MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfangirl2300 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 15:56 · For: Conversations
this story is awesome so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it!

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 3:28 · For: Conversations
ok my bad, :D its just that on the front it sed u updated on the 08/07/07!

Author's Response: I could've sworn that the last time I updated was in December. =/

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 17:55 · For: Conversations
it's nearly been a year since you updated!

Author's Response: I updated in December. . . . That's about half a year. Not a year.

Name: Frankie (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 10:54 · For: On the Hogwarts Express
Well, you definitely don't mind taking your time with the next chapter, do you? ;)

Author's Response: Well, better a good chapter that takes a lot of time than a crappy chapter that only takes me a few days to get out, right? I'm all about quality.

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 17:08 · For: Conversations
y r u being so mean and keeping us waiting for so long?
its a gr8 fic n needs 2 be finished :)

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry. But real life is complicated. I always tell myself to sit down and write it, but somehow I never do.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 20:54 · For: Conversations
what is marcus's last name? your story is awesome. Marcus's resoning reminded me of the way remus's consiounse (i splelled that wrong) works

Author's Response: Marcus' last name is Longbottom.


rnrnFigure that out.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 20:11 · For: A Better Term
wow. what . *turns speechless*. wow. your good. *thinking of a comprehensable
short enough sentance to say without growing speechless again*. good words. awesome.

Author's Response: I do believe my writing gets better every chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 20:05 · For: New Developments
uggg. darn. it goes one way then it does this hairpin turn. sorry i get really caught up in the stories i read

Author's Response: Muahaha. I like being evil. ;DD

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 19:58 · For: Getting Personal
duunnn. i like the encounter at the astronomy tower. sweet and to the point, you can almost see him stuggling not to kiss her.hehe

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing romance scenes.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 19:51 · For: Quidditch Tryouts
i would put that on my list of favorite ships if i could figure the stupid bio out, it keeps erasing it for crying out loud.

Author's Response: MNFF has been having issues lately. Be patient. The mods do the very best they can. And thanks for reviewing (again). ;]

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 19:41 · For: A Fight to Remember
i agree a very important thing that they have at least friendship first, i am glad you thought of that

Author's Response: Friendship is important for me. Or else the relationship is too rushed. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 19:36 · For: Bloodthirsty

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 11:58 · For: Conversations
u sed dat a dem an tab confrontation doesnt happen until anothr 2 chapters, does dat mean u already fin wrtin?
(fingers crossed for a yes)

Author's Response: No, unfortunately. =[ I just have them all planned out.

. . . In my mind.

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:57 · For: Conversations
i was kind of wanting more about decimus. but this is nice too. i am glad that she got the sense to talk to quinn. (even though i rather her talk to decimus;))

please update sooner next time.
i forgot who marcus was. whoops.

Author's Response: Marcus Longbottom. Neville and Luna's kid.

And, unfortunately, Decimus doesn't come in again for another two chapters. At least, not a Tabby and Decimus confrontation.

Name: Mrs_S_Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 8:46 · For: Conversations
AHHHHHHHH ive been waiting for this chapter for like forever!!
Amazing chapter. I forgot how much i love this fic. ive just has a marathon session reading from chapter one to this one!
I want a decimus ... even though hes too young for me ... lol you get what i mean!

Author's Response: Ahaha.

Yeah, I do. ;]

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 8:25 · For: Conversations
wow its been so long dat i had 2 read da story again 2 familiarise with some of the characters and the plot, but thanks 4 carrying on with the story. at least sum1 is carrying on. well done! keep up the gud wrk.

Author's Response: I don't plan on ever abandoning TToT.

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 6:09 · For: Conversations
well..... YOU wouldnt realize how long it has been better dan US now wud u?
just so dat u kno... its been ages!!! quite literally!!! ... u better have a good reason though
neway... nice chap... really small though.... waitin for the next one which.. hopefully show decimus's side of the story... mybe some confrontation huh?...
keep updating...

Author's Response: *slinks behind couch* *whimpers* Sorry . . . And, sadly, no. The next chapter is about Nikki.

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 15:17 · For: Conversations
great chapter. so glad that Tabs apoligized to quin. that took forever. have more tabs and Decimus next chapter. Im really starting to like Krystal. great job.

Author's Response: Next chapter is actually dedicated to Nikki, but it will probably have more Krystal in it. ;] Thanks for reviewing.

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 9:14 · For: Conversations
Yaay! It was updated! :)

It's cool how Tabby can talk to Marcus; he reminds me a lot of Luna. I suppose that's the intention, but I still thought that her seeking him out for advice was nice.

Quinn sort of reminds me of Hermione, except she's a little less forgiving. I hope Nikki apologizes!

Great chapter, dear- I hope the next one is up soon (and has more of lovely Decimus)
PS Sorry about the Gareth thing in the last review. It made me look stupid and I was probably thinking of another story :)

Author's Response: Don't worry about it! I'm willing to answer any questions my readers have.

And, that was the plan. Quinn was supposed to be like Hermione (smart), but I had to make her more different.

Name: theinvisibilitycloak (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 21:54 · For: Conversations
Good chapter!!! I've been waiting forever for this (don't mean to make you feel guilty- okay maybe just a bit).

I love your story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Haha. I already feel terrible. . .

You must login (register) to review.