Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:39 · For: Chapter 7
Yay I remembered the reference! I guess it's not really fair though, since I've been reading this story all in one sitting. It's just too good to stop reading! Hmmm... looks like Skye and Harry might just be a teenage thing after all, huh. I guess time - and more chapters! - will tell! I'm still rooting for Remus and Tonks though!! And, of course Snape and Hermione!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:17 · For: Chapter 6
Fleur is emerging as such a... mean person. ;) Hermione had better get Snape out of that engagement fast! I can't wait to see her plan! I'd also love to find out what made Spane agree to marry her in the first place, though - I hope you're planning on telling us!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 5
Hehe, quite the matchmaker, our Hermione. I wonder what her plan for Viktor is! Also, I hope Tonks and Remus make it - Remus is so stupid sometimes! I can't wait to see who ends up together and how the plot progresses! Especially the Hermione/Snape bit! But I hope there's someone else for Fleur... poor girl. ... Must read more!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 16:24 · For: Chapter 4
Great argument! Again, I think the vocabulary and the way of speaking is a little OOC - especially for Hermione. But it's so fun to read, that I can overlook that quite easily. It's like... Potterized Jane Austen ;) and it's really a great read so far! Hermione the way you write her is so cool, but then, so's Snape. I hope Skye and Harry end up together!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 16:09 · For: Chapter 3
Hehe, undeniable. Poor Fleur, though! I'm still really enjoying your Victorianish writing style, it's very original and makes the narration great to read! I think it's just slightly overdone in the dialogue, though - "pray tell", doesn't really seem like something Hermione would say, for example. Still, your characterization, though a little off the wall, is immensely fun to read, and IC enough to fit into the Potterverse. Loving the story. :D


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 15:42 · For: Chapter 2
I was wondering the same thing - why Fleur? I hope we find out eventually! Other than that... :D Can't wait for Hermione to show up. And I hope everyone gets happy marriages, though I know how unlikely that is! In any case, the plot seems good, and I like the rate of progression so far, not too fast, not too slow. I can't believe anyone could pull off the marriage law, but you're doing a great job so far! *goes to read on*


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 15:23 · For: Chapter 1
The marriage law... a hard one to pull of originally! But this looks quite promising, actually. I really enjoy your writing style, even though it's vastly un-Rowling. Good though! The characterization is really fun, and so far IC for Potter, even though the universe seems somewhat different. In a very intriguing way though! Think I'll go read the next chapter... :)


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 13:55 · For: Chapter 1
I can't read your reviews but i just wanted to say that this story is AMAZING!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 16:21 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I really like it, but i think you should have ended severus and fleur a little earyler becasue it got boring, and i didnt want to read it, but in the end it was awesome. The affection between severus and hermione was 20 time better then in Master of Encahtment. BUt for the series of Master of Ecnchatment you need to make a sequal where they have a baby since you made one where severus knows hermione wants one. Love all your stories!!!!


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 4:56 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
only one thing I can say.....way too long...dragged it to much sorry subversa but I normally do likeyour stories maybe I didn't like the fact that Severus was with another woman besides Hermione even at the beggining


Name: Substantia1979 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 20:59 · For: Chapter 23
Brilliant fight scene!


Name: Substantia1979 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 19:54 · For: Chapter 6
I love it! Reminds me of Jane Austin meets JKR in a way. Great writing skills!


Name: Substantia1979 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 12:39 · For: Chapter 2
Love it so far! Fleur and Snape? Yikes! Can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 22:48 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
Wonderful amazing story, worth all four days it took for me to read it. I could hardely make myself go to bed last night even though the time chnage made it very late. Awesome Job! Jeannie


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 14:37 · For: Chapter 8
Very touching scene in the last paragraph. This is so far a wonderful escape from real life. Well done.



Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 15:44 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I have been completely engrossed in this story for 3 days! I have not stopped to review any chaps because I was too selfishly driven to the next one. I have cried, I have laughed, I have celebrated, and I have mourned. I absolutely love the way you write. I love the way you capture the passion of each of "your" characters. You have made them your own. Unlike any other fanfic, I have been able to completely separate this novel as a story of its own. It does not depend on any other writings (all props to JKR, as I adore her) to support the story. Wonderful!


Name: amandajane31205 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 20:44 · For: Chapter 1
Just so you know I don't normally leave reviews, but I must say that I really enjoyed Master of Enchantment and all of the sequels! lol


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 22:28 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
What a great story!
You are an amazing writer, and I can't wait to read more of your work!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 24
I am addicted to reading this story!
And I think my favorite part so far has been when Snape was considering knocking himself unconcious on his desk, rather than speak with Lupin and Hermione!


Name: FaithintheFutur (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 17:59 · For: Chapter 17
It's so nice to see a story where the black house isn't a place of pain or sorrow!


You must login (register) to review.