Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 12:35 · For: Chapter 3
Strangely, I also have a bump on my right ear:) I'm sure having Harry Potter interested in one of his sisters is Snape's worst nightmare. I don't know if I can see Sirius with Tonks. It just doesn't seem right. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 11:50 · For: Chapter 2
I can't wait to see who you match up as couples. Poor Remus--wolf pox? I liked your version of the Last Battle. It was short and sweet. It's always interesting to see how others envisioned the Last Battle before JKR wrote about it. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 10:30 · For: Chapter 1
That was pretty crazy. I did not expect that. Very interesting idea. Thank you for letting Severus, Remus, and Sirius live. But Severus and Fleur? I look forward to reading more. Great chapter.


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 01/21/10 6:00 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
THIS WAS PERHAPS ONE OF THE GREATEST FANFICTIONS I'VE EVER READ IN MY HISTORY OF FANFICTION-ING. Bloody hell, I loved this story. Revered it! I sat reading it for hours, and reading some chapters over and over again, until I could envision the scene clearly in my head. This composition is excellent, and although a long wait for our couple, it made the ending that much sweeter. I am now EXTREMELY jealous of Hermione. Hehe. But, very good! Excellent! :D Can't wait to read more of your stories, even though I've read quite a few.


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 01/21/10 6:00 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
THIS WAS PERHAPS ONE OF THE GREATEST FANFICTIONS I'VE EVER READ IN MY HISTORY OF FANFICTION-ING. Bloody hell, I loved this story. Revered it! I sat reading it for hours, and reading some chapters over and over again, until I could envision the scene clearly in my head. This composition is excellent, and although a long wait for our couple, it made the ending that much sweeter. I am now EXTREMELY jealous of Hermione. Hehe. But, very good! Excellent! :D Can't wait to read more of your stories, even though I've read quite a few.


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 01/21/10 5:58 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
THIS WAS PERHAPS ONE OF THE GREATEST FANFICTIONS I'VE EVER READ IN MY HISTORY OF FANFICTION-ING. Bloody hell, I loved this story. Revered it! I sat reading it for hours, and reading some chapters over and over again, until I could envision the scene clearly in my head. This composition is excellent, and although a long wait for our couple, it made the ending that much sweeter. I am now EXTREMELY jealous of Hermione. Hehe. But, very good! Excellent! :D Can't wait to read more of your stories, even though I've read quite a few.


Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/21/09 20:20 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
WOW! This was such a good SS/HG story. I started reading it on ff.net forever ago and stopped for some reason. I'm glad I found it here on mugglenet and I'm so glad I finished it. I really enjoyed your characterization of Severus and Hermione. My favorite character, though, was Nanny. She totally stole the show whenever she was in a scene. I also loved Snape's sisters and sort of stepmother. Great job!


Name: melissa p (Signed) · Date: 01/17/09 11:25 · For: Chapter 9
I can't wait to see how this ends.


Name: Cissy_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/08 3:16 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
Hi there!

I have read this story... it has to be 6 or 7 times by now and it never fails to astound me, You have created a world in which not only the two most unlikely people become perfect for one another, but in which I dream of being the girl in love with her professor! The charming texture of your writing is nothing but appealing in every chapter, and the daunting cliffhangers (on more than one occassion!!) have left me sitting awake in the small hours of the morning reading onto the next chapter, unable to stop.

My dear, you have a talent for the written word beyond recognition and I clearly recgnise the respect you have for the most joyous form of art. Word.

I have not been a member of MNFF for very long, and have yet to write any reviews (bar this one) but I daresay it will be tomorrow when I have the mental capacity to tear my mind away from this story and read another. I have no doubt that I will be following your work ever so closely and you will most definitely recieve more reviews from me.

In a word, this story is sublime.

I hope you will never surrender your obvious talent for writing and I wish you love and luck in all you undertake in the future.

Anticipating the read of your other tales,

Cissy_Malfoy
x

(ps. I have recently been finding it difficult to read any romance stories on MNFF which do not contain the HG/SS pairing. My dear you have successfully done your work. I commend you.=])


Name: Lunia (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 16:13 · For: Chapter 3
ps I was write. The chapter is as amazing as always. And i love the poem.


Name: Lunia (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 15:59 · For: Chapter 3
hold one thing before I actually read this chapter. I love all your master of enchantment series and am falling in love with this one too, but like hell the english put the emphasise on the second syllable. I have NEVER heard someone say Mama OR papa in my LIFE!!! Sense and sensibility was written A LONG TIME AGO (refraining from mentioning a date as anything beyond the wars is a complete mystery to me) and is not the current way of speaking. Do you look at Pride and Prejudice and think that we all introduce ourselves like that? no. So why take this prompt from S&S as fact. IT IS FICTION. lol sorry this is a completely randomreview, and i really do love your work.... but you managed to catch me not only in the mood to read a full A/N (I have to admit, i love you deeply, but I have a bad habit of getting hooked on the story and so jsut skip to that) but ALSO in the mood to rant. I am apoligising for this now and not sure i should send it, only one thing left to say... DON'T STOP WRITING!!!!


Name: beatricefoxglove (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 6:22 · For: Chapter 19
That very last scene is so extremely reminiscent of the final drama in Sense & Sensibility were Marianne falls ill and Elinor asks Col. Brandon to go fetch Mrs Dashwood. Now I am all ablaze with wondering whether Sirius will do a despicable Willoughby and Lucius will eventually win the heart of Sophie back or not... but maybe that's too far fetched.

Anyway! Brilliant. Thank goodness Severus is on his way home though.


Name: rare_red_rose (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 23:04 · For: Chapter 1
Eeegads, this makes me want to dance the conga. Too bad I can't dance. So I shall just salute your brilliance instead! *salutes Subversa*


Name: dani123 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 12:22 · For: Chapter 1
Wow.... You totally blew my mind with this story. The whole Death Eater part with the poisoning at the zoo and the cabin was brilliant! This is the best HG/SS ever! Along with that, it's my new favorite fan fic. Keep writing more stories! :)


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 18:56 · For: Chapter 16
“If I had a hat, I don’t know if I would tip it, or eat it,” he admitted, bowing again. “Honours to you tonight, Snape.”

- You are incredible, has anyone every told you that? You're writing makes me want to rip my face off and dance in the street at the same time, but I as I prefer to have my face on my body, and my body in my home- not a mental ward, I shall restrain myself.


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 13:17 · For: Chapter 1
I love Georgette Heyer! I knew I liked you.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:53 · For: Chapter 25 -- Part B
Keladry's note: That was so priceless I got a great laugh


Name: unicorn982001 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 22:02 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I am not a normal fan of Hermione/Snape stories but I was told to read this story and once I stopped I just couldn't stop. Thanks for writing such a great story for everyone to read. You are excellent in your writing. Great Job.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 23:13 · For: Chapter 28/Part A
I'll continue right on, after just pointing out how wonderful this chapter is. Though after taking a break from reading all straight through it hit me how very uncanon this pairing is, it still works so well in your own AU universe. Plus, Hermione's parents were great... Sex on legs indeed! ;) *continues on*


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 20:22 · For: Chapter 27
It's so sweet how the chocolate keeps showing up! And Snape getting rid of Fleur was everything I hoped it to be. Hilarious, and just lovely. Oh, I forgot to tell you, the last chapter was all centered, you might want to change that. But anyway... great chapter! I'm so glad there's more, even though this seems like it can't get any better. Severus and Hermione finally made it to this point - and you pulled it off amazingly! :D


You must login (register) to review.