Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/04 3:44 · For: In The Courtyard
Up late but happy for it . . . Draco's demons make me want to shudder. He keeps fighting his humanity, and his humanity are his thoughts. If he'd only let himself think freely, he'd be all right in the end . . .


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/04 3:36 · For: In The Courtyard
I'm up too late . . .


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 19:07 · For: After the Fight
I think that your story is really something and how it all conects to something bigger. I was wodering if you ever thought about becoming a proper author yourself if so please send me an email. I thought your writing style was really good and it sounded as if it was coming right out of J.K rowlings thoughts.

Author's Response: Thank you! :blushes: I've never considered being a writer at all....but I do enjoy doing it on the side. I'm glad you've taken the time to review though...any feedback is always appreciated. :)


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/04 14:30 · For: After the Fight
I like how the story centers around the thoughts of Draco and Ginny . . . I think some good dialogue development would help things along, as well. I know I can get lost in my own thoughts and dwell there for ages without making any progress, I hope the story isn't the same way. But otherwise, good job thus far.

Author's Response: Actually, the original chapter had the entire dialouge of the fight...but I took it out because it made it really long...the important part was that she said he had no heart. There will be more dialogue as I go on. Thanks for reading!


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/04 14:26 · For: After the Fight
Procrastination wins again . . .


Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 14:28 · For: The Library
Very very good. It's weird when Ginny claims she hates Draco, but then wants him to pay attention to her. At least Draco admits his feelings now.

Author's Response: Ginny doesn't really know what to think of Draco...she only beleives what she's been told over and over... ;) And Draco hasn't ever denied his feelings for Ginny, he just hasn't told anyone about them. :)


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 13:48 · For: The Library
You're very good at descriptive writing. I could imagine every second of the library scene . . . good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 13:42 · For: The Library
'This is your life, are you who you want to be?'


Name: Hagrids_Ho (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 15:48 · For: Repercussions
I skimmed through it but I've decided that I hate reading off the computer screen...I can't concetrate and it gives me head pains...but I'll keep skimming? Its good...but why is Lucious so evil?


Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/04 14:55 · For: Repercussions
keep up the good work. I'm still confused about the connection between Draco and Ginny. But I like the way you write Ron. It's just like the way he's in the books. Good Job with that!


Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 14:28 · For: Malfoy vs. Finnigan
Great fight scene. It must have been a really really bad fight if they knocked over that gigantic table. Is there something going on between Draco and Ginny already?

Author's Response: Well, I forgot that those tables were huge, LOL. There is something going on between them in Draco's mind, he he...and maybe in Ginny's too. :)


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 0:18 · For: Malfoy vs. Finnigan
I'm really interested to see how Draco is going to earn Ginny's compassion and trust, it looks like it's going to take a lot of faith on her part. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks... :) Hmm..faith is good...;)...she might already feel more compassion for him than she knows. :D


Name: Hagrids_Ho (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 18:30 · For: The Morning After the Dream
good. i hope this is appropriate >:O

Author's Response: yes, very appropriate...thanks for the review. :D


Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 16:03 · For: The Quibbler
Yeeyaeeeee! Post soon. I like this story, but keep it moving. I know that all beginnings are slow. Even for me the HP books, when I first started to read them, were slow, but the more you write, the more I'll read! Luv Ya!

Author's Response: I'm quite the long winded one...but I hope to pick it up soon...I hope. :D


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 22:52 · For: The Morning After the Dream
I'm intrigued.

Author's Response: Yay...that's a good thing. Thanks so much for reading. Stay tuned....


Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 19:34 · For: The Morning After the Dream
Yep. You are impressing me now. I just can't wait til things start to enfold with him and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) It will take time, but hopefully it'll be worth it. :)


Name: Diana Marie (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 14:33 · For: The Morning After the Dream
I really like this so far. I like how it begun and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I develop things slowly, but I should have the next installment pretty soon. :)


You must login (register) to review.