Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Regrets

Name: rowena8 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 23:13 · For: Plans
ooo very good. i cannot wait until the next chapter. you have an uncanny way of writing so that each chapters' ending is a bigger clifhanger than the last. keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Now this is interesting, I specifically tried not to cliffy this next chapter. Let me know if you think it was a let down not to have that big cliffy at the end. ~woomama


Name: Crecia Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 19:00 · For: Plans
Please write more!!!! I am absolutelly LOVING this story!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is officially in queue and awaiting validation. I hope that I haven't let you down. Can't wait to hear what you think. ~woomama


Name: sailorscout_k (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 8:50 · For: Plans
Excellente writing! Can't wait for more for this story, keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm trying to do just that. I hope you will enjoy chapter 12. ~woomama


Name: Starlight_maurader (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 5:18 · For: Plans
This is an excellent story! It's probably the best Hermione/Snape fanfic I've read yet!

Author's Response: *blushes* awwww Starlight, you sure know how to make me want to write and write and write. Thank you. ~woomama


Name: hode (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 7:05 · For: Redemption
oky, i'm waiting for youre next submission. pleeeeeees do it soooooon! :) i like tis story!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long. It's waiting to be validated now. ~woomama


Name: moonyloony (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 12:47 · For: Plans
so great!!!! I'm glad to hear that you're back to work!! good luck and thanks a lot for these wonderful 11 chapters!

Author's Response: You guys have no idea how warm and fuzzy you make me feel with your reviews. You are the best! ~woomama


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 23:38 · For: Plans
Please! Another Chapter please!
Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks for hanging in there, and to all my readers, I have had some life issues that I have been dealing with and a severe case of writers block, but I feel that you all have waited more than enough and I am back at the table and going to bring you more more more. ~woomama


Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 9:35 · For: Plans
It seems like i'v been waiting forever. Please hurry. Im about to burst.
so curious


Author's Response: You have, and it is completely inexcuseable on my part. I apologize. I am back at work. ~woomama


Name: pin92 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:43 · For: Plans
more!! i need more!! very good story. cnt wait to c wat happens.

Author's Response: I have inflicted upon you all exactly that which drives me up the wall. I promise I am back at work. ~woomama


Name: xoxLisaxox (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 11:49 · For: Plans
I really love this story!! You've gotta add more!!!

Author's Response: I will not leave you hanging for much longer, xoxLisaxox. ~woomama


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 15:51 · For: Plans
update!!!!!!! i'm dying!
I need the magical waters of an update!!!1
please?
xxx

Author's Response: Magical waters are being filtered as we speak, mrs. w! ~woomama


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 20:26 · For: Plans
OMG!
please update!!!

Author's Response: I am so sorry this has been hanging for so long. But it is back to the storyboard for me. ~woomama


Name: Rowena_is_my_hero (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 12:59 · For: Plans
Please, please, please, please update!!!! I'm dying here! I need more! I'm suffering from a severe case of writer's block and need more. I love your story! Update, please!

Author's Response: I know I know, RimH. I am suffering from the same writers block you are. But a fresh batch of bunnies have infiltrated my brain and we are working on it. ~woomama


Name: gryffindorphoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 12:44 · For: Plans
Please, let herminoe and Severu find peace and love together. They both deserve it even it's risky and painful.
Well-written

Author's Response: Thank you, gryffindorphoenix. I think they will but you never can tell. ~woomama


Name: fiddlexabout (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 17:43 · For: Redemption
AWESOME! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, fiddlexabout! More on the way. ~woomama


Name: magicofeden (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 14:30 · For: Plans
Wow! So impressed! Not only have you perfectly captured Severus Snape, but you have created an excellent story! Again, SO happy about your Snape-Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, MoE. I am glad that you approve of my Snape characterization, as he is not an easy fellow to write. I am working dilligently (and ignoring new boyfriend) on chapter 12 now, and should have it posted soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing my little story. ~woomama


Name: Mezz (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 15:16 · For: Plans
This story is amazing!
You are a really good writer and this must be perhaps the best Hermione/Snape story about at the moment. Nice one!
Oh and please update soon!

Author's Response: I am sorry Mezz, that it is taking me so long to update. The chapters are flowing a bit slower right now. But, never fear I am working on it. ~woomama


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 14:24 · For: Plans
argh! Update it!
I love it!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks mrs w, I am working on it. Thanks for the review. ~woomama


Name: futureMRSpadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 18:17 · For: Plans
wow, im glued to this fic. Its one of the best hermione-snape fics i've ever read. The transition that the characters have gone threw to liking (?) each other is slow and steady. It gives me a better view to the ship, because i can only guess that snape is a hard nut to crack. Keep it up and PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: awww Mrs.P, you make me blush. Thanks so much for your review. I think Snape is a hard nut to crack, and not only that, but, he has been through so much, I don't think even he knows how to get through all the mind bending, twisted, double-backing that he has done. I think he is discovering his true self, in the process of falling for Hermione. Updates coming sort of soon. I am still working on Chapter 12. It is getting harder and harder to keep straight all the things I have put into motion and I don't want to let my fan base down. ~woomama


Name: VNVSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:20 · For: Plans
aw come on!!!! I'm enjoying this immensely...not because I think Hermione deserves Snape(because only I am worthy of his royal Snapeyness) but because of your delightfully multi-faceted depiction of my favorite character! You have balanced the drama with comedy in just the right amounts...can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: VNV, I love comedy mixed with drama too! I think it adds just the right ingredient into the potion. ~woomama


You must login (register) to review.