Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:36 · For: Prologue
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:03 · For: Wormtail's Mission
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:02 · For: Death of A Friend
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:10 · For: Traps and Escapes
Keep going Trish! I would love to see how you end this fic! It's really good! ~MJ


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 12:44 · For: Traps and Escapes
Hey, review 2, just to inform you that I've nominated this fic for the Quicksilver Quill awards! Kudos, this fic is wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Cool, I didn't even get any nominations last year... Thanks!!!


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:51 · For: Tragic Mortality
That was really sad, but well written

Author's Response: :'( Ginny... *sigh* It has a purpose, believe it or not... I didn't kill her off just because she's not one of my favorite characters! Anyways, thanks for the review, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!!!


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:47 · For: The Weasleys' Mark
Awesome! Well, not for the burrow, but i mean good writting

Author's Response: I feel really bad for beating up the Burrow like that... but ah well, a writer's gotta do what a writer's gotta do, eh? Thanks!


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:44 · For: Wormtail's Mission
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *bows*


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:40 · For: Prologue
I'm anxious, in a good way, about this story!!

Author's Response: Yay, I have snared another reader! :p I'm surprised, I wasn't expecting any newbies after DH came out... but thanks for the review, and I hope you like it!!!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 16:26 · For: Traps and Escapes
Even with not much motivation, this was a really good chapter!

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: This chapter was mostly to 1) get the cup, 2) introduce the sequel idea, and 3) fire the story to the final showdown. Things are going to be moving very quickly from now on; that's part of why this chapter was so long. So. Thank you for the review, and I shall update ASAP!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:10 · For: Traps and Escapes
i'm soooo glad you updated!!! great chapter. i dont think harry was crazy for thinking the tree was moving. and i thought it was cool with the whole fake ron and hermione thing. anyways..... awesome job and please please please keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Ah, the tree... hehehe. Can you say 'sequel material'? :D The fake Ron and Hermione was a stroke of brilliance on my part, I have no idea how I came up with it, and I think it was the best part of the story (so far). Glad you liked it, and don't worry! I'll never stop updating as long as the story is unfinished! Thankee for the review!!!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 12:22 · For: Traps and Escapes
Hey, don't be slow, Trish, this story rocks! How can you even say that it sucks? I loved it!

I love the amount of adventure that you have managed to put in in this chapter. Really interedsting. And the DH thing... basilisk fangs, right?

I did not understand the entire joke about Harry puking, though... no complaint. The rest of the chapter is fabulous, anyway. Good one :) ~Pooja

Author's Response: Thanks. The Harry joke was an inside joke with a friend of mine, just wanted to sneak it in there... Yeah, the DH tribute was the basilisk fangs, I loved the way Jo put that together. Glad you like the story-and thanks for the review!!!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 12:04 · For: Friends and Enemies
Yay! Another writer buddy!
*cheers and runs around room happily*
x

*SH*

P.s.
Does this mean we will c no more of draco?

Author's Response: :D P.s. Yerse. Sorry bout that... I really loved writing him. ;)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 18:43 · For: Friends and Enemies
Okay, I have a question or two.

1. Is Ron dead in this chapter?

2. Where is Ron?

3. Where is Hermione?

4. How many more chapters?

Update soon! I LOVE THIS! I can't wait till DH comes out! Thanks for making the waiting easier! ~MJ



Author's Response: 1. No, Ron is not dead. 2. Ron is with Hermione. Can say no more without spoiling! 3. With Ron! Hehe... 4. Well lemme see. There are going to be 28 normal chapters, plus the prologue and an epilogue... which means the end is really close! I love making the wait a bit easier for you all (I can't wait for DH either) but I must tell you right now that it will not be finished before the book comes out, especially since the queue will be closed around then. So I hope you guys'll have the patience to stick around for the end!!! (see profile for more details) Thanks for the review, MJ!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 12:55 · For: Friends and Enemies
Love.
Love.
LOVE THIS STORY!

'tis very well written :D

Cant wait 4 the next

Update sooooon!

*SH*
x

Author's Response: Yays, another reviewer buddy!! :D Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it so much!!!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 10:55 · For: Friends and Enemies
Ack! Another cliffie! Puh-lease have mercy and update; my curiosity can't take it anymore! What's gonna happen next?!

Author's Response: Like I'd tell YOU! ;P Hehe, thanks for the review. I'll update ASAP, but unfortunately that probably means not till after DH comes out. :( Hopefully you'll be good enough to stick by me until the end no matter what, tho!!!


Name: Phoenixx (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 0:07 · For: Friends and Enemies
Awesome chapter..Can't wait for the rest...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!!!! Next chappie is in the queue.


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:49 · For: Friends and Enemies
The way this chapter is wriiten I have to ask several questions: 1 Doesn't Draco know that Tonks is his cousin, and that is why he was offered shelter and protection? 2. How did Harry forget about the werewolf camp anyway? 3. Was is already sun down? You didn't say. And in this series, can they only transform during the fullmoon cycle only or at will? 4. Who's going to die next?

Author's Response: ...x2!


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:49 · For: Friends and Enemies
The way this chapter is wriiten I have to ask several questions: 1 Doesn't Draco know that Tonks is his cousin, and that is why he was offered shelter and protection? 2. How did Harry forget about the werewolf camp anyway? 3. Was is already sun down? You didn't say. And in this series, can they only transform during the fullmoon cycle only or at will? 4. Who's going to die next?

Author's Response: 1. Draco does not know that Tonks is his cousin. I figured that Andromeda was such an outcast in her family that the Malfoys tried to have as little to do with her and her offspring as possible. Thus, they would not have told Draco anything about such "blood traitors" they were actually related to. 2. Harry was just trying to get away from Ron and Hermione, he wasn't really thinking (although he should have) about where exactly his feet were taking him. 3. I am really sorry I didn't think to mention this. The sun is in the middle of setting. I'm not sure what Jo does about this, but I'm going with standard werewolf and having them transform only during the full-moon cycle. I'm pretty sure that's what she did, too... 4. OHHHH, no you don't! That's a spoiler in my book! ;) Just be patient, and ye shall see... Bwahahaha... Thanks for the review!


Name: potter freak 911 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 13:46 · For: Friends and Enemies
nice! i`m completely enjoying this! please don`t make us wait long, keep up with the good work....come on 24.......

Author's Response: I'll hurry and finish the next chapter ASAP, okay? Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.