MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For As the Ink Dries

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 13:18 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
Very good. To be honest I prefer the sad chapters about Hermione but this one was quite good too. Keep on writing!!!! XXXXXXXXXX 8/10

Author's Response: Just wanted to cut the sadnedd a tiny-teeny bit. I like honesty so I'm glad you left a review behind you. Thanks!

Name: oldman (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 6:39 · For: Getting Real
Hi. You have an easy to read style but I'm not quite sure where this fic is going yet. You've not dropped any obvious hints so don't keep us waiting too long.

Author's Response: I planned to submit chapter 5 on wednesday but it's now completely out of the window. I'll probably send it to my beta wednesday or even thursday so it'll be a little longer. Sorry. but thanks for leaving comments, it'll help me improve.

Name: dragon_lover_1400 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 20:15 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
LOVE IT! ha ha a hungarian horntail.

Author's Response: Seeing you're a 'dragon-lover', that's understandable! Glad you liked it. Thanks!

Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:18 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
Lotsa giggles! I love the story, can't wait for the next 2 chapters.

Author's Response: They should be along soon enough, at least I hope they will be! Thanks for your review!

Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 21:55 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
Very, good. But poor Ron. hes so sad. Im predicting that Ron and Harry are going to have a talk soon?? About Hermione??? And I am wondering is she really dead? I mean its just too sad. : (

Author's Response: A conversation between Harry and Ron... maybe. After all, they had the time to talk about her in the weeks and months after she was murdered and I'm not sure Ron is ready to share something as personal as those letters with him, yet. You'll see in chapter 5. And yes she is really dead, and no she is not a ghost. Hopefully, this isn't what JKR has planned for her. Finger crossed! Thanks for leaving a review!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 17:49 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
nice chapter! love the tattoo! he's so right, that could only be ginnys work ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Ginny.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 17:47 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
nice chapter! love the tattoo! he's so right, that could only be ginnys work ;)

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:17 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
only two more chapters? but why? that made me sadder than the whole story did so far. don't worry, I'm sure that'll win in the end. you have a talent for writing! I'm going to go see if you've written anything else. 10/10

Author's Response: Why? because I wanted to write a short story, that's all. I thinking a little bit of how I could make this longer but I can't find any legitimate/logic reason to extent it, probably because that's how it was planned from the start. If, IF, anything, I'll add one more chapter to fix little things I couldn't fit in the actual chapters, yet. Like what happened to Malfoy, some other details about the scene under the drawing room floor in the mansion and a few more other. but there's a lot of 'if' and 'maybe' so don't get your hopes high. Thank you very much for your review and just to let you know, I only posted one other story on this site, all the others are in notebooks or in my computer or even my mind... I'm just beginning to submit them.

Name: americanlunalovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 3:30 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
i loved this chapter! all the pranks in harry's room were great! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: If all goes as planned I should submit chapter 5 by wednesday and chapter 4 needed only 3 days to go through the queue so it's looking good! Thanks for your review!

Name: MaggotElite89 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/06 2:20 · For: Dear Stupid Ron
This chapter made a stone-hearted guy like me cry it is more than worth the time it takes to read it.

Author's Response: Glad you appreciated it. Thank you!

Name: minoe (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 22:22 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
Excelent! absloutly briliant! loved the bit about the horntail!

Author's Response: The horntail thing popped in my head as I was writing the chapter. I was sitting there, scratching my head because I felt like I needed one last thing to end the chapter and to be honnest, that's my favorite 'prank'! Don't know how that came to me, though, but hey! Thanks for your comments!

Name: GottaluvRon (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 21:01 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
This chapter was hilarious!!!!! I loved it. I can't wait to read the next chapters. All the letters that Hermione have written to Ron have just about made me cry!!!!! You are doing a great job!!!!

Author's Response: *bows* thank you very much, lol! I'll send chapter five to my beta in the beginning of this week- if he thinks it's alright, I'll put it in queue soon after that. In short, as soon as I can! Thanks again!

Name: Queen4ya (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 20:43 · For: Welcoming the Newcomer
I liked this chapter! It was funny (well,duh! I'm saying that to myself, sorry! LoL!). Update soon PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: As I was saying, I kind of wanted to change the mood a bit so I wasn't a sad story from start to finish. I realized it after I read all the chapters in one go a few weeks ago. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you!

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:20 · For: Getting Real
sooo sad yet sooooooo good!!!!! cant stop reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your three reviews. I really appreciate it. Next chapters should be coming soon.

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:10 · For: Dear Stupid Ron
its really good im still kinda saddened by the plot tho T_T

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel this way. I didn't want to depress people when I wrote this, I just wanted to do something different and show some emotion in my writing. I was kind of down when I started it so maybe it explains the things. Although the idea was hovering in my head for quite a bit of time...

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:02 · For: Home
this is really good...sad...but good! *cries* poor ron

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully Ron will be at peace (well maybe not at peace but better) by the end of this short story...

Name: muggleborn1184 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/20/06 13:09 · For: Getting Real
I really like where this is going, but maybe they should find more letters later... cause they really did fight a lot and I'm sure Hermione had a lot more to say than 4 letters ever could! and the story could be longer too!!!!!

Author's Response: You are probably right... she could have written a lot more but I wanted to do a short story so I worked it so it suits my goal. I didn't want to engage in a 10+ chapters story because it would take way too long to put it up on mnff and that my schedule varies a lot. You would have to wait too long between updates. It's a choice I made and I'm gonna stick with it. Thank you for your comments... maybe I'll write a longer story someday.

Name: mudblood princess (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 13:36 · For: Getting Real
Never stop writing! So good! Loving it, as always.

Author's Response: Can I stop writing when I go to sleep or when I take a shower? lol thanks for your review(s)... all three of them!

Name: mudblood princess (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 13:26 · For: Dear Stupid Ron
Dear Stupid Ron. What a great opening. Still loving it!

Author's Response: That's what I would have written in that case so it felt natural to me. Glad you liked it!

Name: mudblood princess (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 12:47 · For: Home
So sad! This nearly made me cry. I love it!

Author's Response: Awww, sorry. But thanks!

You must login (register) to review.