Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 20:41 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
Your story is reall really really great!!!please keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you vary much!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 19:08 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
uuugggghh! how are you gonna keep me hanging like that?! your story is amazing tho. get the next chapter up ASAP!

Author's Response: I know! I am so, so sorry. It's been so many months without an update! But - I AM getting my backside in gear, and *hopefully* the next chapter will be up soon (though I don't dare give a date or anything :-/)rnrnThanks for the review, I glad you're enjoying!rnLisa xxx


Name: BioHazard82 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 13:30 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
Ugh, Damn Cliff-hanger! Lol. Great story so far. Very entertaining and interesting. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: haha I know! What an evil person I am! Due to unforseen circumstances, I don't know when the next chapter will be up, for there has been a problem with my computer, which may result in me losing all of my files, including all planning and written chapters of this story :-(. So i'm keeping my fingers crossed, and hopefully everything can be recovered. Darn computers! Thanks for the review, it's nice to know that people are still reading this story after so many months with no update. Lisa xxx


Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 13:23 · For: Back to Bedlam
that song was actually pretty good...its almost like dumbledore told it exactly what was happening.what a strange little man,talking to a hat :D

Author's Response: Thank you! LMAO! Omg, I got such funny visuals of dumbledore putting on the sorting hat and having a nice little chat HAHA. Thanks, hp_rules47, that just made my day. Or maybe i'm just hyperactive... o.O


Name: werewolvesrock (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:06 · For: End of Protection
i must say, its Harry, he wouldn'y have gone with Tonkls and Remus unless he was sure it was them. apart from tha good start.

Author's Response: Hmmm, I see you're point; Harry would most likly be very cautious with who he was with. But R&T had just helped him with those Death Eaters: why would Death Eaters first attack Harry, then save him from them, and then kidnap him? A little to complicated for Death Eaters I think... But perhapse Harry WOULD at least show a little caution anyway... I see what you mean ;-)


Name: ReinNightshade (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 20:35 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
Dum dum Duuuuuummmm!

Author's Response: LOL! The suspence!


Name: DJC1507 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 23:23 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
exelent story
ive already read it through twice now lol
im not trying to take away form the author but im having some difficulty finding a story
in the story harry tlks to sirius in a dream and gos to make a lot of changes he dyes his hair and gets tattos if any body could help me is appriciated
(just send me a message or leave a comment on here ill check later this week)

Author's Response: Thank you! I personally don't know what story you're talking about I'm afraid, but I think that questions like that would be more appropriate in the forums (find the link on the naviagation sidebar), plus you'd probably get more responses. Lisa xxx


Name: DJC1507 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 19:44 · For: End of Protection
Awesome Story
Favorite HP fan fic by far!!
When will the next chapter be up?!?!!?


Author's Response: Thank you very much! next chapter should be out in a few weeks, but not before DH, I dont think. Lisa xxx


Name: razorwind02 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 20:51 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
awww c'mon...lol....cliffy???excellent story so far

Author's Response: hehe. Couldnt resist. Thank you!


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 17:25 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
Once again...excellant! Keep it up! It's nice to see you've returned.

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, it's nice to be back in writing action! Lisa xxx


Name: hersheymania (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 21:39 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
ahhhhh!! i need the next chapter!!

Author's Response: LOL, it will come, I pomice!


Name: Rabidwallaby (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 17:57 · For: End of Protection
Before I start RAVING about the great job you have done on that story I think I should say a little about myself. I am a 25yr old father of two beautiful boys, a little sappy and highly sarcastic.I mainly just wanted to tell you how much youe story touched me, It was one of the best fics I have ever read and I think you did a great job adding some emotion to a story that is bound to be more on the darker side. I have never made a reply or posted a comment on any fics until now and yours was well worth signing up to do so! Now I beg you to please finish the story I HAVE TO HAVE MORE, it was more than I think I could possibly write a decent review for. FOR THE LOVE OF HP PLEASE FINISH........yet again KUDOS on a very touching story and keep it up.

Rabid

Author's Response: ((response below))


Name: Rabidwallaby (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 17:57 · For: End of Protection
Before I start RAVING about the great job you have done on that story I think I should say a little about myself. I am a 25yr old father of two beautiful boys, a little sappy and highly sarcastic.I mainly just wanted to tell you how much youe story touched me, It was one of the best fics I have ever read and I think you did a great job adding some emotion to a story that is bound to be more on the darker side. I have never made a reply or posted a comment on any fics until now and yours was well worth signing up to do so! Now I beg you to please finish the story I HAVE TO HAVE MORE, it was more than I think I could possibly write a decent review for. FOR THE LOVE OF HP PLEASE FINISH........yet again KUDOS on a very touching story and keep it up.

Rabid

Author's Response: Wow...thank you, so much. I can't believe that my story could have touched someone like that, and I am very flattered that you would sign up and give me your first review! Though this story will not be finished by the release of DH, I will finish it, and this review has given me even more reason and inspiration to do so. So thank you, for giving such a generous review. Lisa xxx


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 9:39 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
Look at this cliffhanger you leave us with! =) You know I love this chapter, Lisa! It's amazing how well you've made Asher fit into the story; I'm so impressed! =)

Update asap! (You didn't think I'd get out fo this review without an update note, did you?)

--Kate

Author's Response: muahaha! Thanks very much, kate. You know what? I'm surpised how well Asher fit in! Lol. But I am so glad you think she's doing well. :D Lisa xxx


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 13:25 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
dun dun dunnnnnnnn!!!!! what a cliffhanger! ah - the suspense is killing me! anyway, very good chapter

Author's Response: haha! Next chapter is so *nearly* finished and *should* be with my beta by tomorrow night/ monday. Can you hang on until then? lol. Lisa xxx


Name: scars_are_cool (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 21:50 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
oh! your horrible! lol It was a good chapter. I really liked it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: hehehe. Thank you! I will! Lisa xxx


Name: swmbkrn01 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 20:05 · For: You Belong to me
"was sat" and 'were sat' is not proper english!!!! get it right. it's either "sat" or "were/was sitting"

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out, but I would prefer the term "incorrect grammar ". I will go and change it now.


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 17:32 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
I see why you apologized for how it ended. :D

Are you going to be able to finish before DH?

As always, you make the characters come alive.

Oh...and you have a typo:

"...of a bight yellow spell"

Thanks-I'll reread later!

Author's Response: hehe. I thought you should have some warning! And no, I don't think this is going to be finished before DH, though I do have a full plan finished so I can't be accused of plagerism if something, amazingly, is similar to the real book 7. Welcome to the world of Alternate Universe! Thank you! Lisa xxx


Name: hothoney111 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 17:20 · For: Confessions and Combat Duelling
yea! an update! more soon! i would really like to see where you take this story!

Author's Response: lol. The next chapter will definately be up sooner than this one was. Thanks for the reviews! Lisa xxx


Name: xlilshortyhanax (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:10 · For: Returning Home
awww soo sadd :(

Author's Response: Um... Thank you! lol


You must login (register) to review.