Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 11:42 · For: Death of A Friend
That's so sad!!! I feel like crying!

You said that Harry didn't feel right... is this going to be the last we see of Luna?

Author's Response: Yes, I think so, until the epilogue... :( Man, I hate it when people ask me questions like that! I'm the worst Secret-Keeper ever, I hate having to shut up when reviewers ask me about my stories' future... ARGH. I hope I didn't really make you cry. :'( But anyways, thanks for the review!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 17:45 · For: Death of A Friend
(You did warn me in the email...I think I should have prepared myself a bit better.)

This chapter was brilliant! Malfoy...hmm...you were getting preety deep with his character. Maybe there still is hope for him. Lunna being dead, I'm not to kin on the idea. First Ginny now Lunna...Gosh! Who next? Harry!!?!! Wait, don't let me give you any ideas. LOL!

Good chapter and can't wait for another update!

Happy Thanksgiving!

MJ

Author's Response: I know, I was thinking that people would be reviewing and asking me why in the heck I'm killing off all the girls (Bella, Ginny, Luna), but I'm NOT doing that on purpose, they're just the characters I need to get rid of (that sounds so harsh!). And I love Malfoy, he's one of my fave characters, so I'm going to try and get into him to make people sympathize a bit with the poor guy. Thanks for the review, and you have a Happy Thanksgiving as well! :)


Name: LustGarden (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 17:41 · For: Death of A Friend
wow Luna's dead. this was an awesome chapter. that was exactly like luna to have an exploding purple dark creature killing carrot. she was so badass.

Author's Response: Yeah, I really liked Luna, it just about killed me to kill her. :'( But I had to do it, I had to get rid of Neville and Luna somehow, but I didn't know how to without killing somebody off! Oh, well, she did go out in style. Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Lestat491 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 15:29 · For: Death of A Friend
excellent chapter!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I'll update as soon as I can; thanks for the review!!!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/06 15:18 · For: Death of A Friend
Oh. My. Gosh. That was so sad! Is that thought that Harry had a bit of foreshadowing as to the fate of our hero? With all that loss, I would guess that he would... Oh, well. Where is the rest of the Order? I mean, I understand them not going to Grimmauld Place again, but where on earth are they?! The trio and Malfoy need help, so I hope they come into the fic soon! Now that my senseless rambling is finished, I enjoyed the chapter and (ha ha!) did NOT cry this time! I can't wait for the next one.
~Moony : ]

Author's Response: Uh... I don't think I'll answer that first question. :S The Order will be coming into the picture real soon, at least some of them will be... maybe within the next couple chapters? I think I'll only be bringing in a couple, though, maybe Tonks and Lupin. ...Good thing you didn't cry, this chapter was a lot less painful than the Ginny chapters, which were a sort of emotional experiment for me. Thank you for the review, the next chappie should be up soon!!!


Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 21:26 · For: Death of A Friend
OMG! Hurry up and validate so I can read!!

Author's Response: Hehehehe.


Name: cellodir (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:14 · For: The Fourth Curse
KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OKAY!!!!!!! :P Thanks!


Name: LustGarden (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:00 · For: The Fourth Curse
This is awesome. This is one of the best stories ive read on this site so far. i hope the next chapter gets here soon! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'll take that as a huge compliment since there are hundreds of other stories that I think are better than mine... What am I doing?! If you like it, I'm happy! Thanks for the review! Chapter 20: Death of A Friend should be up soon!!!


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 12:20 · For: Breaking Into Hogwarts
I have recently got more into this fic again and I am enjoying it quite at bit. It is quite well written in my opinion. A couple of little quibbley points. I found Hermione laughing at Ron's tumble a bit OOC when sneaking into Hogwarts. She would be more serious in a tense moment like this. Secondly, Hagrid would not "switch on a light" in his hut as there is no electricity at Hogwarts. He would more likely, light a lamp. It just jumped out at me as an error.

Lastly, I think you write Hagrid quite well so don't insult yourself. I found him quite in character. Cheers and good luck.

Ford

Author's Response: Oh, yeahhhhh, he DOESN'T have electricity, does he? Oops. :P Thanks for pointing that out, I would neevr have realized that. I'm glad you think Hagrid's in character (I'm still not too sure but oh well... if readers think it's ok, I guess it's good enough). And thanks for the review, Ford!!! This story's over half done by now, can you believe it? How time does fly... *snif* The next chapter should be up soon! Thanks again!!! :)


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 20:32 · For: The Fourth Curse
Yeah... that cliffie really didn't improve my mood... that was incredibly cruel.

Author's Response: Sorry! Don't worry, though, Chapter 20 should be up very soon, to put you out of yor suspenseful misery. :P Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 19:17 · For: The Fourth Curse
Forgot something: it's number 12, not four. Sorry, thought you may want to know :)
~Moony

Author's Response: OMG, I actually said 12? *is mortified* Jeez, I was getting that and Privet Drive confused writing it, but I had thought I did it right... Thank you so much, I'll change it right away!!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 19:10 · For: The Fourth Curse
You have officially made me cry twice: Ginny's funeral and now. Poor Snape (yeah I said that!) Great job, I'm hooked; but evil cliffie! Please update soon!
~Moony

Author's Response: Snape's death made you cry?! Hmm... Seems I've found somebody who actually cries easier than me! Wow! But hey, thanks for the review-- Chapter 20 should be finished soon!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:03 · For: The Fourth Curse
Snape is my favorite charceter and I "killed" him and so did you. How depressing. Oh well. I really like it! Good chapter!
MJ

Author's Response: Snape is your FAVORITE CHARACTER?! Holy applesauce! Then why's your name about Sirius? Okay, don't answer that. Have you really even killed Snape? I think Malfoy was lying... Anyways! Sorry I'm depressing... This next chapter is going to be HORRIBLE. I hate myself and what I put these characters through... *sniff* Thanks for the review, MJ!


Name: raveralways (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 9:03 · For: The Fourth Curse
I really love your writing. This is one of my favorite "book 7 theory" stories. Please keep doing what you're doing.
By the way, poor Snape, and I really feel bad for Harry and Draco now. Just hoping that they know where they are going to run.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to keep doing what I'm doing! ;) I'm having a lot of fun writing this story, so the updates should never really cease until the last spell has been cast! (oh so poetic!) No, Harry and Draco really have no idea where they're going, and that issue is going to come up in the next chapter, but anyway I'm rambling sooo much, so... Thanks for the review!!! :D


Name: Lestat491 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:04 · For: The Truth
This is an amazing story, I keep thinking your J.K. Rowling giving us hints about what would happen in the next book. Please keep writing!!!!!!!!! This is on my favorites list

Author's Response: I wish I was JKR, but I'm sorry to tell you that I'm not. *sighhh* Wouldn't that just be fantastic? I mean if somebody on here really WAS Jo, and giving us the book without us even knowing it... o_O Well, anyways, thanks for the review!!! The next chapter should be up really soon!!!


Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 15:13 · For: The Truth
i love it!! its really good. i actaully feel sorry for sevy. hhhmmmm, b4, i didnt like him, but now, with the idea of him being good, i might think he's ok...

Author's Response: Ohmigosh, you actually think he's OKAY now?! (I still don't like him even though I do feel a bit sorry for him!) Well, happy to think my writing can actually change people's minds, that means I'm doing something right! :P But anyway, thanks for the review, dogluvr! The next chapter should be done soon!!!


Name: jimmyxnew (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 6:06 · For: The Truth
Amazing, you are a great writer, put up the next Chapter soon please XD

Author's Response: Thank you! :P Glad you think so. The next chapter should be done and in queue sometime this week. Thanks for the review!!!


Name: LustGarden (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 18:43 · For: The Truth
dude this is an excellent story. i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Always nice to win new fans LoL! The next chapter should be up in a few days! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 18:43 · For: Prologue
hey, I've read some of ur other fics, and I really like u as an author. I was about to read this one, but can u just tell me what ships aregoing on, I couldn't tell from the summary. i basically just read the canon ships (ie Ron/hermione and harry/ginny) so i wanted to know what was shipping b4 i read this. thanks!

Author's Response: I'm completely canon! I hate all noncanon ships (except for Draco/Hermione which I just got into and could never force myself to actually WRITE!), so this story ships mostly Ron/Hermione, with a dash of Harry/Ginny in the first few chapters. Nothing else. Okay? Please R&R!!!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 18:43 · For: Prologue
hey, I've read some of ur other fics, and I really like u as an author. I was about to read this one, but can u just tell me what ships aregoing on, I couldn't tell from the summary. i basically just read the canon ships (ie Ron/hermione and harry/ginny) so i wanted to know what was shipping b4 i read this. thanks!

Author's Response: I'm completely canon! I hate all noncanon ships (except for Draco/Hermione which I just got into and could never force myself to actually WRITE!), so this story ships mostly Ron/Hermione, with a dash of Harry/Ginny in the first few chapters. Nothing else. Okay? Please R&R!!!


You must login (register) to review.