MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/06 23:15 · For: Returning Home
so powerful.
my eyes were actually watering.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy about the feedback I'm etting for this chapter! Lisa xxx

Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 3:08 · For: Returning Home
No fair causing tears like that. I adored the description of the nursery. The graveyard scene was priceless. The comment about family at the end was my very favorite part. Harry needed that type of connection and realisation. Wonderful work, hon!~~Kat

Author's Response: Thank you! *wipes tear* I'm sorry, I didnt mean to make people cry *hangs head in shame* lol! Lisa xxx

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 9:42 · For: Returning Home
This better go through this time, this is now the 4th time I'm attempting reviewing! Ugh, my computer is so frustrating. Anyways, great emotional chapter. I love teh headstone!! It's perfect for the Potters. Another 100/10 chapter!
=) --Kate

Author's Response: LOL wierd comuters.... Thanks for the 100!! Lisa xxx

Name: jobieb21 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 23:37 · For: Returning Home
i love this story keep writeing

Author's Response: I will!

Name: simply_ridiculus (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 22:44 · For: Returning Home
wow, thats deep, and REALLY good. keep writing!

Author's Response: deep...nice! *hopes* Lisa xxx

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 22:22 · For: Returning Home
I absolutely love this story so far. It's going in my favorites so I can keep track of it. I lost track of how many times I came close to crying in this chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks so much!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:53 · For: Returning Home
Very emotional chapter. VERY well written. So many emotions. Harry handled it very well and I think he's found the strength he needs. REALLY looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I work hard not to make him too overdramatic, so I think that worked...Lisa xxx

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:49 · For: Returning Home
WOW !! i really like this chapter is had me sad and happy and the same time great job cant wait to read more

Author's Response: well, I was aiming for the kind of, bittersweet catergory, so I hope I got that! Lisa xxx

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:21 · For: Returning Home

Author's Response: haha, thank you

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 20:30 · For: Returning Home
yay a new chappie i hope it gets validated fast i cant wait to read what happens next !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Should be up soon...

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 9:42 · For: Returning Home
*first reviewer happy dance*
I'm in first place!!!

Author's Response: lol! Because you just reviewed, I realised that I havn't named chapter 7... haha! So, thank you! Lisa xxx

Name: krc13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:52 · For: Asher Crellin
Yay! I really like the story! Is there a chance Ash is Harry's godmother?

Author's Response: Thanks! Hmmmm...Honestly, I never thought of that, but that is a great idea! *puts thinking cap on* Lisa xxx

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:13 · For: Asher Crellin
As always, I love it all. The best paragraph though has to be the last. It's kind of... uplifting or something! 10/10! =) --RP

Author's Response: ahh uplifting! the one reaction I was aiming this chapter to end with! Lisa xxx

Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 15:36 · For: A day in Diagon Ally
I'm a terrible fan, I have to admit. As I print most of these stories to read while I am laid up on the couch or in bed, I don't often leave reviews. (Bad Kat, no biscuit) I do have a favorite line. Pain was when you loose something that you thought would be there forever. Pain is when you are so sick and tired of having to fight all the time, you just want to give up, even when you know you canít. Pain was also when you are forced to give up the things you love. This is the most down to earth, REAL line I have seen in a while. I may be contacting you soon to get permission to use it in my story, if that is okay? Great work hon! ~~Kat

Author's Response: *blushes weasley red* wow! That was the best review I've had in ages! The sort of ones that make you realise that your not wasting your time, you know? Anyway, sure, you can use that line, though i would appieciate it if you disclaim, have to keep my mark on things! LOL. I really don't know where that line really came from, as I don't most of my ideas. they just come while I write. thanks again for the great review! It's really strange that you should read my story now, as I have recently started re-reading you story. As in, yesterday i started re-reading your story. Thing is, I cant remember leaving a review....ahwell. lol. Lisa xxx

Author's Response: just had a brain wave. I added you to my fave stories! so you will be able to see that i have a story. correct? Lisa xxx

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:34 · For: Asher Crellin
'Why does this always happen... why does ths always happen to me?
Why does this always happen...why does this always happen to me?
Bah, bum, bum, baaaaaaaah, bah, bum,bum, baaaaaah'

That's a Weird Al song, teehee.

Author's Response: hahaha! That was kinda ranodm...ahwell...thanks for the review! Lisa xxx

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 8:44 · For: Asher Crellin
yay i really loved this chapter and i cant wait to read more VERY SOON

Author's Response: Cheers! I'm putting the next chapter up on here tonight. Lisa xxx

Name: Molly_Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 5:14 · For: Asher Crellin
bravo!! great chapter, i loved it cant wait to you update!!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! Lisa xxx

Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 20:51 · For: Asher Crellin
hmm same one as the one on ginnypotter right? well its about time it got validated!huh? its easier to keep track of on here! well anyway I gotta get hopping! Keep it up eh?

Author's Response: Yep, the same one. I had some trouble with beta's and I couldn't got it validated on here for ages. Lisa xxx

Name: Bobbie Joh (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 17:40 · For: Asher Crellin
i really lk it! keep on writing.....

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 16:44 · For: Asher Crellin
Interesting character this Asher Crellin. I look forward to seeing how she plays out in this story. I'm glad that Harry and Ginny came to an understanding before he leaves. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will submit the next chaoter ASAP. Lisa xxx

You must login (register) to review.