MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xlilshortyhanax (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:52 · For: Asher Crellin
wow thius is a pretty good story...i think 12 chapters is a bit short though maybe you should continue it a bit.

Author's Response: Don't worry, This story isn't finished yet by far! Next chapter should be up soon. Lisa xxx

Name: xlilshortyhanax (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:51 · For: Photo albums, Cameras and the Oak Tree
i no i eint read the rest yet but i really wnt ginny nd harry 2 get back together...this story needs a bit of romance...i hope it has some

Author's Response: Lol, well you're just gonna have to keep reading! Lisa xxx

Name: Phoenixorder13 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 21:06 · For: Inheritance
Great story---keep it coming as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try! Lisa xxx

Name: shrim5191 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 15:36 · For: End of Protection
keep wrighting i love your wrighting.


Author's Response: Thank you! Lisa xxx

Name: shrim5191 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 20:39 · For: You Belong to me
:) :) :)

Author's Response: Hi Jacki! I'm glad you like my story! Lisa xxx

Name: whatsername276 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 20:43 · For: Inheritance
I absolutely love this story. I think you did a great job with it! I think that you should just take a hiatus from life to write it. :-) I hope that you add dobby in the sotry somewhere, I think you'd do really well with him.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! HAHA, oh I wish I could *curses end of year exams even though its only march* lol, I'm sure dobby will ween his was into the story at some point ;-) Thanks for the lovely review, it's really made my day! Lisa xxx

Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 6:11 · For: Inheritance
Great...great story so far. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Lisa xxx

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 21:46 · For: Inheritance
Oooh, I wonder what Dumbly left him!! I'm glad that he is going to tell Ginny everything. Please update!

Author's Response: lol, Everything will be revealed next chapter! I got a lot of writing done last night (1000 words in an hour!! which is very good for me) so the next chapter *should* be up...um, in a few weeks? Lisa xxx

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 6:37 · For: Inheritance
Oh what did dumbledore give him? I need to know! And please update quickly!

Author's Response: LOL, you'll find out next chapter! lol Lisa xxx

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 6:18 · For: Back to Bedlam
Great chappie! The sorting song was really good - don't be too harsh on yourself!

Author's Response: lol *blushes* Thank you! Really, I don't believe it was that good before my beta improved it. I thank you very much anyway! Lisa xxx

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 13:52 · For: Inheritance
Thjanks!!! Now I'm going to want to know what's in the box. I feel like a cat! The D.A. Back? Nice move...but I think that Minerva might have referred to it as "Dumbledore's Army", or, "the organization known as..."

I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL, you will find out in the next chapter! You'll just have to wait until then :D Ahh, it seems you can characterise MM better than I can - I totally agree now you say that. I will change it ASAP - Thanks! Lisa xxx

Name: irishdaddyof2 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:40 · For: Inheritance
I am new to reading fanfic & this is a very entertaining story. Please make sure to finish it. One little thing was missing however, Ginny's O.W.L. results.. Overall very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will finish it, I promise. Ohh, did I miss that out? I apologise, but there are probably a few details like that which don't have a lot to do with the current plot, so a few things get missed out... Thanks for the review! Lisa xxx

Name: ReinNightshade (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 16:13 · For: Inheritance
yay! another great chapter! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Lisa xxx

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 14:11 · For: You Belong to me
"you don't have to wait for me" all together now - ahhhhh! ( My fav line this chappie!)

Author's Response: Ahhhhh! Lmao. That sounds REALLY cheesy doesn't it? Oh well. Nothing better than your healthy dose of cheesiness, now is there? lol! Lisa xxx

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 13:36 · For: A day in Diagon Ally
yummy. only one criticism - you keep putting where instead of were and its really bugging me! Other than that - great!

Author's Response: *groans* Eugh, I know. I have a serious mental blockage whith my "wheres" and my "weres". I don't know why, seeing as it's one of the most basic spelling patterns, but there you go. I keep going over the chapters when I get time, but I barely have enough to WRITE, let alone revise. I will get someone to go over it for me again. Thanks for the review! Lisa xxx

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 13:09 · For: Good to be Home
good. very good. enough said.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 5:52 · For: Inheritance
Interesting update! I was really looking forward to see Asher as a teacher and you didn't disappoint me. I enjoyed that bit. I'm really eager to see what Dumbledore gave Harry. I would assume that it would include his penseive.

And, yes, the DA is going to be restarted. That will be interesting. I always loved those meetings in OOTP and the other stories I have read in which the DA continues to be active. And I'm sure I'm going to like it now as well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I didn't dissapoint you! You will see what harry got in the next chapter... when I finish writing it... :D you think so? lol. Oooh, I'm glad you like the DA, because I certainly do! Thank you for the lovely review! Lisa xxx

Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/07 21:47 · For: Inheritance
Oh my gosh! I loved it! And you didn't have your beta read it?!!??!!!! Wow! It's really good without it. Please update soon!!!


Author's Response: LOL Thank you! No, well, not my ACTUAL beta. I went through it several times, and my friend did too, but nope, no beta. Thanks again! Lisa xxx

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 12:57 · For: Inheritance
great chapter i cant wait to read more and also to find out what dumbledore gave harry...

Author's Response: Thank you! You have no idea how slowly the next chapter is coming along. I think I've hit a patch of writers block *cries*. But you will get the next chapter. Promice. Lol. Lisa xxx

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 12:36 · For: Inheritance
This is brilliant. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lisa xxx

You must login (register) to review.