinking that hermione wouldn't be so reckless, especially being head girl. but hey, lust makes you do all kinds of crazy things!

Author's Response: yes I know. Reckless but oh wellz I tried!!!


Name: xDoubleTrouble13 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 13:02 · For: Ebony Lust
awesome!! you should write another chapter

Author's Response: thank you but I won't continue


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:14 · For: Ebony Lust
Forbidden lust is always appealing...

Author's Response: I agree.


You must login (register) to review.