MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unwritten

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:53 · For: Memories
pretty good. I am excited to read your next chapter when it is up!

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 3:35 · For: Memories
I'm not really sure what you are talking about cuz I thought they were good. I think you are looking too much into the bad criticisms and less so into the compliments. Hopefully a few bad reviews won't discourage you from updating, cuz I'd really love to see you continue with this story. I think you make Lily seem very real, like how she's getting a bit curvier and feels selfconscious, I think a lot of ppl, myself included, can relate to that and it reallly is good for the story, KEEP WRITING!! Please? =)

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 21:07 · For: Memories
Please update soon. I like your story!

Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 4:03 · For: Memories
Only James would compliment a girl with, "Nice arse, Evans."

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 18:37 · For: Today is Where Your Book Begins
Love it! This is the first fic I've read where James has almost missed the first meeting completly. Amazing.
My only suggestion is that you italicize words instead of bold them, but I guess that's all prefrence. Nice job!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:00 · For: Memories
great story =) its really funny. 10/10

Name: Scribbles (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:18 · For: Memories
I think you're off to a good start and keep going! I can't wait to read what you have in store for us.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 20:12 · For: Memories
I don' think the first two chapters where OOC. And this chapter was good. Thoughts are big part of a story. Good word. Don't let yourself down. "I should just get no tattooed on my forehead, Eduina. Id save a lot of wasted breath." That was funny. I don' think it would look too nice thought. And "This is the Snitch I had when I started chasing Lily, and Im keeping it until she gives me a chance." that was a good line. I like how you compared the two objects, except that the Snitch always remains inside james' reach. thought, I guess Lily's never completed outside the reach either. Haha. Great chapter!

Name: ginnys_wand (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 19:55 · For: Memories
good chapter! i didn't really think the last two chapters were ooc, but this one was better than the last two. i liked the list of prefect duties, i couldn't have come up with that! i also like the flash backs and the backstory, it explained a lot and it was funny. i like how lily is more annoyed with james instead of her hating him. btw bertram aubrey ismentioned in the sixth book in the chapter sectumsempra, which is a very good chapter, in my opinion. does remus's crush on lily go away? b/c JK says remus never gets in the way of james and lily's relationship. also are you going to pair up lily's friends with sirius and remus? i don't mind if you pair someone up with sirius because i like reading about that but it's weird to have remus have a long relationship w/ sumone when you kno in the books he ends up w/ tonks. good job keeping to canon!

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 15:53 · For: Memories
Hey, I really liked this. And since when was it OOC? Oh well, I think it was really good, nice to have some background and stuff ... :D I love this ship so much. Update soon, and don't worry too much about how good they are or whatever. You have good writing skills.

Name: fatso (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 15:27 · For: Memories
brilliant chapter!! update soon!

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:08 · For: Memories
I really liked this chapter and I really really hope you update very very soon!!!! It would make me a very very happy person! :-)

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:19 · For: Hogwarts? No longer safe?
very nice... please send more!!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:11 · For: Today is Where Your Book Begins
starts like all... but im looking forward to this story!

Name: fan number1 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 13:36 · For: Hogwarts? No longer safe?
i have a question. is this story and the first chapter named after a song? cause im pretty sure it is anyway ur story is really good so far so pleaz updates soon.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 20:35 · For: Hogwarts? No longer safe?
Okay, I soo did not know that you had a story! Though, I guess with a review like the one you left me, I should have figured. It was a very nice review by the way. I guess Josey and Nikeia do kinda come off as just fillers, and I would love to have a chapter dedicated to just...*idea* Ooh, You may be on to something...I'll have to work that out...AHAH! I know just where to put it too! I love you! haha. You're great. And I really like your story so far. It's not too fast, and explained really well. Also, the dormitories aren't as confusing as my was. Oi, great job, this is becoming a favorite, and oh! You have been granted the position of Prefect in my story. Thanks much, MaryAnn.

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 15:51 · For: Hogwarts? No longer safe?
Hey, this was good! I liked your descriptions (of places and characters) and how well this is written. An all round good job! I liked Lily particularly, although that's probably because I just like Lily in general anyway ... But you wrote her (and James, for that matter) very well!

Author's Response: aww...thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was great to hear some positive feedback, because I'm particularly attached to this story =D I'm really glad you liked Lily, I'm quite the fan of her character as well, so I know exactly what you mean! Thank you again for taking the time to review! I really appreciated it!

Name: ginnys_wand (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 22:02 · For: Hogwarts? No longer safe?
Interesting...I like it. I like Lily's resoltution not to go after the Marauder's unless they do a prank right in front of her. With Filch's coming to Hogwarts I hope you remember that the Marauder's Map is confiscated by the end of the year, but I think you do remeber so I congratulate you. Just out of curiousity will James and Sirius pull a prank on Bertram Auberey or do you think that's already happened?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm really glad that you have enough knowledge of the canon to keep me in line :D...which book mentions Bertram Auberey, because for some reason that's slightly foggy for me? Probably HP5, knowing my luck (it's the only one out on loan to someone right now. Sigh) Thank you again for your great review, it was wonderful to hear from you again! -MQ

Name: Hermione82manypickles (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 9:40 · For: Today is Where Your Book Begins
i like it! i was actually listening to "unwritten" when i found this story, lol. Fabulous chappie, 10/10.

Author's Response: Aw, you rock! Thank you so much for your review! I'm really glad you like my story...the second chapter is actually already written and posted on most of my host sites, but mugglenet is just a bit slow with approvals. You can always find updates faster at my personal site... www.geocities.com/meleana317 Thank you so much for your review! -MQ

Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 9:25 · For: Today is Where Your Book Begins
I love your story, it is different in a good way too. I like how you don't have Lily do the traditional get mad at James scene. Great start and i hope you keep going. 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's wonderful to hear that readers don't actually WANT a Lily completely losing her sanity and throttling James for no reason scene! All in all, I'm very glad you liked it...the second chapter is still taking a long time to approve here, but you can see it more quickly on my homepage, which has all my stories so far... http://www.geocities.com/meleana317 Thank you SO much =D -MQ

You must login (register) to review.