Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 10:58 · For: Redemption
Oh just when it got real good you end it! Got to update asap.

Author's Response: Okay. Chapter 18: The Truth is almost done, just gotta put the finishing touches on it! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!!! :)


Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 1:44 · For: Saying Goodbye
omg, i actually cried in this, and i don't cry in anything....maybe i'm just being emotional today ;-) - its amazingly written anyway!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, I cried just writing it! (But I cry at almost everything sad, so thats no biggie) Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far... the next chapter should be up soon! Thank you for the review, tickled_pink (even though I made you cry!)! :P


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:01 · For: Prologue
I don't think I can last a week.....I'll try too. =0

Author's Response: Good, cause you've got to! :)


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 20:27 · For: Return to Grimmauld Place
Aggh! Suspense!


Author's Response: Muahahaha! :P Just wait, the next two chapters are going to be wicked, to make up for the suspense! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 16:52 · For: Return to Grimmauld Place
Just call me MJ_Padfoot. It's a bit easier to remember..... So just MJ_Padfoot.
That sounds GREAT! I can't wait! :P I'm sooo excited.

Author's Response: :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 16:54 · For: Return to Grimmauld Place
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! It can't end! PLEASE update now!!!!!!!!! TO BIG OF A CLIFFY!!!!
{yeah, I'm hermionetonks and _Just_Me_ I kept loosing my password, so I signed up again. }

Author's Response: It was actually very hard to end this chapter, but I wanted all the good stuff in one chapter... so 17 is going to be GREAT. It's almost done, so don't worry, it should be up by next week. Just a week! :P Thanks for the review, HermioneTonks/_Just_Me_/MJ_Padfoot/Whoever you are!!!


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 8:35 · For: Return to Grimmauld Place
ohhhhhh at what?

Author's Response: You'll see! The next chappie's almost done already, so I won't keep you in suspense for too long! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 12:46 · For: The Edge of A Knife
I believe that you have figured out the whole of book seven. I have heard some other versions, but this one is complete and doesn't contradict(?) what is said in the other books. I really hope you update soon. No. Let me rephrase that;


UPDATE SOON IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO SUFFER MY WRATH!

Thank you.

Author's Response: I hope I haven't because then Book 7 won't have any surprises for me! That would be terrible. BUT that would be cool if I have, then I can tell everybody I'm psychic! :P I'll update as soon as I can! (and hey if you think I'm so good, think about me during the Quicksilver Quill nominations, why doncha? *hint hint* ;)) I'm almost done with the next chapter, more theories coming out now, so hang on! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: GredandFeorge4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:52 · For: The Edge of A Knife
so glad you finally updated!! keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: "Finally"? And... who are you? LOL :D Thanks for the review, the next chapter should hopefully be done pretty soon!


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 6:56 · For: The Edge of A Knife
so FINNALLY they found out!
yay woooooooooooo

Author's Response: Yay! :)


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 1:34 · For: Saying Goodbye
I absolutely hate you. Do you like to make people cry? Well I hope your happy, jerk.

Author's Response: Gosh, you really hate me that much!!!???


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 1:34 · For: Saying Goodbye
I absolutely hate you. Do you like to make people cry? Well I hope your happy, jerk.

Author's Response: Hmmm-hum-dee-dum....


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 1:21 · For: Saying Goodbye
I absolutely hate you. Do you like to make people cry? Well I hope your happy, jerk.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. :P No, I don't like to make people cry, but when I do make somebody cry, that usually means I'm doing something right. Sorryyyy.


Name: xxKatrina (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:30 · For: The Edge of A Knife
Oh such a cliffy!

Author's Response: Yeah, I LOVE making cliffies! But the next chapter is almost ready to send into the queue! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: xxKatrina (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:15 · For: Breakout
Aww. What a sad chapter.

Author's Response: :'( Oh well, the sadness is pretty much over till the last chapters! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:38 · For: The Edge of A Knife
This is a great story, but the Robert Brooks part in teh last chapter was a bit... it seemed too much like something you'd find in a romance novel. It didn't really seem realistic. I also didn't like the parts where he was thinking about Ginny, but that's probably just because I hate Harry/Ginny. Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that. I wasn't trying to turn this into a romance thing, believe me! But... why do you hate Harry/Ginny?? I mean, there isn't really going to be much more of that now, since, well... she's dead. But still... :( Oh well. Thanks for the review, the good stuff is starting next chapter (good stuff as in... the appearance of a certain character whose name begins with "Sn" and ends with "ape")! How subtle is that?!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:36 · For: The Edge of A Knife
This is a great story, but the Robert Brooks part in teh last chapter was a bit... it seemed too much like something you'd find in a romance novel. It didn't really seem realistic. I also didn't like the parts where he was thinking about Ginny, but that's probably just because I hate Harry/Ginny. Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that. I wasn't trying to turn this into a romance thing, believe me! But... why do you hate Harry/Ginny?? I mean, there isn't really going to be much more of that now, since, well... she's dead. But still... :( Oh well. Thanks for the review, the good stuff is starting next chapter (good stuff as in... the appearance of a certain character whose name begins with "Sn" and ends with "ape")! How subtle is that?!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 12:05 · For: The Edge of A Knife
Ooh... suspense. I like it. But if you don't update soon, I might just change my mind. Muahahaha!

Author's Response: NOOO! ;) Don't worry, I'm getting into the good stuff now, and I'm almost half done with the next chapter. Snape will be making an appearance soon! :o Thanks for the review!!!


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 10:16 · For: Breakout
awww you made it end all sad now!!
you even got me sniffing!

Author's Response: Awww... sorry! But now a new chapter's up, woo! The updates will probably slow down a little now, but I'm still writing! :) Thanks for the review!!!


Name: _Just_Me_ (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 18:05 · For: Breakout
And with this reassuring knowledge, Harry let go of the guilt and regret that had always lingered with her memories. He let go, and gave his tired mind the peace it had lacked ever since Voldemort’s return, all those years ago. Everything was... fine.

They walked on in silence. Ron’s admission had helped them both, even though he hadn’t known it. “Thanks, Ron,” Harry said quietly.

Thank you, Ginny. Thank you so, so much...

I will remember.

Awwww!!!!! That was so sweet! I think I'm going to cry...again...{even though I won't} That was the BEST part of your story that I have read! The BEST!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you really like it, don't you? If it made you cry... Now I'll be slaving away at the computer, always trying to come up with something better! Hey, thanks for setting me a goal! ;)


You must login (register) to review.