Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lalunatic (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 23:23 · For: Classes
Another lovely chap! Thanks for the email notice, by the way. Great writing and great service.....you are officially the winner of my Author Courtesy Contest. Congrats!

Author's Response: Courtesy....and self interest, LOL. I couldn't bear the thought that you'd think I'd abandoned the story when I'd just changed categories. ^_^ Some people might write uncaring if anyone reads, but I think they're barmy, heh. I want to share it, so thanks for allowing me to share it with you! Makes my rainy day sunny!


Name: BrierRose17 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:52 · For: Classes
Uh, oh! Poor, misguided Snapey. : (

Great chapter! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Snape definitely makes Eris work for it....once she realizes he worth the effort, LOL.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 17:29 · For: Classes
Not bad. Not bad....I wonder this knight thing is, however. I'm guessing it must be Death Eaters, but I could be wrong. Huh. Keep on updating, Kerichi!

Author's Response: Jo said in an interview that the Death Eaters used to be called the 'Knights of Walpurgis' so my imagination took that and ran with it, lol. I'll definitely update soon, thanks! ^_^


Name: BrierRose17 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 0:19 · For: Conversations
Eris is such a great character. Perfectly constructed. I feel as though I can guess her reactions, yet your story isn't predictable. Perfect combination. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! If this story makes you say 'I can see how this girl and Snape could fall for each other and be good together' , then I'll be a happy writer! ^_^


Name: BrierRose17 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 23:50 · For: Observations
I'm captivated, to say the least! Can't wait to read on. : ) By the way, “Not feeling any urges to make a suicide pact, are you?”

Author's Response: Captivated is good! Now that I've learnt you can submit more than one chap to the queue at a time, I can update regularly, which I find a lot more enchanting than infrequent posts! ^_^


Name: Lalunatic (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 18:11 · For: Observations
Oh! I am enjoying this fic very much! Your portrayal of all the canon characters is spot on and Eris is a very original person as well. I can really feel her personality. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I think Severus is such a great character, I promise to portray him well- no spouting sonnets or renouncing Dark ways, lol. Thanks for the review and for enjoying the OFC. I'll update ASAP! ^_^


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/06 12:40 · For: Observations
Wow, this is great. I was looking for some interesting Snape romances (there are so little ...) and your fic is just what I have been looking for. I was so disappointed when it finished and I will be checking every day to see whether you have updated ;) Well done, this is an amazing fic.

~Ermine the One

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks so much! I wish Snape/OFC was a category, lol, but since it's not, I'm so glad you found this in the Other Pairings pile. :D Ch. 2 is in the queue, so I'm hoping it will validate soon....I've got a R/T fic to update...and then a D/G....and then I promise to put 3 in the queue! (I wish I could update every day, but overworked mods would not find the prospect as joyful, I'm afraid- I've heard rumours they have *gasp* lives....^_~



Name: mkgreevey (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/06 10:20 · For: Observations
Hi there - I've been reading your Lupin/Tonks stories (which are lovely, btw), and thought I'd try this one. I think you've done a good job of making Snape appealing without being over the top about it. I also think the character development of Eris is good - I got a clear idea of her personality from the details you put in this chapter. I loved the description "Mr. Touch-Me-Not". I hope that you'll continue this story sometime in the future. I think you're writing's pretty brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Writing's the easy part- posting is the sticky wicket. So many fics, so few mods, sigh. I'll do my darndest to update every week, and huzzahs to you for giving my first review! ^_^


You must login (register) to review.