Reviewer: brokenhearted
Date: 07/29/06 20:33
Chapter: Reactions

Gosh! How do you make Severus sound so sexy? Typically, he repulses me, but I always look forward to your updates on this story in particular. Well, this story and the Sirius one. Have you ever thought about doing a James/Liliy one?

Author's Response: Severus is sexy...and he only gets more so...:D Thank you so much for looking forward to my updates! I did have a good time writing the James/Lily oneshot. If I get struck with inspiration, I'll certainly write another. ^_^

Reviewer: aintcrazy4you
Date: 07/29/06 19:05
Chapter: Reactions

Yeah! An update!!^>^ Okay I'm being rather pathetic right now and don't know what to say so yeah. Bye and great story.

Author's Response: You're part of the few, the proud, the reviewers- that's anything but pathetic. Merci!

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 07/28/06 17:36
Chapter: Reactions

I didn't review this?!?! I'm sorry...! I did like it! I rather forget what it was about even after skimming it breifly, but oh well. Haha. I did like the last few lines; about Snape's new pet...or...is he the pet, and she the owner? Haha. It was good!

Author's Response: Don't pets think they're the owner? 101 Dalmations comes to mind, LOL. Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/28/06 16:46
Chapter: Reactions

^___^ How cute. Snape has made a friend! In a pet... which is really a girl who wants to be his girlfriend, not his pet... Eheheh...
Pleasant surprise :D I didn't even know you had 11 in cueue! Just got the email update when I turned on my computer just now. Good one, Leuky.
It was fantastic, darling! Can't wait for more...! xD

Author's Response: Ta, Thanks! I'll update as often as I can. I liked the way you phrased the plot- very cute...and true! :D

Reviewer: Lalunatic
Date: 07/21/06 20:16
Chapter: Summons

Hey! Been outta town without access to the net, so I've missed the last couple of chapters. No worries, though, I'm all caught up now! Just wanted to say how brilliant it all is and that I want more soon!

Author's Response: Huzzah for you catching up on reading! I'll put another chap in the queue today. =)

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 07/09/06 19:16
Chapter: Summons

*shudders* Kissing Bella - as a first year - must not have been that great. Yuck. I do like this chapter. I wonder whats going to happen next, and yes I did review twice. haha. That fly is still bugging me!

Author's Response: Yay for reviewing twice and boo! for flies. Bella is like a fly in the Christmas chapters...she keeps buzzing around Severus, lol.

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 07/09/06 19:10
Chapter: Observations

Oi...just came back to see if you had responded to my review (yeah you did! haha) and I agree with aintcrazy4you- you and Leukhendian are some pretty funny chicks. Haha. Right at the time I was reading about "Lady of the Flies" I started to get really annoyed at this big ol' fly flying (what else would it be doing?!!) around. I'm ready to wack it with my notepad, but I don't think I'll be able to. Grrrr! Silly people and stupid flies. :o)

Author's Response: Shoo fly, don't bother me! :D Hope your fly flew away...or got whacked by your notepad!

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/09/06 18:57
Chapter: Summons

Got any special kind to advertise? Lol. I've got the worst breath. Not only in mornings, but sometimes during the day as well... eek... I can smell it myself at times. xP

Author's Response: Wouldn't I love to give up flossing! Are you eating lots of garlic? I love shrimp scampi, but ick, the breath that goes with it! :D

Reviewer: aintcrazy4you
Date: 07/09/06 16:15
Chapter: Observations

I know this isn't a proper review but I think you and Leukhendian are tremendously funny!*chuckles/giggles/laughs/snorts* You guys are so cool. I liked the "terrorist writers" line. I agree that those "stories" with only 5 lines are a bugger. I better go cuz I'm still on the search for another story. And yes I did read one of your other stories.

Author's Response: You are the sweetest (and not just for reading another story! ) Whatever anyone else's opinion, it's a proper review to me! :)

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 07/09/06 16:01
Chapter: Summons

Hahaa. They kissed! *happy* Another great chapter. Jeez, Sev must be a better wizard then i thought If he managed to Summon Eris. Nice. "Malfoy had laughed at his discomfited expression and tossed him a brushing/flossing mint." You and your "brushing/flossing mints". Oi. Hehe

Author's Response: Severus has his talents. ^_~ I about gag at those 'wake up in the morning and start making out' moments in stories. O_o For the love of Merlin, peck on the lips, go brush your teeth, then snog, people! :D

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 07/09/06 14:07
Chapter: Summons

Another great chapter. Eris does seem to have many Hufflepuff tendencies. She has a tremendous sense of right, wrong & fairness. But she is very good at hiding it most of the time. I like her. That kiss was great. Severus still has no info but now that they've kissed I can't really see either one staying away.

Author's Response: Thanks! He'll try to stay away next chapter, lol, and Eris shows that although she has Hufflepuff tendencies, she's Slytherin. :D

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/09/06 13:10
Chapter: Summons

Oh bugger. That's why it seemed your stories are swifting in posting. :) How annoying it must be at times when the muse comes easy to writing and you just wanna post and post. That's something I like about Quizilla. Though, on Quizilla they don't check the stories. Meaning there are a lot of "stories" *cough cough*. Saw a series once where the damn girl had written, like, five lines and then wrote summin' like "Rate 5 or I won't continue!!!" *eye roll*

Author's Response: I shake my head at the terrorist writers holding stories hostage until their demands are met. Yes, reviews are fab, make writing fun, encourage, uplift, next best thing to getting paid, LOL, but if you love a story, you want to share it and post whether you get 1 review or 100! Boo!!!! to those who don't. I bite my thumb at them. :D

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/08/06 18:34
Chapter: Summons

*reads what you said in response* Heh, yeah, I guess you're right. I'll call it rambles and chats then. xD
*reads other review* Hahah, reminds me I never left you a review (yes, review as in review). I tried reading the entity of your Sirius story last night, but I started at midnight or something, so didn't quite get to the end, heh. But read the last four chapters today, and it was fab. You're continuing it, right? ^_^ I found the whole Sirius/Rosmerta idea hillarious. Funny I didn't see the story when I went through them all? Meh.

Author's Response: I just put chapter 9 of Semi Charmed Life in the queue. They've got a rule no more than 1 chap per author in a cat, even if the chaps are for different stories, so I have to wait for one story to validate, then toss in the other one. :D I think you'll like the chap...it's got Snape in it, and Sirius goes down in flames, poor boy!

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/08/06 18:16
Chapter: Summons

Woo. Go Sev, I must say, hah! I know Eris came on to him, but I briefly thought he'd push her away, to make her believe he wasn't interested (though we know he is indeed, heehee).
Got pretty intense there, didn't it? Impressed. I didn't think she actually had the guts to approach him so boldly, seeing as he's made her blush with his coldness before. *wriggles eyebrows*
*snort* I had a short moment where my eye twitched, thinking something like his large nose must make it difficult to snog so heatedly, LOL.
Good one! Waiting eagerly for the next!
And will probably be rereading, hahahah... ^_~

Author's Response: Good thing about noses is they're very flexible...not that I've snogged a Cyrano, but I did see the film 'Roxanne'. :D LOL at your eye twitching...don't worry, you'll hardly twitch by the end of the fic!

Reviewer: aintcrazy4you
Date: 07/08/06 15:23
Chapter: Summons

Cool, I loved this chappie! Update soon! Cuz I loves ya and ya story! Now I have to find another story to keep my mind off this story. Now remember to update asap and I love this story. ^^

Author's Response: Do you like Sirius? I've a got a Marauder Era Sirius story...loads of Remus and Tonks...a couple of twic ficlets....even a Harry/Luna...:D

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 07/08/06 9:21
Chapter: Lures

Appologies for my multiple & identical reviews. I blame my internet connection. I swear I know better then to hit submit more then once. ;-)

Author's Response: You might just have a really sensitive keyboard or touchpad. Do you remember the scene in the Matrix when Deja Vu is explained as a glitch in the Matrix? :D I just say, whoa, Matrix review...and no writer minds multiple reviews, LOL.

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 07/08/06 9:17
Chapter: Lures

Intresting, I like that Severus knows that he is rather socially inept. I hope he gets his info & he decides not to share it.

Author's Response: You'll find out in ch 15 if he shares it! :D

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/08/06 8:09
Chapter: Summons

Wow, what a long review, lol.

Author's Response: Review...to quote Inigo from the Princess Bride, 'I do not think it means what you think it means'. :D I haven't known any picky mods here who deleted non-chapter-related reviews, but on another site, a few readers submitted 'where's the chap?!' reviews one time and mods deleted them, making me have to explain, "It wans't me, I'd never delete a precious review EVER!" LOL

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/08/06 8:08
Chapter: Summons

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
I am the most evil enemy flies have yet to see. Check this out: At a time the biggest one was crawling on my glass (the thing my lips touch, eeeeeeuw!) very close to the bottom - on the outside. I tipped the glass a bit and when it crawled halfway below my glass BANG! Squished fly.
After the leader was gone, I thought the other two would leave me alone. Yeah, THOUGHT. The second biggest met the very same bitter end as the leader. The last one never bothered me much, so it lived to see another day.

However, once the fly problem was pretty much solved, I flinched seeing this big thing crawling on the wall behind my screen (I have this computer desk where there is a sort of second thing on the top with cabinets and shelves, so only saw it briefly). Taking another look it was this HUGE SPIDER!
Normally I don't scare easy with spiders but this thing was so big I could hear it WALK on my wall! I could hear its tiny legs ticking against my damn wall!!!
Danish spiders aren't really big, and none of them are poisonous, but I've never seen that big a Danish.
I tried hunting it down, but damn it was fast. It saw my book coming long before I even managed to hover it above it. At a point it fell down from the wall.
So, now it's probably hiding inside my schoolbag, waiting for summer to end so it can give me a good scare, lol.

I did have fobia for spiders, but for some reason they don't scare me very much anymore, at least not if they don't crawl on me, eek.
First I just had the normal spiders-are-creepy thing, but it became worse when I was younger. My previous school arranged this trip thing for a week where we had to sleep in a group of pentions, or whatever you call them.
The first night I was awaked by spiders landing on my face. Turned out they had a nest in my bunk bed right above where my head was. You know, I had the bottom bunk. Ugh... *shudders*

Author's Response: When you said, "I've never seen that big a Danish." I got hungry for pastry. :D

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 07/07/06 16:17
Chapter: Summons

O_O Suggestive? I'll say...
*has read quote several times*
*stares some more a "Access denied"*
*prays for nice mods to pick up this chapter from the "pile" of stories*
Come oooooon, I need to know what happeeeeeens!
Really, this story is my favourite at the moment. I've even read some of the chapters more than once. ^_^

*stares at fly on the screen*
*flicks at it*
Oooooooow, my naaaail!
*stares at fly*
Oh my Gods, there are two of them!
*sees fly pass screen*
AAAAAAH, THERE ARE MORE! Where did they come from?!
*waves arms like crazy*
Stop flying into my ear! Stop sitting on me! Stop crawling on my screen! GET OUT MY DOOR!
*breathes heavily and picks up huge book*
*deadly voice* ...Diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie...

Author's Response: Lady of the Flies, lol. Did you kill them all? Thanks for the laugh. Are you in drama? :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES