Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 14:57 · For: one-shot
this is an absolutely awesome story. it is so well written and the plot line is ingenious!


Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 11:19 · For: one-shot
This is a mix between "D'aww that's so cute," "James, will you ever learn?" and "LOL that is too funny!!"
Thanks for writing this, I thoroughly enjoyed it.


Name: darn_snitch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 18:16 · For: one-shot
really cute and funny
seriously the best one i've ever read


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 14:45 · For: one-shot
I loved it!!! Little yellow whistle ^-^ Sorry.


Name: GryffindorGal87 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 14:18 · For: one-shot
that was so cute AND sweet ! =]


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 7:45 · For: one-shot
Wow AMAZING!!! I totally caught that little rascals reference and i totally thought you would add in that little note that the 2 little kids (god their names escape me) no wait ive got it buck weed and porky said to darlay when it was really supposed to say how much alfalpha loved darlay but i was that other one!! I totally thought you wouldve added that in!! Hey are you the same crumplehornedsnorkack thats a cheesecakian? Oh its Remi by the way incase you didnt figure it out!!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 19:13 · For: one-shot
I love it
!I especially love how James proposed with the whistle, that was cute.Great story!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:56 · For: one-shot
Second time I've read this...and once again it "made my heart melt like a popsicle on the fourth of July" - and with that sentence I'm referencing both you and the "Little Rascals"...what could be better???


Name: aussigirl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 21:58 · For: one-shot
Oh my god, That was so fluffy and absolutly wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the whistle-too cute!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:38 · For: one-shot
Amazing! This was extremely funny and well-written with a great plot. One of the best I've read in a while! Going to faves. Awesome work =)


Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:02 · For: one-shot
I loved it, it was so sweet and funny. Two thumbs up!


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 21:52 · For: one-shot
loved it. please keep writting

Author's Response: hehe thanks for the review, I hope to keep writing


Name: musiclover Valerie (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 2:44 · For: one-shot
OMG! That was awesome! LOL, I laughed like crazy everytime James proposes with the plastic whistle!

Author's Response: =) thank you, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 5:19 · For: one-shot
Aww that was so funny! I'll have to go and check out your other fics now. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review


Name: _Izzy_ (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 11:00 · For: one-shot
We dont have quarters in britain... try a twenty P coin :P. otherwise its cute :)

Author's Response: ahaha I'm sorry. I can't believe I did that. stupid mistake. thanks for telling me. And thank you for the review!

Author's Response: Okay, fixed! I think.


Name: Aura_light (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 8:50 · For: one-shot
aww... it's cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:28 · For: one-shot
Awwe, that was so sweet!! I reaaally liked that!! Good job!

Author's Response: =) Thanks a bunch! Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: ginnyluvly (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 16:07 · For: one-shot
I absolutely loved it. It shows the meaning of true love and it is actually hilarious. It gives me hope that there is that special person for you somewhere, and thats the only one you are sopoused to be with. Incredibly written, simple and marvellous! Keep it up!

Author's Response: =) Thank you very much for the lovely review!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 20:43 · For: one-shot
That's so sweet...I love the whistle! Thsi is a great little story - it's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked it! =)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 16:52 · For: one-shot
Hahahahha
I love the part about the river in egypt.....really fun and cute story
Keep writng more storeis!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe thank you for the lovely review! I really appreciate it! I've been working on some new stories, but sadly I have to put school first...


You must login (register) to review.