Reviewer: LOTRandHPnut
Date: 08/04/06 13:43
Chapter: Prologue

I know this is kind of on the random side, but I was wondering how you submitt a story to the queue? I've been trying to figure that out for the few weeks I've been a member at this site and yeilded no results. By the way, great story!

Author's Response: OK, first when you go into your account, you go to a part that's called "Add New Story". Then you write all the stuff they ask you to, name and title and summary and the story and all that stuff. After you've finished, there's a thing on the bottom that says "Add Story"--click on that, and you'll get a page that tells you it's been added to the queue. Then wait a week or so, and you'll get an email saying it's either been accepted or denied. OK? ...And I'm glad you like my story. Hope I helped! Good luck!!!

Reviewer: Sun
Date: 08/02/06 4:03
Chapter: Prologue

wow! keep it up!

Author's Response: OK! Glad you liked it enough to review!

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 07/29/06 19:41
Chapter: Rowena's Box

OMG!!!! A curse on the box?! Scary. 10/10 *Shakes Harry* c'me on, wake up. WAKE UP!!!! *turns to author* Will his habd be O.K? UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm not telling you anything! *zips lips* Scaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrryyyy...!!!! ;)

Reviewer: HermioneTonks
Date: 07/18/06 18:32
Chapter: Sirius Avenged

WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I love it! Can't wait for an update! :P Your writting is amazing! Love it!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! Updates are coming soon, keep looking!!!

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 07/16/06 16:48
Chapter: Rowena's Box

Grrr.... I hate cliffhangers!!!! Good story though. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Mua-ha-ha-ha. Thanks for the review, I'll update as soon as possible!!!

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 07/16/06 16:39
Chapter: Unwelcome Visitors

Good story, but... Ravenclaw's sign is an eagle. Everyone always makes that mistake, including Warner Bros. on the merchandise, it's always a raven, but it's an eagle.

Author's Response: Yeah, I remembered that like right after it was put up. Darn.

Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Potter
Date: 07/05/06 12:09
Chapter: Rowena's Box

Uh oh, uh oh, that is the worst cliffie ever! But I love cliffies anyway... good one!

Author's Response: Love the evil cliffies!!! Thanks, I won't keep you in suspense too much longer!

Reviewer: HPLoverForever
Date: 07/04/06 14:15
Chapter: Wormtail's Mission

Ooh, I'm excited! I love reading stories like these. You've got really good technique. There were a couple grammar issues, but that's really all.

"Good," the Dark Lord said. Wormtail turned to go. "Oh, and Wormtail?" The shorter man stopped. "Yes, master?"

I think you meant to put "Yes, master?" on the next line as two people don't speak on the same paragraph.

"Nagini says that Potter will be heading to Godricís Hollow after the 'wedding'."

I just moved the period a between the single and double quotes.

"Well, Wormtail, Nagini was sent to follow the Harry Potter boy. I trust you remember him? You actually needed him to save your miserable carcass three years ago, didnít you?"

Excuse me if I'm wrong, but I'm pretty sure that Wormtail wasn't exactly begging Harry to save him. I thought Harry was just feeling pity for him, you know? I may be wrong, though.

You really have Peter in character. That's something that is very difficult to do and I think you nailed it. Excellent job! You also did a nice job on Voldemort, though he seems a bit cocky. Voldemort is mean and cruel, not necessarily cocky. Other than that, wonderful.

You really did a nice job. You've definitely got an excellent idea of what you're going to do with your story and I think that's awesome. Great job!

Author's Response: Blech, I hate grammar. Oh well. Thank you for the review, and I'm glad you like my technique!!! :)

Reviewer: googlebrain155
Date: 07/03/06 10:59
Chapter: Rowena's Box

oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pleez update ASAP!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay. Calm down! The next chappies should be coming real soon, so look out!

Reviewer: HorsesandPotter
Date: 07/03/06 8:52
Chapter: Rowena's Box

NOOO! CLIFFIE!!!!! OK, I'll enjoy the speculation.

Author's Response: Enjoyed it? Cuz I'm BACK, and HERE COME THE ANSWERS!!! No, really. While on vacation I really got the story moving along, wrote four chapters, so they should be up really soon!!!

Reviewer: ILLestQuill
Date: 07/02/06 22:35
Chapter: Rowena's Box

oNe lil question what books did Garth Nix write i cant remeber it's in my head though??

Author's Response: Um. The "Abhorsen" series, which I love. "The Keys to the Kingdom" series. Er.... and lots of other sci-fi books too, but I forget what else.

Reviewer: ILLestQuill
Date: 07/02/06 22:30
Chapter: Rowena's Box

Really nice story wish i could write as good as you :)

Author's Response: I'M BAAACK!!! Ahem. Okay, back to the review. I'm glad you like it enough to review it, because I personally only read fics that I really really really like. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Sirius_Black__
Date: 07/02/06 14:29
Chapter: Prologue

I love it. I think it is a wonderful portral of what the 7th book might be like!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!!!

Reviewer: Hedwigs Delivery
Date: 07/02/06 14:17
Chapter: Rowena's Box

damn u 4 not updating soon !!! *shakes fist in anger*

Author's Response: Well bleh, it's not MY fault!!! Sorry, but you'll just have to wait in suspense!! :) See you soon!!!

Reviewer: xxKatrina
Date: 06/23/06 1:50
Chapter: Sirius Avenged

Great Chapter I think it showed Harrys personality very well. The way he had to feel bad even about her death. Loved it, your writing keeps getting better and better! Can't wait for the next chapter !

Author's Response: Why thank you! *blushes at flattery* I'm glad you liked it! Hopefully I'll be done with the next chapter soon, I'm kind of stuck. Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Hpfanofmarauders
Date: 06/22/06 20:27
Chapter: Sirius Avenged

Oh yeah, and I loved the way Harry wasn't dying for revenge or anything, he'd sort of learned that killing, even killing evil people, is bad. Good for you not turning Harry into a deranged, phsychotic, bloodthirsty, evil - slaying obsessed lunatic!

Author's Response: Hurray for the un-lunatics!!! ;) Glad you liked it, I couldn't make Harry suddenly able to slaughter all the bad guys. Jo didn't make him like that, and I'm not about to make him that OOC, frothing at the mouth and turning his wand into a weapon of mass destruction. :) Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Hpfanofmarauders
Date: 06/22/06 20:25
Chapter: Unwelcome Visitors

I'm glad to be back!! Though I will be gone for almost a month, so if I'll pick up the slack on the reviewing if I miss stuff when I get back!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm going to be gone, too, for the whole month of July, so you probably won't miss much! :)

Reviewer: Hpfanofmarauders
Date: 06/22/06 13:07
Chapter: Sirius Avenged

BELLATRIX IS DEAD!! I COULD SING!!!! SCORE ONE FOR TEAM POTTER!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hurray!!!

Reviewer: Hpfanofmarauders
Date: 06/22/06 13:04
Chapter: Unwelcome Visitors

Oh god........................................GREAT CHAPPIE!! One thing I'd suggest is more angst between Petunia and Harry, after all, they do hate each other. Sorry I haven't reviewed in awhile, I didn't know it'd been updated! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, they do hate each other, don't they? Ah well, she's gone now, probably for the rest of the story. Thanks for the review, glad to have you back!!! :)

Reviewer: googlebrain155
Date: 06/17/06 5:49
Chapter: Sirius Avenged

yay finnaly bellatrix is dead!
it was sweet of harry to bury her though

Author's Response: Yay! I had to get her out of the way, she was just a big fat pain. And would you leave somebody's dead body inside one of your relatives' house? :) Didn't think so. Thanks for the review!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES