Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 0:18 · For: Godric's Hollow
Update or I'll kill you. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: AAAGH, please don't kill me!!!!! I'm updating, I'm updating, YEESH!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:12 · For: Godric's Hollow
That was SOOO sad @ Ginny's funeral, he goes up there, cried and says he loves her. I was sobbing at the end of that one! And WHY did you have to close Hogwarts, Harry's home!? 10/10

Author's Response: I seem to be making everyone cry. Hmmm. Oh well, I guess that means I'm doing something right! And I didn't want teachers and classes and stuff getting in the way, that's (partly) why I closed down the school... But thanks for the review, Chapter 8 should be finished really soon!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:08 · For: Godric's Hollow
Oh, man, I hope they make it!! 10/10 UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: So do I!!! I'll update as soon as I can, the next chapter is almost done!


Name: ronlover7117 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 19:24 · For: Tragic Mortality
your a great riter but ...you made my cry!

Author's Response: sorry!!!!!! I don't try to make people cry, I just try to... well... tell it like Harry's feeling! Sorry again, hope you like the rest of the story... and thanks for the compliment!


Name: ronlover7117 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 19:15 · For: The Weasleys' Mark
DONT KILL THE WEASLEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: >:-D Muahahaha....


Name: ronlover7117 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 19:10 · For: Wormtail's Mission
ohhh plzzz no dont kill harry or...any good people just VOLDEMORT>>>KILL HIM

Author's Response: Um... I MIGHT kill Voldymort (>:D) but there are a couple goodies going to die before it's all over, sorry.


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 19:04 · For: Godric's Hollow
Oh yeah...and the old lady...she was a bit scary bananas jumping out of nowhere like that, but she added mystery to the story. Good use of foreshadowing!!

Author's Response: Muahaha!!! Thanks, I liked the "scary bananas" lady too. LOL


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 19:02 · For: Godric's Hollow
Intriguing...intriguing.
I like how Harry's still torn after Ginny's death. And I liked how you brought all of the remaining DoM into the story to help Harry. Good job, can't wait for more! :D.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it would be kinda nice if the "Ministry Six", as I like to call them, were back together again, even if not with Ginny, because, well... sorry. :) Thanks for the review, Chapter 8 is almost done!


Name: FalconXXX (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 17:20 · For: Godric's Hollow
THIS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Whoa. OK. :) I guess that's a good reaction! Thank you for the review, I hope you like the rest of the story!!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 14:43 · For: Godric's Hollow
good chapter! i liked the old lady scene!

Author's Response: The old lady was half filler, half hints for the rest of the story, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!


Name: Dora_ (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 15:53 · For: Saying Goodbye
WHY did you have to make this story so sad???!! You have no idea of how much i cried! But you write brilliantly great! I love your story even if it is so f***ing sad!
Great work! And KUTGW!

Author's Response: I can't help making it sad, you think it would be happy when a main character dies in the fourth chapter??? Sorry I made you cry, tho! :) Thanks for the review, chappie 7 is almost done!


Name: Hormiga (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 0:54 · For: Saying Goodbye
Good chapter... quite sad but very well written, nice dialogs, although the funearl part had some bit that were a little to corny... nevertheless, it was fantastic... I would like to see how the story develops.

Author's Response: Sorry about the funeral, I wasn't quite sure how to write it and it was probably decent enough for my first try... The story's going to get better and better, starting the next chapter. Thanks for the review!!!


Name: hp11478 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 19:48 · For: Saying Goodbye
excellent chapter. I hope you plan on making harry powerful in your story. I think the funeral scene could of been a little more heart wrenching. please update soon.

Author's Response: I can't do funerals too well, this was my first try and I'm mostly depening on feedback to improve it. I'm almost done with the next chapter already, should be up in about a week. Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 19:44 · For: Saying Goodbye
~WEEPS HYSTERICALLY. CRYFEST.~
Poor Harry...he was so confused, he didn't have a clue about how true blue they were with each other, and then, just *poof* like that, she's swiped from him. Good Ending. I love the way you end your stories with a few words, and create a cliffie. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry! I seem to be doing that a lot recently. :) I'm glad you like the cliffies, that's sort of turning into my trademark.Thank you so much for the review!!!!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 19:37 · For: Saying Goodbye
so emotional! well written! cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I'm already almost done with the next chapter, to make up for the long wait between five and six. Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/06 20:59 · For: Grief
After six trillion years of waiting, Hpfanofmarauders tells you I am, and have been, able to submit chapters. I never followed up on that!
Oh, and sorry for the rant previously, I just really, really want chappie 6!!

Author's Response: Good! Six trillion years is a bit of an exaggeration, don't you think? :) And you might not want chapter 6, it's Ginny's funeral and really sad (I almost cried writing it!)... I'll get it through as soon as I can!!

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is in the queue!!! Over 3000 words and lots of crying! Here's hoping it gets through!!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/06 20:55 · For: Grief
I can't wait for chapter six! Is it just me or, do chapters take an awfully long time to get throught the queue just to get rejected? It's been that way with my first three (and now my fourth) chapter. Anyway, my point is that I hope 6 doen't sit in the queue forever because I want to read it so badly!!! AHHHH!!! IMPATIENCE SPASM!

Author's Response: Yeah, the chapters have been waiting in the queues a long time, but the reason i havent updated yet is cuz I actually haven't finished writing #6! It's very very long, but it's almost done and it'll be sent in the next couple days! Sorry!!!


Name: Hormiga (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:41 · For: Grief
It is certainly a good story! it has the right amount of action + drama without over doing any of those... I hate that Ginny died but as u said it is sometimes necessary... will have to see... please update soon


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hate that Ginny died too, but I cant really change that now, can I? ;) I'll try and update as soon as I can, Im almost done writing the next chapter. Thanks for the compliment and the review!


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 18:26 · For: Grief
GOSH WAY TO GO YOU WENT AND MADE ME CRY, BUT ITS STILL A GOOD CHAPTER

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry but there's no need to shout! :) Thanks for the compliment and the review!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/06 8:36 · For: Grief
Awww!! I loved Hermione's determination to stick by her friend overcomes her fears, and I also loved Mr. Weasley and Harry. I think the two men who loved Ginny most...her father and slightly-more-than-boyfriend, needed to find some consolation with each other. Great cliffie ending as well that "Two days...it's okay" was brilliant. Anyway, can't wait for chapter 6!!!!!

Author's Response: Oooh, "slightly-more-than-boyfriend"! I like that! Anyways... I actually didn't really like the ending, but if you like it, I guess I'll keep it that way! Chapter 6 might be awhile in coming, I had to rewrite 5 twice, but I'll do my best! Thanks for the review!!!


You must login (register) to review.