Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Thanks4Candy (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 23:32 · For: Something to Keep You Warm-dialogue
aww Iike this story. its so cute

Author's Response: I like it too. Thanks for reading!


Name: jomarch (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/06 17:36 · For: ...and prose
Wow. Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: OpaleyeXXXXX (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:19 · For: ...and prose
This is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: nerdymarauder14 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 16:58 · For: ...and prose
:)I like.

Author's Response: I'm glad. :P


Name: Tredanse (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 0:44 · For: ...and prose
That's really, really cute. ^ ^

Although I gotta admit I had more fun filling in the prose around the dialogue with my own imagination... but the prose version was good too.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! I think that there are mixed opinions on which version is better. Some readers liked using their own imagination in it, and some preferred to see mine. (And I think it's cute too. :P)


Name: Jazz (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:09 · For: ...and prose
Oh wow! I loved it! WAY better with the prose! WOW!

Author's Response: Hee. Glad you liked it. I think that both versions work to different strengths, and make you pay attention to different things, but I do like the prose version better myself, even though the dialogue version came first.


Name: Leista (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 22:50 · For: ...and prose
Aww! That is one of the sweetest and most adorable R/S fics I have ever read! And that's saying something. Kudos!

Author's Response: Oh. Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! My original 'first kiss' fic for them (as previously mentioned) is over at 'Much Ado About Puppies' under Legion of LSPM. You should check it out.


Name: BB Ruso (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 4:15 · For: ...and prose
~hey thats so funny~ i loved it it was awesome and so funny BB xox


Name: BB Ruso (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 4:15 · For: ...and prose
~hey thats so funny~ i loved it it was awesome and so funny BB xox


Name: BB Ruso (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 4:14 · For: ...and prose
~hey thats so funny~ i loved it it was awesome and so funny BB xox

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Tacpebs (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 14:29 · For: Something to Keep You Warm-dialogue
Now that was great. Lol. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed. I'm usually not a fan of fics that run away from me and take on a mind of their own, but this one turned out fairly well. And the other version of this chapter is in Q; should be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! (Check out the Legion of LSPM joint fic for which I'm writing all the Hogwarts years if you liked this!)


Name: Anee (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 14:45 · For: Something to Keep You Warm-dialogue
awww!!! that's so sweet. I have to admit that i wasn't convinced with te idea in the summary, but the story is great! Well done

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you decided to read it anyway. I'm even happier that you liked it! The prose version is going into Q now, so you can read that and tell me which version you like better!


You must login (register) to review.