MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Dreams

Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/10 12:54 · For: Broken Dreams
That is amazing. I love it.

Name: hpseekerhg (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 14:59 · For: Broken Dreams
keep going, cause this is really good!

Name: hpseekerhg (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 14:57 · For: Broken Dreams
keep going, cause this is really good!

Name: mandala (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 10:19 · For: Broken Dreams
any sequel ?

Name: voldy178 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 1:17 · For: Broken Dreams
Very good... depressing, but very good. The song fit perfectly.

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 18:12 · For: Broken Dreams
i love this song, but i never thought of it for draco, but now that you mentioned it, i think it fits perfectly. wonderful one-shot. good job

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 5:29 · For: Broken Dreams

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:31 · For: Broken Dreams
well what i think u should write the sequal and u keep ur readers wanting for more!! thats very good!!! great story above all

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: cassandra1992 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 3:04 · For: Broken Dreams
*yawn* pretty cool story, oh yea. jus a bitsy borin' awh. but thumbs up overall. xoxo. cXxi~~

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 18:04 · For: Broken Dreams
it was pretty interesting...at least it didn't have hte cliche Draco/Hermione features in it. Good job!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: starry_night22 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 3:34 · For: Broken Dreams
awww.. that was sweet.. =).. nice job.. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you dear, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Name: hpffreader (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 17:10 · For: Broken Dreams
The way it was ended does sound like an invitation to a sequel or continuation. The story was excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I will, unfortuanetly, not be doing a sequal. My life is too busy. However, I will be writing another Dr/H fic...so look for that soon!

Name: luna_202 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 19:30 · For: Broken Dreams
O.k. This story was....TOTALLY WONDERFUL!!!! o.m.g. You HAVE to finish it OR have a sequel. Most difintally.(sp) Can't wait. :-D luna_202 P.S. I rated it a nine cuz I hate hang-offs.;-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. View author page for info.

Name: PerfectByNature (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 22:52 · For: Broken Dreams
Hey there. Not too bad. For a reflection fic. i just found it a bit jolty, you know, sometimes it didnt run smoothly and i guess im not really a fan of completely reflective fics, i like action, (which means i thought it got better towards the end) um, im not sure if im explaining myself properly, but i found some of it to be a little boring, i mean, not all introspectives fics are boring, but it felt a little like you were going through the motions... gah, there is another word and i cant think of it! Like you could have written it a different way so that it was more engaging. you could have explained that Draco was lonely and an outsider and all that, but it just felt a bit dull, the way you did it. Id love to read the sequel, hopefully it will be more action *wink* im sorry, it was good, just a little boring for me. but dont give up, we can opnly get better (i hope) cos im definitely not a master author or anything! luv'n'sunshine Alex

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for the review. That was my first fanfic, and looking back now, I don't like it either. So I don't blame you for not really liking it. It does seem slow and boring ,doesn't it? lol

Name: dracolovesherminy898 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 15:28 · For: Broken Dreams
i think there should be a seuqual

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! *smiles happily* I am working on a plot for one..so hold tight.

Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 23:42 · For: Broken Dreams
Well I'm glad that you weren't angry at my last review...I was afraid that I had been a little to straight forward. Anyway, I really hope that you continue with this story. It could be one of the best. *hinthint* LOL.

Author's Response: Oh, no, I wasn't angry. I just was dissapointed at first, not at you, but at me and my story. You know, when you've got these good reviews and then someone comments on how something's wrong with your story, well, my heart sank. But it's ok now. I see what you mean. For the not having a plot thing, the purpose of this one shot was for Draco to find out what he wants in life. He really was sad and lonely in the beginning, but then, once he saw Hermione, he had something to do in life. If you'd like to see more of my work, another story is up, called Narcissus Rain, in the Monthly Challenge category. I'm so much more proud of it than this one. :) *stops being an advertisement* Thank you for your review. I really appreciate it.

Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 12:23 · For: Broken Dreams
Are you sure you're 13? That was pretty good. The things I saw wrong with it was the song didn't quite fit with the story and also that this story didn't have a purpose. This was more of an opening chapter to a chaptered story than it was a one-shot. You set up the plot at the end of the chapter and then left it hanging. He wants to talk to Hermione again...now what? I think that you should write more to it. Not just a sequel, but make THIS a story. It was well written...it's just incomplete. (8/10)

Author's Response: It's finished for now. I might add to it, like you suggested instead of doing a seperate sequal. Thanks for your review!! I really appreciate all the input.

Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 0:45 · For: Broken Dreams
Yes! Please do a sequel! Great choice on the song, by the way. I luv it! = D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am doing the sequal...look for it in the middle of April.:)

Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 23:03 · For: Broken Dreams
really good job! I liked the plot a lot. You should totally do a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I'm going to do a sequal. But I don't think it's going to come out in a while. At least, exoect it after March. I need to come up with a plot and all that yak. Thanks for the reveiw!

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 20:27 · For: Broken Dreams
ANNA I LOVE YOU! =] lol Your story is AMAZING!!! You did a fantabulous job on it. Oh and I read that story you recommended...I still dislike that particular ship...and the story gave me a MAJOR case of the creeps.... BUT GREAT JOB!!! xD

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story!! :) I love you too!

You must login (register) to review.