Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 11:53 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
oh!! i loved it!!! that is ssssoooo sweet!! cookies and chocolate and candies and lots more sweets to you and your husband. love it!! will there be a sequel?


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:00 · For: Chapter 24
YES YES YES YES!! LOVE IT!!


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 17:50 · For: Chapter 23
U killed Lucius!! *sigh* but i still love the story!!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 15:25 · For: Chapter 23
Just about the a/n, wouldn't Dobby not have been able to cast Apparation and Hover charms?
Just a thought,
Kathy


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 14:58 · For: Chapter 20
DO NOT KILL STORMY! I know I have no control over it now, but DONT KILL STORMY!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 14:48 · For: Chapter 18
Finally a chapter without memories! *phew* Great chapter, well done.


Name: emilybonbon (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 14:05 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I simply love all your stories. please tell me there will be more soon? snape is a daddy? who could resist!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 10:46 · For: Chapter 5
Great story, can't wait to finish it, in the meantime, SQUEEEE!!!!


Name: irreduciblesooz (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:42 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
oh my!
what a beautiful story.
you have a way with words... I really have enjoyed this story, thanks!


Name: americanidiot996 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:59 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I don't mormally review, but this is my favorite ss/hg fanfic. I have read a lot of them, but you are the onl one who seems to capture the true characters intead of changing them. This was an amazing fanfic! I hope you continue to write HG/SS fanfics.


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 6:42 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent! I know I've said this before, but it's brilliant how everyone keeps asking after Snape's sisters!! This bit was hilarious:

'Blooming, Minerva, thank you.' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: alwayssiriusgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 9:39 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
First of all, congratulations for a great story. I donīt usually submit reviews, but after finishing this incredible story I had to.
I must tell you that I donīt read Hermione Snape stories if they are not written by you, because you are the only author that describes the old Snape, the bastard, sarcastic one, not the one that falls in love and becomes soft.
Please, keep on writing, I loved all your stories and I'm really waiting for a new one. Sobversa, you're great!
Lots of love


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 6:11 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
wow--a blazing end to the saga!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 20:00 · For: Chapter 28/Part A
I shall follow your instructions to the letter and "Continue on immediately to Chapter 28/Part B."


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 18:49 · For: Chapter 25 -- Part B
Your metaphors may be a bit mixed up. I don't think Circe lured anyone onto a shoal. Circe turned Odysseus's men into pigs. The sirens were the ones who made sailors lose their minds and drown themselves.

Miss Piggy works great for this story.

and I love the "for everything else, there's severus snape"!!!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 18:28 · For: Chapter 25 -- Part A
I swear, I saw Sirius Black on the bus home today. Just thought I'd let you know.


Name: Midnight Flower (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 14:57 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
I absolutely adored the entire story. It was very mature and your descriptions were always detailed.(I'm a sucked for description.) Write more!


Name: Shwadi (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 3:19 · For: Chapter 29 Part B
My absolute favorite story!! ur work is incredible!! pls pls pls pls pls write a sequel!! I know now their wont be much of a plot left but ppppllllsss if you could just continue writing about it!! i love it!!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 1:44 · For: Chapter 24
My dream has come true...Ron plays chess with snape...


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 1:21 · For: Chapter 23
are people allowed to move their eyelids when under the full body bind?

why don't death eaters ever attack while under disillusionment charms?


You must login (register) to review.