MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dragonfreak93 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:17 · For: Time To Travel
please update

Name: Shezz05 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 4:27 · For: A Special Arrival
hey brilliant job...

cant wait to read more pls keep on writing more of these

cant wait to find out what happens next!


Name: harry_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 19:25 · For: A Special Arrival
that was a good chapter it was kinda confusing in the end but ia m sure when the next chapte comes out i will not as confused

Name: jonny2009 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 12:53 · For: A Special Arrival
love the story....keep the updates coming!

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 22:20 · For: A Special Arrival
Great chapter!! Just for your info in the future, I Hate cliffs!!!!!!! but, I liked it anyway, good job.

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 20:34 · For: When Light Beyond You Window Summons
I'm glad you got this up at last!! Good job, keep it up.

Author's Response: I am sorry it took so long. I got really busy with school and I had to go from one beta to another because after like 4 of them it still wasn't accepted. I am glad you like it and chapter four is done and I just relied to a beat notice so wish me luck with getting it up soon.

Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 22:36 · For: A Long Road With A Long History
I sense a bit or mischief coming on...
Still love it!
: )

Author's Response: A lot of stuff is going to unfold in the next chapter about the lats abttle but mischeif i ahev planned for chaters five and six.

Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 22:22 · For: Time To Travel
Poor Harry...trouble does always seem to find him...hmmmm(scratches chin nastalgically).
Loved this first chapter! Keep it up!
: )

Author's Response: Always and it will never get easier. Even the last battle. you'll see this inc oming chapters. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:01 · For: A Long Road With A Long History
Hmmmm...now what are they hiding? hmm....and who is that shop keeping woman? So many questions!

Author's Response: Those quetsions I hope you will get answered by reading the next couple chapters.

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:49 · For: Time To Travel
haha like that last line! Great start, you have me hooked!
Lisa xxx

Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 16:34 · For: A Long Road With A Long History
Wow, this is a great story!! I hope I'm allowed to love to hate Hermione's aunt and uncle. They seem like that kind of character.

Author's Response: I am glad you like the story and characters. I just got a beta to look at the third chapter and submitted it. I am sorry for the delay. I am working on chapter to for also so I hoefully will be able to keep your your happiness.

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 6:36 · For: A Long Road With A Long History
I like the start of this story it look like it will be a good one. Update ASAP, I want to find out what happens.

Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 8:42 · For: A Long Road With A Long History

Author's Response: thanks for the good. I am looking over chapter three which is action packed and hopefully it will be submitted again soon.

Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 8:35 · For: Time To Travel

Name: Kellbell24 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 16:44 · For: Time To Travel
YAY!!! 1st to review! wow i think this is a great story! please please update soon! great job so far! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I have chapter to already being betaed so hopefully it will be out in the next week and a half. Thank You again

Author's Response: Hey I already responded to this but just to let anyone who looks at reviews know that Chapter 2 has been added and Chapter 3 was just submitted. Also I just would like to thank readers and say that I wish I could hear more of your opinions. Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.