Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mummy Loves You

Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/08 18:56 · For: Mummy Loves You
I am rarely moved by fanfiction. But this story moved me.
It was amazing.
Your characterazation was so sweet, making you get attatched.
And...are you a mom?
You really captured the emotions of the moment.
(But I'm not a mom, so that's just me)
Fabulous!

9.5/10

If only the QSQs weren't closed....

Keep writing. You are one of the best.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 20:53 · For: Mummy Loves You
This is the best fanfic I've ever, ever have read. I've reviewed over 300 stories and this one has got to be the best one I've read. "Remember, Harry, Mummy loves you," *tear* ~MJ


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 16:08 · For: Mummy Loves You
Oh, that made me cry so hard.
Marvelous, simply marvelous.


Name: Siriusly Mr Black (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 8:00 · For: Mummy Loves You
So sad! I didn't think it would be this tear jerking! Beautifully written, and well, perfect! You did an amazing job...Well done!


Name: bookish (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 20:29 · For: Mummy Loves You
I really liked this fic. We get a feel for both Lily and James as individual characters. It was good to see them at different stages in their relationship: earlier on, when they were dating, as well as how they were together at the time when Voldemort came to kill their son. Thank you for showing us these important moments from their POV.


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 3:12 · For: Mummy Loves You
OK, I'll admit it: I cried. Hard. But it was a REALLY good story.


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 10:36 · For: Mummy Loves You
That was sweet, touching. I think you showed what Lily thought on that last day. What a mother who loves her family would feel. I would die for my babies, there would be no second thought, no question. Thank you, I enjoyed it.


Name: Thestepsintime (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:32 · For: Mummy Loves You
Oh my goodness. That was really good. And really sad. I liked it a lot.


Name: Thestepsintime (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:32 · For: Mummy Loves You
Oh my goodness. That was really good. And really sad. I liked it a lot.


Name: Suga_drop (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 20:03 · For: Mummy Loves You
perfect


Name: Ginny_Weasly26 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 16:02 · For: Mummy Loves You
That was amazing! I never ever cry for stories or movies, but your story made me come really close. Really good job!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 4:08 · For: Mummy Loves You
I am in tears like a blubbering fool!!!!! That was so sad, but yet so beautiful!!!!! Well done, that was so BRILLIANT and heart-capturing, it was so reall!!! I'm in awe, well done!!!!! 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: obsessed_with_jo (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 17:00 · For: Mummy Loves You
oh that was so good!! I was crying...you definitely did the scene justice and captured the moment perfectly
~Lizey


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/06 1:30 · For: Mummy Loves You
I cried when Lily saw James die. I was also crying when she kept telling Harry that she loved him, this is truly sad. The way you made her think about James. *cries*


Name: mudblood_724 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:46 · For: Mummy Loves You
It's a really nice fic!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 12:09 · For: Mummy Loves You
Omg I loved it and I cried like a baby. Great fic! Continue writing more like this!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 12:09 · For: Mummy Loves You
Omg I loved it and I cried like a baby. Great fic! Continue writing more like this!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 12:09 · For: Mummy Loves You
Omg I loved it and I cried like a baby. Great fic! Continue writing more like this!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 12:09 · For: Mummy Loves You
Omg I loved it and I cried like a baby. Great fic! Continue writing more like this!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 11:54 · For: Mummy Loves You
Omg I loved it and I cried like a baby. Great fic! Continue writing more like this!


You must login (register) to review.