Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Death Rose

Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 8:32 · For: Death Rose
That was amazing!!!!!!! I cried during this. How did you come up with this??!!


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/10 3:04 · For: Death Rose
Wow. Honestly, that was very amazing. It was so incredibly heart-warming, while heart-wrenching all at the same time. Absolutely wonderful!

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/10 3:01 · For: Death Rose
Wow. Honestly, that was very amazing. It was so incredibly heart-warming, while heart-wrenching all at the same time. Absolutely wonderful!

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Black_Winter_Wolf (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 21:48 · For: Death Rose
such a sweet story. good job.


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 16:28 · For: Death Rose
Aww. That was so sweet.


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 21:37 · For: Death Rose
oh my!!!! i loved it!!! had me on the edge of my seat the entire time...great job


Name: Eyela38 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 7:59 · For: Death Rose
Wow, that was an awesome story =D
A bit towards the end it did remind me of Beauty and the Beast (i can't believe i just admitted i've seen that -_-), but it was still a really original idea, and it was so sweet =D
Good job!


Name: EmoDanni432 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 13:40 · For: Death Rose
OMG!!! That's is such an amazing story!!!! Thank yuo 4 sharing it with us. Keep writing.


Name: ginnywitch23 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:43 · For: Death Rose
That was amazing...

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 5:43 · For: Death Rose
*hugs*
Oh! That was beautiful! It made my day :)

Author's Response: And you made my day!


Name: Shadow_girl08 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 23:25 · For: Death Rose
*sniffle* So beautiful! My heart was pounding at the end! I love it!!!!

Author's Response: awww, Im glad you liked it.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:14 · For: Death Rose
Oh. sad. But so romantic and so Sirius. i'm gonna cry. :*(. Good writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)


Name: WinterDragon (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 11:49 · For: Death Rose
Damnit! that's the second time i've read this story, and it's the second time i've cried over it! It's very well written, but one small comment...did you get the idea for this story from Beauty and the Beast? if you did thats ok, because it worked ^_^ its very rare that i cry over a story twice, and i only do it if its written well ^_^ congrats and continue writing, and perhaps write something of your own invention instead of a fan fic? im sure you could do it! If you did, im sure you'd become as famous as J.K. Rowling ^_^
~Winter

Author's Response: *dreams about being as famous as Jo* *dreams about meeting Jo* *dreams about bitch-slapping Jo* Sorry, that went a bit to far. It happens quite often with my day dreaming, and sometimes my plots. I'm actually writing my own fiction. That's why I haven't posted anything new for a while. Thanks for the review!


Name: catchan (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 16:30 · For: Death Rose
i started to cry. i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot to me.


Name: amewolf (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 22:33 · For: Death Rose
i love this story it's so poetic and beautiful

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. That's what I was aiming for,


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:00 · For: Death Rose
Powerful story, man. I was pretty close to tears actually, thinking of Sirius dying and how sad Remus was. I'm a big R/S fan myself even though I've only written one, so this story was particularly pleasing to me. You really capture the love of their relationship in an interesting new light, and I love the creative storyline of the rose.

I see that this is the first fic you wrote (yeah, I actually had so much time on my hands I got to look up your other fabulous stories ;) and I see a marked improvement in your work. Not that this is bad by any means because it's wonderful, but your mechanics in Ariel and the Triwizard Tournament compared to this story are much better. Definitely a great piece--especially for your first! Glad you kept up the hard work. :) --GG

Author's Response: Oh my! I'm so happy you liked this. This is actually my second story. I started writing Ariel before I wrote this one. This story was posted between the first and the second chapter of Ariel so you could say this is my first complete story. I'm thrilled you liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Victoria Adams (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:52 · For: Death Rose
aw ! I really liked that... I think you did a good job with the suspense and I thought Sirius was going to die for a while ):

Author's Response: Sirius will never die in one of my fics *winks* thanks for the review


Name: BeautyInTheBreakdown (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:45 · For: Death Rose
That was absolutely amazing! I would list all of the mistakes I found through the story, but there's one problem... I didn't find any! That's because I was waaayy too into the story to care about spelling and junk.

This was a beautiful story. The little myth at the beginning and end was an amazing touch. You have so much writing talent. I could totally see the whole story as if I was watching it on a TV. Though it was better than TV because with a TV, it's harder to picture the emotions. You wrote the emotions fabulously. Now I realize I'm running out of adjectives to use to describe for your story. To sum it all up...

Amazing x2
Beautiful
Fabulous

~Gabby

Author's Response: Gabby!!!! *huggles* "I would list all of the mistakes I found through the story" i gt so scared when i read that! I was like, noooo. I didn't know I had that many! lol You could see it on the tv? Wow, maybe I should seel the idea to some network :P I'm so happy you liked the story! *huggles again* thanks for the wonderful review!


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 0:59 · For: Death Rose
Wow, that was really cool. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 0:58 · For: Death Rose
Wow, that was really cool. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.