Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Inhibitions

Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 21:19 · For: No Inhibitions
ron! perfect impersonation of him. a brilliant one-shot.


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/05 7:47 · For: No Inhibitions
I adore this! I laughed so hard at Ron! What an utterly fantastic story, I can't believe I didn't see it sooner!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/05 8:40 · For: No Inhibitions
I really loved it and it was a perfect way for ron to admit his feelings to hermione. I laughed for about 5 mins when ron ran around the great hall singinn "snape is a greay git" and couldn't read until i stopped laughing!


Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 15:18 · For: No Inhibitions
That was a nice, fun fic! Thanks!


Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:21 · For: No Inhibitions
that was so funny! I loved Ron yelling, "Snape is a greasy haired git!" the ending was really clever, and really cute. :) 1000000000/10

Author's Response: I think Snape is everyone's favorite part of the story, hehe. It always gets the biggest laugh (literally. I've been in the room with people reading it, and they just start laughing hysterically... ::grins::) Oh, and thanks for reviewing all my other stories too, you doll!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 16:37 · For: No Inhibitions
lol. that was really funny, especially the end part. good job!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 13:35 · For: No Inhibitions
That was so funny! Lol and cute. :D


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 14:02 · For: No Inhibitions
THAT WAS TOTALLY AWSOME! I LOVED THAT STORY. I USUALLY DONT LIKE ROMANCE FICS, BUT THAT WAS SOO FUNNY. ILL BE LOOKING FOR YOUR OTHER STORIES!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 0:15 · For: No Inhibitions
I LOVED it!!!! AWSOME STORY!!!!! 10 10 10 10 10 10!!!


Name: feewizzlebee (Signed) · Date: 12/25/04 15:02 · For: No Inhibitions
Oops I mean can't wait until you write more.


Name: feewizzlebee (Signed) · Date: 12/25/04 1:16 · For: No Inhibitions
Great story! I loved it! please update as soon as you can. I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 13:24 · For: No Inhibitions
I can just imagine ron running like a madman towards the castle, and away from the acromantulas....lol....R/Hr....yay!....10!

Author's Response: that particular image was my own favortie ;) Thanks


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 17:28 · For: No Inhibitions
it was bloody brilliant!!i luved it!!!10 all the way


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 2:23 · For: No Inhibitions
That was absolutely brilliant! I was laughing so much when he started abusing snape. Excellent fic!


Name: Kbpkrissy (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 23:31 · For: No Inhibitions
Lovely!! I laughed and smiled very much! During the part with Professor Snape, I couldn't help but laugh! I hope I didn't wake my roommate up. *snort* Very well written and all the characters were perfectly in character. Bravo. :)


Name: EmmaWatson34 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 19:03 · For: No Inhibitions
Aww how cute!!! Very funny with the Snape thing! And the ending was absolutly brilliant! Good story! ~Emma Lynn~


Name: Ron Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 13:25 · For: No Inhibitions
It's so sweet! *cries* 10


Name: MissTomFelton (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 1:07 · For: No Inhibitions
aww, little ronnie is growing up... i'm so proud of him ::wipe tears away::


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 0:41 · For: No Inhibitions
omg, that was hilarious! snape IS a slimy haired git, and im glad ron finally told him. great ending. lol, the potion wore off 2 hours ago...! finally ronniekins!


Name: vikki1818 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 15:56 · For: No Inhibitions
hilarious! my roomate thinks I'm nuts for laughing so much! Very sweet ending too! Keep up the good work!


You must login (register) to review.