MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 14:53 · For: Payback
Oh no, I was really enjoying this and then suddenly the chapters ran out. Such a shame because this fic is excellent. Hope you update.

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:43 · For: Payback
Ouch that was harsh! But James was being a total prat so he seriously deserved it, that was also hecka funny! UPDATE!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 21:55 · For: Problems and Solutions
that was a really mean prank. sirius WAS an idiot at school. tut tut...

Name: lily_16 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 1:35 · For: Payback
hey guys! another awsome chp....i cant wait fo the next.

Author's Response: Thats really sweet. Thanks! and keep reviewing =)

Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 12:48 · For: Payback
Cool prank, keep it up!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 12:31 · For: Payback
Cant Wait For more

Author's Response: =) Thanks a lot for reviewing!!

Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 15:59 · For: Problems and Solutions
Oooh update soon! plz plz plz!

Author's Response: I hope to update very soon and would love it if I got a review from you for every chapter! You've been responding so well to the story and it really encourages me to write quickly. THANKS A LOT!

Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 15:39 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
Finally, a lily and james story w/ James' point of view, i mean like evry story is about Lily's point of view, i luv lily, but OMg i luv james! lol thank u!

Author's Response: I agree fully with you that Lily is likeable of course but James is the best. Thanks a lot for the review and keep reading.

Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 15:24 · For: On a Date in Hogsmeade
Nice job. It's different, and i like that.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!! I feel just so happy when I get a review and the story is liked by somebody. Thanks a lot for reviewing.

Name: lily_16 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 9:18 · For: Problems and Solutions
hey guys!Awsome chapter...loved it!good job!update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm soooo happy you liked the chapter. I'm working on the next chapter and it will be up soon.

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:14 · For: Problems and Solutions
That flower thing was pretty clever! I never would've thought about color changing ink. I thought it would be water or stinksap coming out of it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! And thanks about the flower. Hope you really liked the story and will keep 'singing' praises of it. ;-)

Name: i_like_Arry (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 9:40 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
wow again this chapter was also rocking i also liked ur title 4 it. where did u get such creative ideas from its just superb,neat marvellousand exciting pls update ur 3rd chapter imm waiting 4 it>

Author's Response: Thanks about the chapter and thanks about the title. Wow your review was rocking again! I hope I get many many more like this one from you! =) Enjoy!

Name: i_like_Arry (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 9:29 · For: On a Date in Hogsmeade
Wow!!!! it was a lovely story escpecially the last part.it was amazing,awesome,fabulous,fantastic,lovely,exciting.......hmm im fallin short of words to describe ur story

Author's Response: I am so happy to see our review I am falling short of words to thank you. So I'll only sa a big THANK YOU and plz keep reading and reviwing!!!!

Name: cool_james78 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 8:59 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
i think ur story is really COOL!!

Author's Response: I think u r cool and so is ur review! THANX so much. I am currently jumping up and down i'm soooooo happy. Please please please keep sending reviews again and again. Thanx JAMES.

Name: RoonilWazlib_SpellCheck (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 7:17 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
hi again !the second chapter is awesome,just like the first one.its damn original n veryyyyyyyy witty.loads of luck.keep updating quickly and writing the story wonderfully.its FANTABULOUS !!! lol

Author's Response: You never fail to bring a smile upon my face, do you? Hi again!!! Ur review ees reeelly sweete jus likee u r. ( oh no the spell check is wearing off again) I veel cee thate I kep writing vondarfooly Four I cannote dissappointe u likee u nevar Dissappointe mee. Soo waite four thy nxt chaptear Four eet ees ur tarn two smyle agen. and i veel maike shure u doo. by four now.

Author's Response: I seriously need a spell check, dont i

Name: padfoot11 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 21:38 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
I LOVED your story. It's simply amazing!! I think ou portrayed the characters to perfection and I love every bit of the story. Keep up the good job. I especially liked my, that is padfoot's character and I can't wait for the next chapter!! So update SOON!!

Author's Response: Hi! THANX HEAPS FOR THE REVIEW. I am so glad you like no, LOVE the story. The characters will always be portrayed to perfection coz we love them just the way they've been given to us by the ever so wonderful JK Rowling. So keep reading and giving reviews and I promise you , you shall NEVER be disappointed. thanx once again. Bye.

Name: seriouslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 2:57 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
I seriously sirius seriously loved your second chapter.so plz update soooooon for I seriously can't wait for the next chapter.IAM SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I seriously like your review and am seriously glad that you liked our not so serious chapter in which Sirius was wonderful I am sure you seriously agree. I seriously LOVE your review and I am going to be serious and write the next chapter in which I seriously hope to get a review from you! Seriously thanks a lot and please keep sending your seriosly awesome reviews. I AM SERIOUS TOO!!!

Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 17:57 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
I was really impressed by this chapter. First of all, I loved the chapter name. Second of all, you characterized the Marauders and Lily very well. The dialogue between the Marauders was incrediable. I think you left Peter out a little- remember, slimy git as he turned out to be, he was a Marauder in his school years- but that's a common mistake in L/J stories. Also, I don't see how Transfiguring a peanut would be harder than transfiguring animals, since in the books, McGonagall always taught them small objects and animals before moving on to larger things. However, you gave a good explaination and characterized McGonagall well. This story is going in my faves, and I can't wait for the third chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you were only impressed and not depressed by the chapter. =) I'm glad you liked the Marauder and the Lily part and you're right I'll have to get Peter a bit more into the story. Thanks for the AMAZING review and I'm just so happy to know that the story is in your favs and I hope it stays there always! THANKS a lot once again and keep reviewing please! You are a very good critic and I love reading your reviews.

Name: prongs00092 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 12:50 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
EXCELLENT JOB!!! You seem to be getting better and better. keep this up and you will continue to get 10/10 from me. GOOD LUCK!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Prongs. It's wonderful to be praised by a marauder! I am soooooooooooo happy to I read your review and get a ten out of ten!!!!! THANKS A LOT and I will try my best to keep up the excellent job! ;-)

Name: felix_felicis0092 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 8:26 · For: Impressed and... Depressed?
ur 2nd chapter ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I must say your review ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!! I am just so pleased that you liked the story and many thanks for giving such nice reviews. You always put a smile on my face :-)

You must login (register) to review.