MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 4:09 · For: The Morning After the Dream
YAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! It's about time they kissed!! THis calls for a celebration! *dances around in glee* I liked the way you portrayed their kiss, it was almost cautious, but filled with emotion. I also like how they ended up falling off the table during their first kiss, nice humour. Loved this chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! the situation was adapted from a real life event that happened to me ;) (quite embarassing, actually). But anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. :)

Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 2:29 · For: Something Wonderful
damn that kiss did take a lot of time to happen imagined it happened on the 22nd chapter.^_^ but i think its worth the wait.

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 18:09 · For: Something Wonderful
A kiss about them . . . not because of perfect timing or for racing hearts or heat of passion . . . just a kiss for them. I like it. Well done.

Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 17:22 · For: Something Wonderful
All I have to say is IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LMFAO! Too funny...I know, it took me awhile, but you know you love it. ;)

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:29 · For: Something Wonderful
I LOVE this chapter! It's a very cute and endearing scene between Draco and Ginny. Keep up the EXCELLENT work, and update soon!

Name: sweetdreams1019 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 11:50 · For: Something Wonderful
It's only my favorite because the story seems to be so true. If J.K wanted to do something like this it would be so similar. Your talent is amasing. I do hope you become a writer. Tell me if you are so I may buy they book! PS I would rate it a billion and five, but sadly can't.

Author's Response: You are so sweet...thank you for the review. Though I've never thought about writing a book, I'll let you know if I do. I appreciate any feedback that you might have in making this story better. P.S. This was my favorite chapter so far as well. ;)

Name: sweetdreams1019 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 9:30 · For: Something Wonderful

Name: Maye (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 18:19 · For: The Friendship Stone
Another wonderful chapter. I really like how you described Draco's thoughts about kissing Ginny and why she gave him the stone. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. He's close to doing it! ;) I liked this chapter, and the one following it. It should be up any day now..I submitted it a few days back.

Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/05 19:10 · For: The Friendship Stone
It was absolutely adorable. Awe. But why did it glow purple. It was blue before...I'm keeping this short cuz I'm tired. Sorry. Maybe next year.

Author's Response: The stone is enchanted to change colors every so often...so throughout the story I have it in different colors, if that makes sense. I'm glad you like this chapter, I know you are hard to please. In fact you are the most difficult one of all. (JK) "Thanks for reading! Bye! :)"

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/05 21:12 · For: The Friendship Stone
Does anyone else think the terms 'to be kissed senseless' make any sense? In the height of passion, wouldn't the senses be activated to their highest degree? And it's always good sense to kiss . . . well, sometimes. . . . So I think 'oxymoron' would be appropriate and submit that I am looking forward to the next chapter when, for Draco's sake, he loses his senses. . .

Author's Response: LOL....maybe that phrase means that you kiss so much that your senses just eventually get shot...I don't know. :p But anyway, Draco's getting to that point...it's coming...stay tuned. ;) Thanks for reading.

Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:49 · For: The Friendship Stone
Wonderful chapter. It really captured Draco's feelings of bitternes and loneliness, well done! Can't wait for more!

Name: sweetdreams1019 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:38 · For: The Friendship Stone
Beautiful. It's amasing how much you continue to amase me with this wonderfull story!

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot. :) I'm glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon!!

Name: Kalira30 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 8:16 · For: The Friendship Stone
I'm waiting!!!!!!! MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, LOL. Thanks for reading. I'm almost done with the next chapter, but it will be a few days more. Again, I appreciate the positive comments. :D

Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 3:27 · For: The Friendship Stone
I didnt expect this chapter to end so sweetly! It's amazing how you were able to make me feel the whole nervous yet warm atmosphere that surrounded the 2 when they talked. I liked it! Great job! I'm glad they are growing closer...slowly but surely!

Author's Response: Thanks. The next one is quite similar...I think I finally pulled them together the way I wanted them. I appreciate your comments..be sure to let me know what you think of the next chap. I had a hard time writing it, but it's almost done.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 23:33 · For: The Friendship Stone
This is an adorable exchange between Draco and Ginny. Please update soon.

Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 21:50 · For: The Friendship Stone
great chapter. you really are good. pls update soon. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on it.

Name: Kalira30 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 8:11 · For: Pansy's Broken Dreams
this is really really good :) lets just say that its not so much as pre GOF but like that GOF never happened. its just a fic of what a hypothetical seventh year would be if voldy never came back. see, there we go. draco is almost of age ginny is in sixth year and stuff. so yeah. lets just say that this revolves around the evil death eaters as the main villains and that malfoy, ginny, the trio, and pansy are the protagonists sort of lol. ok whatever. 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Well, I painted Pansy Parkinson to be human, I think. But I don't beleive she will ever be a protagonist. But I appreciate your comments...keep me informed about what you think. :)

Name: Moca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/05 14:25 · For: Pansy's Broken Dreams
This chapter was good. Pansy really told him off, which is good, but now Draco needs a double dose of Prozac. Maybe he should tell someone his true feelings before he goes and commits. (Hope this review was more up to your standards...)

Author's Response: LOL...I'm glad you liked it. I was one of my favorite to write. Draco is getting close to at least showing her his feelings. He's not able to SAY them though. Would he really? Could a Malfoy admit he HAS feelings?

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 6:08 · For: Pansy's Broken Dreams
woo. go u!!! xxx

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 16:22 · For: Pansy's Broken Dreams
Draco certainly was a little punk in this chapter . . . I feel for Pansy - she has a good heart, even if she's on the 'bad' side.

Author's Response: He was, he was...but he still feels for Pansy no matter what. They have a friendship, and he knows that he's losing it if he continues to see Ginny. Pansy has a heart...I'm not sure if it's 'good' or not. ;)

You must login (register) to review.