Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pieces of my Heart

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 17:22 · For: A Bit of Confusion
I love it. Update!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 10:40 · For: A Bit of Confusion
heya, great chappie can't wait 4 mor!!! gd work, mel :)


Name: Princess Of HP FanFiction (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 20:14 · For: A Bit of Confusion
What a cute fic. It was done very nicely :) Will be waiting for more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I keep tryed to submit chapter two but it got vetoed! HELP, WHAT EXACTLY IS A BETA?????????


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 8:05 · For: A Bit of Confusion
OK was i mean?I AM so SORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Your story is great.I just wanted how much of book 6 was disregarded.Ok freinds?Silence.Yay were freinds again.1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: i really thank you for that! friends!

Author's Response: how come i cant find you on the authors list?


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 17:37 · For: A Bit of Confusion
First is DD not dead?I will read it since its eather that or homework.

Author's Response: yes DD is dead, also if you want to review, please be a little nicer!


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 18:02 · For: A Bit of Confusion
Why is this story book 6 disregarded? Because so far its been following canon.

Author's Response: I just sent in chapter 2 and BELIVE ME it is b6d!!!!!!!! Will u read it is the biggie question!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 13:08 · For: A Bit of Confusion
This could be realy good! And did you get the title from the play,"A Piece of My Heart," by Shirley Lauro? J/w! Well, this could be super cute! Keep at it! =)

Author's Response: no i didn't get it from the play, never heard of it actually! I'm just waiting for a stroke of inspiration-then, back to work! THANKS FOR REVEIWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: no i didn't get it from the play, never heard of it actually! I'm just waiting for a stroke of inspiration-then, back to work! THANKS FOR REVEIWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 6:37 · For: A Bit of Confusion
Its a good start to what I think is going to be a good story. Keep up the good work and update soon.

Author's Response: thaks- it's great to have support. I nedd to think of stuff for my next chappie! -----------Gracias


Name: Freaky Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 16:16 · For: A Bit of Confusion
Yaay!First review!!Anyways the spoon thing was a little odd-but I figuire it out.It looks like a good story and I cant wait till you update!!!

Author's Response: thanx-it's my first ever fanfic and it's great to have someone like it on it's first review!

Author's Response: Also- thanks for putting me on your favorite's list- it made me smile!


You must login (register) to review.